Reading Reviews From Member: amanda weasley
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amanda weasleyAs All the Heavens Were a Bell: I.

29th January 2007:
That was so sad. It was very well written. I really enjoyed it even though I don't usually read sad stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It is awfully sad, isn't it? Poor Hermione. I'm awful to her sometimes.

Thanks for the review! :-)


 Report Review

Review #2, by amanda weasleyHate Me: Hate Me

27th May 2006:
I loved that! I'm usually not a huge fan of reading Narcissa and Lucious stories, but I was wondering around in different areas than normal and this caught my attention. It was very well written. And the song was incorperated nicely

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Amanda_Weasley!! It means a lot to me that even though this isn't your norm, you still read and reviewed! I'm glad you liked this little fic of mine as I spent countless hours pouring over it, making sure it was as perfect as I could get it. Thank you, so much!! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #3, by amanda weasleyWhere it Feels Like Home: Coming Home

9th May 2006:
I really liked that whole story. It was very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by amanda weasleyI Just Can't: I Just Can't

20th March 2006:
aww this was very cute, and well written! I liked the ending a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing1 I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amanda weasleyHe Knows: He Knows

20th March 2006:
aww, that was so sad. It was very very well written though. I really liked it a lot.

Author's Response: I hope your pen name is referring to THIS Amanda Weasley. Haha, just joking! It's cute. :) But seriously, I'm glad you liked the story. And thanks so much for your kind words! Hope to hear from you again on some of my future stories! :) Amanda

 Report Review

Review #6, by amanda weasleyWitch Weekly: Witch's Woes

20th March 2006:
That was a really cute story. The concept was very amusing. My only problem was the phrasing of the actual kiss didn't seem to match the rest of the story. I loved it though

Author's Response: Yeah, I got to work on phrasing! I'm glad you loved it, Amanda!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amanda weasleyField Trip Kisses: Good news from Prague

20th March 2006:
I loved it! It was a great combination of the two challenges! I loved Ron's reaction at the end, it was so.. Ron... Great Job

Author's Response: thanks! That coming from the mouth of a Weasley really means a lot to me :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by amanda weasleyMemoirs Of My Mione: Memoirs of My Mione

5th February 2006:
that was so sad but it was really good!

Author's Response: Aaaww Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by amanda weasleyFaith: Faith

2nd February 2006:
did she die at the end? Or did she just go to sleep? It was so good! But now I'm confused...

 Report Review

Review #10, by amanda weasleyLily's Christmas: Sealed with a kiss

31st January 2006:
That was a very cute story :) It was very well written too. Good Job! And if you're feeling up to it... you could always write the one about Valentine's day for my challenge ;) (I understand if you don't though) Keep writing though. This is very good.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda weasleyNot Again: Not Again

28th January 2006:
that was very cute :) Well written

Author's Response: Thanks ^-^

 Report Review

Review #12, by amanda weasleyFlying Lessons: Flying Lessons

22nd January 2006:
what a cute story ;)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by amanda weasleyOne in a Million: One in a Million

22nd January 2006:
It was a cute story... just one problem... Narcissa Malfoy is Sirus Black's Cousin

 Report Review

Review #14, by amanda weasleySecurity: Everlasting Love

21st January 2006:
very cute story :) I liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by amanda weasleyStuck Together: Chapter One

5th January 2006:
this is a cute idea... I'm excited to read the rest :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by amanda weasleyOnly Friends?: A New Years One-shot

1st January 2006:
that was cute :)

Author's Response: thank you ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by amanda weasleyHarry Potter: The Musical: If I Have to Live Alone

31st December 2005:
I really liked your story :) I love all of those songs, so it was very interesting

Author's Response: I'm glad you took the time to review, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amanda weasleyHarry Potter: The Musical: I Think I'm Gonna Like it Here!

31st December 2005:
This is so funny and awsome!

Author's Response: lol im glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by amanda weasleyCoeur: Coeur

17th December 2005:
I love reading cute fluffy stories... it was really good. And you're writing is excellent

Author's Response: <3Tis the season to be fluffy! Wouldn't you say? Thank you for this kind review! <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by amanda weasleyA Christmas Present: A Cho and Cedric Story.: A Christmas Present: A Cho and Cedric Story.

17th December 2005:
Very cute :) I like it a lot :)

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! _^_ lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by amanda weasleyGift of Love: The Gift

17th December 2005:
Aww... that was so sweet :-) I loved it

Author's Response: awwww, thanx! yeah, i guess it was supposed to be sweet. anyway, glad you liked it and thanx for reviewing. -sarah

 Report Review

Review #22, by amanda weasleyHermione's Gift: A suit of trouble

17th December 2005:
So, I like your story a lot... I was proud out myself for getting the potions one :) Hope you update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you guys like the "Solve the Riddle" approach. Makes the story more fun in my opinion. I'll update soon, there are a lot more riddles to do... :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by amanda weasleyAnother Normal Day in the Weasley Household: Normal day or not?!

17th December 2005:
I think Elephants :) It was cute...

Author's Response: Glad you is liking and thinking it cute! we thing you is cute! thankies for reviewing! ~Drunk Elves

 Report Review

Review #24, by amanda weasleyChocolate Cauldrons and Bedtime Stories: Until Then

7th December 2005:
that was a really cute story :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by amanda weasleyTears, Comfort and T-Shirts: Heart to Heart

7th December 2005:
That story was so cute... I loved seeing Ron's more vulnerable side :) It was very well written too!

Author's Response: Thanks for you kind comments. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>