Reading Reviews From Member: Siriusdoll
  
261 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusdollMy Little Piece of Chaos: Even if I Didn't Throw the Toast First

30th May 2008:
Wow! This was a great first part! I like your characters! They're really entertaining! Bingo!

Author's Response: awww, thanks so much, i try my best! much love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusdollCrossing the Line: Potential

9th December 2007:
Wow! Sorry that I only reviewed now, but once I started I couldn't stop! This is a really really really really really kickass story so far! I love it! WOohoo! Go you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusdollMarauders, Mishap, and Me, Marley: The Triangle of Luuurve

8th July 2007:
Hey Potato! Love your story! Have a nice day and keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Potato? lol. Thanks so much, you too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusdollNot Your Average Girl: Good News. Bad News

7th September 2006:
So it took a while, but it was definitely worth the wait! I loved this part and think this is a brilliant story! Can’t wait for the next one! Keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriusdoll:

7th September 2006:
I thought it was really sweet in the beginning the way Grey stood up for Jasmine. That’s what friendship is really about, isn’t it? Loved the quidditch practice thing part (quidditch rocks!) and that Galahad guy was freaky but cool! Can’t wait to see what he’s doing there, so update again soon, please! Great part, as always!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too. I love Jasmine, she's so nice. Yeah, it is! *pumps fist in the air for friendship* Me, too. I wish I could play Quidditch. *sighs wistfully* Yeah, he was. But you shall see more of him in the next chap - *is abruptly cut off* I mean...er...CHUCK NORRIS! Yeah! *eyes dart about secretively* Thanks so much for reading! I feel so bloody loved! :P
-- Emma


 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusdollLet's say...: Let Sleepers Lie

7th September 2006:
LMAO! Okay, I’ve been sitting here for I don’t know how long just trying to calm down long enough to type the review, but you got me laughing non-stop with the last part of your chapter.(fell of my chair with fright when my sister came in and ask why I was laughing.) This was a brilliant chapter and I can’t wait for the next one! You have an awesome talent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusdollLet's say...: Eye Opener

7th September 2006:
Lol! Oh my soul, that was really funny. I almost pissed myself laughing. I think it was probably one of my favorite chapters…oh what am I saying, they’re all so cool! I love them all! lol. Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusdollLet's say...: No Blood, No Foul

7th September 2006:
Bloody hell. First time I’ve read a story where the person doesn’t immediately get rushed to the hospital wing…it was different and GREAT! I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusdollSleepover: The Ups and Downs of a Troubled RelationshipIn One Way or Another

7th September 2006:
Wow you seriously have a talent for writing! You should NEVER stop, okay? Update soon! Loved this part (almost more than all the previous brilliant one!) It was terrific!!

Author's Response: lol, ur review made me feel happyyyyy. aw...saeamat kimo so much! i gtg, srry for short response, but thanx (omg, i said thanx...and there it is again!!!) so much for staying with the story!!!! and for the complimentos!!!!!! luvs!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusdollLet's say...: Don't Do Anything I Wouldn't Do...

7th September 2006:
Yes! Brilliant! Amazing! Fantastic! Terrific! I loved it and it was definitely worth the wait. Of to read the next one then,..

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusdollSleepover: How Sweet

7th September 2006:
How sweet? REALLY SWEET!

Author's Response: schveeeeeet :D.

oh yes, dumping someone into the lake and showering them with the romantic gift of orange juice is so extremely sweet I think i'll get a toothache from the fluff...lol, jk, not picking fun, just kidding. eeek, dont be mad :O!!!!!

Baie dankie for the R+R and reeeeaaaading!!!!!! and staying with stooooory!!!!!!!! i luv u reviewers!!! i just have a very abstract way of joking, srry...


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusdollBehind Those Eyes: The Cause of Chaos

7th September 2006:
Hey, she finally knows! And I’m really curious to see what she’s going as. Looking forward to the next part! This one was great (as usual…) LOVED IT!


Author's Response: EXPOSED!! ha.

I promise the next chapter is coming..I'm so sorry its taken me so long..


 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusdollThe Feelings Mutual: The feelings mutual

7th September 2006:
Oh sweet. It was both of their first kiss… Update again soon, kay? Your story is brilliant and the suspense is killing me!


Author's Response: I am planning on updating soon because I really can not wait to get the next chapter out there and see the reaction to it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusdollThe Feelings Mutual: Detention

7th September 2006:
Well that makes two of us…lol. Great chapter! Loved it, you talented girl! lol.

Author's Response: I happened to love this chapter to and I'm glad you shared it with me!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusdollOut of the Abyss: Punishments

7th September 2006:
I thought it was really girl like the part where the girls go about asking her about the proposal. True to their characters as well as the guys. I couldn’t help but laugh. This is all just so sweet! Oh my gosh, I really love it! You got talent girl!


Author's Response: Haha thanks so much hun! Eee, you're way too sweet *hugs* thanks again for always reviewing ;) hehe

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusdollThe Feelings Mutual: The Potions Master

7th September 2006:
Aw sweet, she has a crush on James! I can just imagine the cute little 11 year old getting all nervous and stuff…sweet. lol. It was a really cute chapter! I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: I remember little girl crushes all to well, it was nice to draw on some memories. I'm happy you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusdollOut of the Abyss: Stargazers

7th September 2006:
Well, it’s been a while and I didn’t realize how much I missed your story until I got to read it again! It was great (as always) and I thought the proposal was really sweet! Liked it lots!

Author's Response: Aww better late than never right? I'm soo glad that you liked it! Thanks again hun!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusdollCursed by the Moon's Peak: Supposed to be Perfect

7th September 2006:
Okay, what’s gonna happen?! I’m so curious! It seriously just keeps getting better and better (yeah, I know. Such a cliché…but I mean it!) Oh and I like the time-turner plot thingie. Your story is amazingly fabulous! I love it!

Author's Response: It keeps getting better and better? Really? Thank you so much! That makes me so happy! ^___^ Okay, so I'll be going to update now! Thank you for reviewing; I honestly love hearing from you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusdollCursed by the Moon's Peak: He Who Can Act

7th September 2006:
Holy crap! You’re just full of surprises aren’t you? That was a brilliant part…pensieve…now that’s actually a great way for everything to be given a bit of a new kick. I loved it! it was absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Ha ha, thank you very much indeed, Siriusdoll! I'm very glad you like the chapter! =D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusdoll:

5th September 2006:
Wow, another brilliant chapter! I loved it! Seriously, this is brilliance at its best! Well done!

Author's Response: thanks, another is on the way! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriusdoll:

16th July 2006:
wow! That was so unexpected. I mean...didn't really think he'd.... Wow. UPDATE SOON! (see, I'm like a bloody child, you give me your hand and I try to grab the whole arm...at least I think that how the idiom goes... I mean, you just gave us 2...not 1...2 stunning parts and I'm already nagging for more...lol) Anway, that was brilliant! Terrific! Splendid! WOohoo! Love it!

Author's Response: *smods* I love writing the unexpected. don't worrry, more's on the way! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusdollWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: The Oh-So Sexy, Suavemente Sergio

16th July 2006:
Wow! This was a really cool chapter! I loved it! Poor Suzie....I feel for her, but I still loved it! And damn, especially in the end...wow,thw two of us are a lot alike! (only she's fictional and I'm not...although sometimes I wonder...lol.) GREAT CHAPTER! Can't wait to read the next one! You are really a brilliant writer!

Author's Response: lol thank you! I'm off to a bit of a slow start w/ the next chaper..but I have started. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusdollTHE BOY NEXT DOOR (MY GUARDIAN ANGEL Part 3): Chapter 11 Her Man, His Girl

16th June 2006:
No, Ginny is such an idiot. He wants her, why doesn’t she see that?! Grr.. Brilliant chapter by the way! Just can’t finish the story right now.. Read again soon. (and with that I mean tomorrow, or the day after…lol) You can patiently be waiting for my reviews..(or find a way to block me from reviewing if they’re scarring you with all their dullness. lol) Good job!

Author's Response: Her man, his girl. The silliness of the chapter can't hide the undercurrent that is undescribible sadness for Harry and Ginny, when the boy/girl your eyes really wanted to see is no longer there.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusdollTHE BOY NEXT DOOR (MY GUARDIAN ANGEL Part 3): Chapter 10 Entrust With You

16th June 2006:
Wow. That Sam is a fircracker!(Lol. I said firecracker) I like her already. This whole mentor, mentee thing of yours was a really good idea! Another fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: There's a reason for her acting this way. Along the way, she will become one of the favorite characters in the story for readers.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusdollTHE BOY NEXT DOOR (MY GUARDIAN ANGEL Part 3): Chapter 9 The Pain Behind A Watery Magnifying Glass

16th June 2006:
This one was really sad, but a good sad. It wasn’t like…stupid sad.. It was a remarkable chapter! I’ve never felt so sorry for Harry before and Ginny too! I’m so glad I’m not in their shoes. That would’ve sucked completely and broke my heart like a million times!! (you’re such a good writer!)

Author's Response: This was a tough chapter. The pain behind a watery magnifying glass is something everyone will inevitably go through, as humans go.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>