Reading Reviews From Member: dansgirl88
  
483 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dansgirl88Grady: My cousins

2nd May 2008:
omg i'm already in love and on my way to chapt 2 :)

Author's Response: thanks!! lol long way to go! I hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dansgirl88To Hide a Secret: Dinner Time

2nd May 2008:
haha i love that she's bffls with gred and forge
its actually turning out really good.
man i should finish being loved by you... and the nev/maggie story i started eh?

mucho love my dear


 Report Review

Review #3, by dansgirl88To Hide a Secret: Study Time

2nd May 2008:
omg i love it! :D
mags its brill i swear
oh and you need to change your personal info thingy, you love nev too ;)

ciao lover

 Report Review

Review #4, by dansgirl88Sleepovers- Gotta Love Them: Sleepovers- Gotta Love Them

26th November 2007:
awe this was adorable! I'm not normally a HPHG reader but I'm loving this a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review! I do other pairings than Harmony so chek 'em out! L xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by dansgirl88Arabesque: Of The Head's Loo and Bruises

4th March 2007:
omfg omfg . wow alright its been a while since i've read any fics and so i figure i'd get myself up to date with this one! and just wow. this is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much dansgirl!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dansgirl88Mia Cadi Zabini: More Shopping Sprees and Shocks

3rd November 2006:
MEAN!! why did you stop it there? EVIL!!!

Bloody brilliant chapter though! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dansgirl88Mia Cadi Zabini: Rooms, Reading, Emotions and... Oprah?

3rd November 2006:
aw . *sad smile* so sweet

 Report Review

Review #8, by dansgirl88Complicated Hexagon: Where I Belong

10th August 2006:
mmm... Sirius in nothing but boxers... haha ... poor 'Mione ... wicked chapter! That's probably the worst decision anyone would ever have to make... =(

Author's Response: Ah, yes, Sirius. *sigh* Thank you so much for the great review. I feel bad for Hermione too... poor thing.. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dansgirl88Complicated Hexagon: Slytherins and Decisions

6th August 2006:
you're definately evil! lol please update! this was so good! I have an idea of what she'll choose but I keep changing my mind! please let me know soon!!! UPDATE!!! lmao

Author's Response: Thank you, dansgirl88! It's great to know that you think you know, yet are unable to settle on a decision... much like Hermione ;) I'll have chapter 17 up soon, darlin! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #10, by dansgirl88Complicated Hexagon: The Greater Good

5th August 2006:
okay wow this story is absolutely incredible! it has to be the best time-travel story i've ever read! AMAZING! please update soon! i would lvoe u forever!!! lol *wink* lol... please update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, dansgirl88! I'm glad you liked it that much!! Chapter 16 should be validated soon; it was sent to the queue a few days ago. :) I appreciate all the kind remarks!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #11, by dansgirl88My life as I know it?: My Life As I Know It?

25th July 2006:
awww YAY! They're together! This story was so great... she didn't have to change who she was to get the guy and I think that a really important principle in stories/life... most people change the leading female so she's prettier just for the guy... I loved the way you wrote this! congrats on finishing it =D

Author's Response: YAY!! Thanks so much, your comment about how I didn't change Danny helped lightnened my mood greatly. Thanks for being a faithful reader and reviewer, it means alot. :]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by dansgirl88Mia Cadi Zabini: Vindaloo Curry and Water Jugs

18th July 2006:
HAHAHA!!! nice!! i can't wait to read about the rest of the weekend =)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to get this updated as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by dansgirl88Emerald and Silver I: Chapter Five

16th July 2006:
woo! go Lucius!!! ^_~ lol really good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dansgirl88Emerald and Silver I: Emerald and Silver I

16th July 2006:
woohoo!! crazy wicked chapter *big smile*

 Report Review

Review #15, by dansgirl88Emerald and Silver I: E

16th July 2006:
YAY! finally someone put Ron in his place! (I just don't like him... don't know why... but i don't) excellent chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dansgirl88Emerald and Silver I: Emerald and Silver I

16th July 2006:
Harry's so cute! & Draco too! this is such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dansgirl88Emerald and Silver I: Emerald and Silver I

16th July 2006:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dansgirl88Spoiled: Spoiled

16th July 2006:
Hey~ I just finished re-reading Spoiled and I am in love with Emerald
and Silver I . At the end of Spoiled you said we can just email you if
we wanted to read any of your other slash stories and that you would
send them per request, so here I am requesting them .

Hope to hear from you soon,

cheers mate!

courtney (aka dansgirl88 on HPFF.com)

(I tried to email you but it didn't work. if you still have Yahoo add me: alwaysfiction thanks bye!!! =D)

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88Spoiled: Chapter Eleven

16th July 2006:
this is the second time i've read this story! still as great as the first time =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by dansgirl88Falling In Love Before the Deadline: Hermione's Fall

11th July 2006:
this story is so... believeable! the fact that you didn't chage hermione's looks "over-the-summer" and they are still the same people i'm anxious to see how this will all work out! it's really good!

Author's Response: believable? it is... phew, i was afraid i was elaborating some concepts too much (i mean, you can list them easily...). lol. yeah. the very overused thing of hermione changing her looks and her attitude over two months... i read many fics like those. some i enjoyed, some i... *shudders* lol. thanks for the review. XD

--Anjelica


 Report Review

Review #21, by dansgirl88Corrupted.: Chapter 3. 'Dire News'

6th July 2006:
really liking this story! can't wait till it continues!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dansgirl88Corrupted.: Prologue + Chapter 1 'Changes'

6th July 2006:
i like the story so far... but longer chapters would be good... otherwise really cool idea!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dansgirl88My life as I know it?: Insignificant Details

6th July 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was so cute =)!!!!

Author's Response: glad you thought it was cute! :]]

 Report Review

Review #24, by dansgirl88This Life we Lead: Sick

1st July 2006:
NOOOO!!! horrbile place to end!!! =( ... i was so excited to see this story had a new chapter! please update again!!!! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dansgirl88Better Then You: The Game

1st July 2006:
this story is great so far! love the writing style

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>