Reading Reviews From Member: HisGirl
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HisGirlWaiting...For You: A Moment Sweeter Than This

11th April 2004:
*sniff* I HATE YOU!!! I mean I love you to bits sis but how come you're writing is always, ALWAYS better than mine? Huh???? Huh???? That was a cute chappy and Alan is starting to kind of um...scare me? Like that stalker, killer kind of guy from that movie Enough. *cringes* Not the memories! Oh yeah, good story....yeah....just kidding! Update soon! *Hugs* ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #2, by HisGirlWaiting...For You: Deceptive Defeat

9th April 2004:
Ooooh! Kind of reminds me of that movie Enough w/ J-Lo. Something's going on....~HisGirl P.S. Yes I know this review is after the other one but don't worry, I DID read them in order!!! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #3, by HisGirlWaiting...For You: Fixing A Broken Person

9th April 2004:
Haha! I told you! I knew it! I so knew it! Stupid Alan guy..lemme at him, just lemme at him! I will soooo kill him! *takes a deep breath* Never underestimate a person who reads too much fanfiction! Oh did I say brilliant story? ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #4, by HisGirlThe guy who pissed me off: Morning's

14th February 2004:
Very cute but just one question? Is Gillian her niece? Cuz you kept saying nice and I was a little confused. Anyways keep up with the story and I look forward to more! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: Thankyou for pointing out that mistake. I was in a rush to publish it sorry. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HisGirlThe end of N.E.W.T.s: The end of N.E.W.T.s

14th February 2004:
Aww that was a really cute story! I wish a guy said I was beautiful but all the ones I know are stupid. Very good job! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #6, by HisGirlSeeing Clearly: Chapter 1: Unexpected

13th February 2004:
Good start. I like where this is going. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #7, by HisGirlLies: Anniversay

7th February 2004:
Now let's just say that was very interesting. A good interesting not bad. It's weird because in the books Harry and Ron And Hermione didn't meet until they were all 11. How were they friends at nine? And are they muggles or apart of the wizarding world. Just some questions I was thinking about while I was reading but it was good writing. Keep up! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: ya.. im sorry i didnt make it clear... but harry is a wizard and hermione is muggleborn... you'll understand more of it when i keep writing... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HisGirlMaybe Someday: Maybe Someday

18th January 2004:
You're going to add to this right? I mean, you just can't end it that way!!! I loved the story though. ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #9, by HisGirlWe Belong: Calm Before the Storm

10th January 2004:
Very good start! I like it very much! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #10, by HisGirlIt Happened One Night: Chapter One

2nd January 2004:
You know I swear as soon as I started reading this I could of sworn I've read this somewhere else. Well I'm not finished yet but keep up the good work! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: lol! Well this is posted on Sink Into Your Eyes. you might have read it there. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HisGirlWishes do come true: Wishes do come true

2nd January 2004:
Awww that was soo cute and had a very good plot! I like the idea of making Harry the one who ran away. I mean in all the stories i've read Ginny ran but this was a nice change! Good work! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #12, by HisGirlA Winter to Remember: The Room Of Requirement

2nd January 2004:
Very cute start! I love it! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you :-) I am looking forward to updating again as soon as I have some time (sorry if it is a while, please be patient, I promise it will come!)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HisGirlThe Twelve Days of Christmas: Chapter 1. Christmas Eve

31st December 2003:
I love this story!!!!! I stay up late most nights just trying to read each chapter. It kind of scared me at first on how "Jane" like Remus. When I first read that I was like, "Whoa! Now that's some serious fanfiction I've never read before!" But take that statement as a good thing because I like new ideas and plots when it comes to fanfiction. Makes life a little more interesting. Well keep up the writing! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #14, by HisGirlMilonga Del Angel: Milonga Del Angel

29th December 2003:
Even though I haven't fully finished this story yet...I just wanted to say that I really, truly love your stories! You are a wonderful writer and I hope some day I'll be just as good as you. ~HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments. I have gotten better as I have written, that and a good beta. It's taken time, but in the end, it's worth it. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HisGirlIt Happened One Night: Prologue

29th December 2003:
Wow! Nice job but we all know something is going to happen isn't there? Huh? Huh? I really look forward to more of your writing! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #16, by HisGirlCan I Tell You a Secret?: The Night Before

29th December 2003:
OH MY GOSH!!! That was soo good and for this is your very first fanfic? You're kidding me right? I love it and it isn't boring. I look forward to more! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: thank you:-) You made me grin. This is actually the first thing I have written since about sixth grade (I am in college now) that didn't involve highly boring essay prompts. I appriciate your review so much, you made me grin. I will be adding another chapter in a bit after I proof it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HisGirlThe Year of Bliss: Prologue

7th December 2003:
Hey there good start! I look forward to more and yes.....Voldemort's dead!!!! Sorry i had to say that....~HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice reviews on both my stories! :-) I hate writing stories where voldemort is still alive its just to much work to keep up the 'Harry is on the verge of being killed' plot! hehehe LUV YA Katie aka oliverwoodubmine

 Report Review

Review #18, by HisGirlHarry Potter and The one He Can't Have.: Chapter One The dream

30th November 2003:
Oooooh! I like very much where this is going! Update real soon okay?!~HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try and update when ever possible.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HisGirlFrom A Second Glance: Back at Privet Drive

30th November 2003:
Very good start. Wow a lot of chapters and I've only read one! Don't worry, I will personally find time to read them all because your story is sooooo good!!! The characters are very much like the ones from the book. I'm looking forward to more! ~HisGirl

Author's Response: hey hisgirl! thanx 4 readin my fanfic! i hope you enjoy it as much as i've enjoyed writin it! thanx so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HisGirlTreachery from the Heart: In The End

29th November 2003:
THAT SOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOSH WHY DID YOU HAVE TO KILL HER?????!!!!!!! Perfect name for the baby and hurry and finish the story!!!!! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #21, by HisGirlEveryone knew it, but them.: The Summer before

27th November 2003:
Very cute start. I look forward to more....just as soon as I finish reading the rest of the chapters! Keep writing! ~HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #22, by HisGirlIs it too late?: Chapter 1

22nd November 2003:
Very cute! I love the idea! Update soon!!!! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #23, by HisGirlJurrasic Park: Harry Potter Style: Arrival

12th November 2003:
Hey there it's me! I haven't had the chance to read it but I will make time! Sounds pretty good and keep up! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #24, by HisGirlTreachery from the Heart: In The End

11th November 2003:
You killed her! That was sooo sad!!! How could you do that?????!!! The story was absolutely incredible. I love it, I love it! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #25, by HisGirlBetrayed: Newlyweds

4th November 2003:
Ooooh that's a tuffy Starlene. I mean there's nothing really else you could do to this story except have Audria grow up but that's it. I'm not sure about a sequel but I do suggest a new story? You know, just to spice up life just a bit? You're decision though, and I'll support you all the way! -HisGirl

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!You are soo supportive of my fics!!!I hope you like the new one I'm putting out......It's a story about Hermione's friend Roxanne....But I havent got it up yet....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>