Reading Reviews From Member: darkageruler
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by darkagerulerSay it.: Turkey!

19th January 2012:
Aha! Second chapter! Just a quick little comment (because I am a spelling freak), but you may want to double check when you use "Where" and "Were". It isn't a big deal; I'm just one of those spell crazies. :P Anyways, I'd love to see where this is going!

Author's Response: Haha! I know! I am a good spelller, except when it comes to my "Where and weres"! You like ma story? I'll give ya more! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by darkagerulerSay it.: 10 Selection Boxes and a Pile of Tattered Books

19th January 2012:
Hello! I like your story. The dynamic between Hermione and Draco is great in this chapter! I love that you've gone with a kind of insane, attention-span-of-a-gnat sort of Draco...but that might be my own bias :P Anyhow, keep up the good work and keep writing :)

Author's Response: You got it exactly right! Thankyou! And sure, I'll keep writing. Always to please the readers ;) ;)!

 Report Review

Review #3, by darkagerulerCursed by the Moon's Peak: He Who Can Act

12th July 2006:
Oh wow....
I'm in a state of shock....
Oh wow.....
Write on, write on!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much indeed! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkagerulerHallucinations.: You're Still The One

8th July 2006:
hey! I like your one-shot...it's so sweet :O
good job :)
do you need a banner?? i can try making one for you if you want..but it's up to you.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkagerulerPractical Joking for Dummies: Practical Joking for Dummies

29th June 2006:
whoo! my favorite insane writer is back :P
Nice one...I still love the part with (if you answered no, stop kidding yourself)


Author's Response: Haha thanks, Chapter two sent in (on 8/24) and chapter three is completed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkagerulerMind Of a Stranger: Could Life Get Any Worse

28th June 2006:
oooh write more soon please!!!
good story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkagerulerRain, Sun, and Lightning: Dreams Really Do Come True

27th June 2006:
awww, cute! keep on writing!

Author's Response: yay im so glad u like it! keep reading and ill keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkagerulerRain, Sun, and Lightning: Prologue

27th June 2006:
it's pretty good! it's a new idea..haven't really read of these before
by the way...if you want a banner, i can give it a try..but if you don't like mine, then you can also go to the dark arts. they make banners there too.
if you want to contact me, just say it through a review.

Author's Response: yeah because usually when a person who goes into the stories and knows about the books tell everyone right away. i think that is pretty dumb. so haley will just be the one smart person. yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkagerulerWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Severus Snape

26th June 2006:
haha, i love the soap opera-ish thing at the beginning!
ooooohhh exciting chapter...what shall happen next???? though i doubt you'd tell me, but it was worth a try, wasn't it??
sighs. i see i'll have to wait with everyone else

Author's Response: yes, I'm sorry, you'll have to wait. :P but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by darkagerulerWish upon a Star: Wish upon a Star

23rd June 2006:
hi, yea...can you make me a banner???
my email is: darkageruler@yahoo.com
thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkagerulerMy Love in Moon Rising: New Arrival

23rd June 2006:
oohhh good story!
i like it :)
also...sorry but I couldn't find a way to contact you....b/c I am too weird to figure it out. Anyways, do you think you could make me a banner??
my email is: darkageruler@yahoo.com
thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by darkagerulerForced To Get Along: What now?

22nd June 2006:
awww, that was such a good story!!!!
i loved it loved it loved it!!!!

Author's Response: Yay! I loved writing it! Took me a while, but it's finally done and you like it! :-D Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by darkagerulerAttack of the backpacks: Attack of the backpacks-part 1

21st June 2006:
haha, that was great! i had to stifle my laughter so much...Ow...now my jaw hurts from laughing so much.
Loved it though!

Author's Response: lol, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by darkagerulerCast Away.: Chapter One.

21st June 2006:
oooooohhhhhhhhhh!
yay
good story!!!!

Author's Response: xD glad yew lyks it

 Report Review

Review #15, by darkagerulerCast Away.: Prologue.

21st June 2006:
yay! good story so far! i know it's only one chapter, but it sounds like it could be really good!

Author's Response: xD yayells! ;]

 Report Review

Review #16, by darkagerulerThings not seen: Keeping secrets

21st June 2006:
oh yeah, from my last review, you probably thought 'pfft...that did not help at all!' but too bad
im voicing my neutral opinion...
ok, im done being bored. i'll leave you alone now!

Author's Response: Lol it's alright. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by darkagerulerThings not seen: First Night Back...

21st June 2006:
ok...hmmm...I really like the story right now..but if you want to re-write it, I'm all for it too!
Well, keep us posted (us as in all your adoring fans ^-^). haha :P

Author's Response: lol no problem, I will. I'm going to start working on that soon. I'm just trying to wrap up some other stories first.

 Report Review

Review #18, by darkagerulerWith this Ring...: Reverie

21st June 2006:
ahh! write more!!!
i shall give you incentive
....um....write more....or .....you'll be attacked by purple monsters in socks...!!!!
ahh!

 Report Review

Review #19, by darkagerulerDarkness turns into Light: A New Beginning

24th April 2006:
ohhhh...haven't been here in forever!
nice story!!! i dunno when you last updated, but oh well! Good job to you :P

Author's Response: i havent updated since feb. hehehehe *nervous laughter* well i really dont know where im going with this... cuz i kinda never reeeally made a story line. tee hee. so um yeah. i am working on the next one though! so yeah im gunna go back into hiding now. *woosh im gone* xox psychokitten

 Report Review

Review #20, by darkagerulerTeardrops from Heaven: Teardrops from Heaven

29th January 2006:
that was good!!! Good job! =D

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkagerulerThe Ghost of Godric Gryffindor: Epilogue

29th January 2006:
*cries* that was sooo good. I didn't stop to leave a review all the other times. I was glued to the computer screen, and my fingers didn't feel like typing! Ah! That was so good! Bravo! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkagerulerThe Ministers Daughter: Finally Making Up and Unexpected Meetings

18th January 2006:
AH! took you long enough! lol. yay!

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it and sorry about the wait! Busy schedule, you probably know how that is. I'm working on the next chapter right now though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkagerulerNorth's Wood: A Smoking Goblet

25th December 2005:
YAY! I know I haven't commented on any of your other chapters in this one, but I'll make this comment EXTRA long! THIS IS A REALLY GOOD STORY!!! GOOD STORY! I SAY!!!!! GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD STORY! Alrighty...well, you better get the next chapter out soon!!! or else I will dislike you for a long long long long long long long time...

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkagerulerHouse Pride: Begin the Magick

23rd December 2005:
ooh la la!!! very good story :) update!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm trying to think of what to put next, but im a bit stuck... thanks for reviewing and reading!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkagerulerHouse Pride: Better be...

23rd December 2005:
grr!!! better be who?

Author's Response: ahhh you'll have to read the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>