Reading Reviews From Member: granger9draco
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by granger9dracoUnexpected Blossoming Love: Embarrassment and Feelings

5th September 2013:
Hi, thanks for reviewing my story, i love yours but i think you should try putting spaces between the quotes and maybe taking things slower, put more detail into the emotions and the surroundings, it would grab the viewers attention more, but i like the story line and the idea of hermione and geaorge!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! i will try to put more into it and i have ideas from reading other fanfictions


 Report Review

Review #2, by granger9dracoFirst Name Terms: Eve at the Granger's: Part One

19th July 2013:
i love the story, though i would have found it interesting if he stayed, guess i will have to wait and see what happens!! please update asap

Author's Response:
You'll have to wait and see what happens next...
:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by granger9dracoFirst Name Terms: For Everything

11th July 2013:
AW, how cute!!!
love the story, don't change a thing! this is one of the ones I really look forward to reading the updates! please update asap!!

Author's Response: Thank you, this review made my morning :)
I hope the ending is good... Um... I don't want to change the ending. But there is a chance that in the future I'll write a dramione(i have it all planned)


 Report Review

Review #4, by granger9dracoFirst Name Terms: Coming Home

9th July 2013:
thank you SOOO much for updating. was looking forward to it and it finally came. it was a good one. love the story, please update asap!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving your first review on my story! I'm glad you liked the update, though it was a filler, and that you enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by granger9dracoA Different Path: Chapter One: Making New Friends

8th July 2013:
i love the story! a completely individual take on Harry Potter, even though a lot of people might not be comfortable with the drastic difference, i love it! please update asap!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger9dracoOne Big Colorful Mess: Mess #4: Attention, questions, a bulgarian, and confusing emotions

6th July 2013:
let me just say. well i cant think of anything to describe how unbelievably amazing this story is, and only 4 chapters in. wow. i can't wait for the next update. what i love about the story is the use of a completely new character, who is a bright bubbly one at that. LOVE IT. please update asap...

ps. love the hummer usage!

Author's Response: Let me just say this review made my morning! haha thank you so much for your positive feedback! I had some issues with this chapter, and your kind words make me feel more confident in it! And yes I know that adding in a whole new character changes things a bit, and I love the story line the way JK set it out, but this is just my way of having some fun, and Ive always loved Goerge (as you can see) so I had to write this haha. Thank you for reading and reviewing and I hope to hear from you again!

Clea :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by granger9dracoIn Death With You: Death is the Strangest of Things

3rd July 2013:
.beautiful. .. .. .. .. ... .. .. ... .. .. .. .. ..

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger9dracoWho Gets Her?: Chapter 7

1st July 2013:
i love the story and i havnt found a good one of Blaise and Granger . well ever until now so i much appreciate the story, THANK YOU!!! please update asap

Author's Response: thank you! i feel awful because i havent updated in forever!! i promise ill update asap! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by granger9dracoThe Half-Blood Princess: A Secret Kept

29th June 2013:
i love the story and find it extremely different that Snape is Hermiones father. love it!! please update it asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger9dracoImperfections and Power: *Tear*

28th June 2013:
i already commented on chapter five so im asking you on this chapter. i know you cant rush perfection but pleeease update your story i cant wait much longer!

 Report Review

Review #11, by granger9dracoTacent Wishes: Changing

28th June 2013:
i think it is an amazing story although i have to say im finding Draco saying LOVE to hermione quite anoying. but who am i to say, plenty of other readers will most probbebly disagree. lm lovin it :-P

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger9dracoImperfections and Power: Wait, what?

26th June 2013:
alll i can say is that i ned more. this is
amazing, though you say this is your first storry it
seems like you have been writing for years, you
know just how to capture yor readers attention. i
LOVE it. :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login