Reading Reviews From Member: u_got_RavenCLAWED
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDWe are Villains! 2: Taking over the Mall. : Taking over the mall.

29th September 2013:
I. Can't. Breathe. *gasp* Story. Too. Hilarious. *gasp*

Whatever. BWAHAHA! Mojo Jojo in high heels. THAT evoked a few unwanted mental pictures. And Darth Vader in a Princess Leia bikini.

Once, a friend of mine told me that if you laugh for 24 hours straight, you'll have a six pack. Hmm... I wonder why I don't have one...

Author's Response: thanks! Btw, love your user name.

 Report Review

Review #2, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDWe are Villains: We are the Villains!

29th September 2013:
Haha. What's up with Voldemort and decaf? And I.C.E.C.U.B.E.? Why didn't anyone nominate this or something? It deserves it.

Author's Response: Thanks! this was my favorite piece of writing I wrote.

 Report Review

Review #3, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDPumpkin Juice: A Party

29th September 2013:
Bwahaha!
Voldy-R there any snacks left?
Everyone else- *awkward silence*

Oh, this is going on my favz list!

 Report Review

Review #4, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDSniffing Sirius: Deadly Dancing

29th September 2013:
Haha, this story is awesome. It's one of my favorites, actually.

 Report Review

Review #5, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDHarry Potter and The Privet Drive Escape: Part Two: Little Whinging

29th September 2013:
Death Eaters + Tickling curses. Bwahaha! I can see that carved on a tree!

 Report Review

Review #6, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDHarry Potter and The Privet Drive Escape: Part One: Number Four

29th September 2013:
Death Eaters at Privet Drive? Nice plot. And I like the idea of a Seeing Sphere.

 Report Review

Review #7, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDlily+scorpius??: A secret room

29th September 2013:
Another good chapter. I'll be waiting for the next. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDlily+scorpius??: Hogwarts

29th September 2013:
Interesting pair, Lily and Scorpius are. I like the way that they met, and the thing with the secret friendship. Continuing onto the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #9, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDDecadence: The Sun.

29th September 2013:
Hmm... It really does make you think. The end of the chapter is as if the story has ended, although it could possibly continue. I liked it (I'm well aware that that was a very lame statement. Oh well.) My compliments to the chef (or author). :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by u_got_RavenCLAWEDHate Is A Passionate Emotion . . .: Hermione's Dormitory Surprise

14th September 2013:
Haha. That was pretty funny. There should be more of it,though. That would definitely brighten my day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login