Reading Reviews From Member: silverveela08
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by silverveela08Eclipse: Departure From The Castle

8th February 2006:
Great chapter, though I was wondering, sorry if you said it in there and I didn't catch it, what happened to the real McGonagall? Was she killed or injured? I was just curious. Anyway great one, I can't wait for your next update! I love this story:)

Author's Response: No, I don't think I said what happened to her, did I? No, well, you'll find out in the next chapter (when I finally post it up) that she was murdered, so there's going to be a new Headmaster. Or should I say two? *hint hint* Anyway, I'm glad you liked it. I might be putting their second year on hold until I can get through the rest of my stories and all of my school work. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by silverveela08Eclipse: Dark Times Lie Ahead

8th February 2006:
Great chapter! so glad that all of thats out in the open now.

Author's Response: lol. It was a relief to finally get it all out of my system, too. I hate keeping the whole plotline to myself, which is why I leak information to various people every now and then...hee hee hee. Anyway, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by silverveela08Eclipse: Day of Demise

8th February 2006:
wow! that's intense, gonna go read the next one hehe, great chapter!!

Author's Response: lol. I hope you like the next ones. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by silverveela08To be alone: St. Mungo's Hospital

7th January 2006:
aww so sad

Author's Response: i noe yeh....

 Report Review

Review #5, by silverveela08To be alone: St. Mungo's Hospital

7th January 2006:
aww so sad

Author's Response: i noe yeh... beta add sum happy things inharry's life soon...u nbeva noe wat mite happen if i update tis story

 Report Review

Review #6, by silverveela08To be alone: Cuts and Bruises

7th January 2006:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: thx :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by silverveela08To be alone: Vernon's Rage

7th January 2006:
Great chapter! I really like it, pretty sad though. Poor Harry, I feel so bad for him. He always gets a raw deal.

Author's Response: I havnt been here for ages... soo happy to see new reviews.. its the holidays now... hehe... yeh i feel sorry for Harry too... im soo evil makin him feel soo sad :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by silverveela08Revenge Is Sweeter Than Silence: Revenge Is Sweeter Than Silence

7th January 2006:
That was really good! Yet another one-shot wonderfully written! You don't need practice torturing people, you've got it down great, lol even though that doesn't sound very good, it so is! hehe Great story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by silverveela08Eclipse: Nathaniel Marsonus

6th January 2006:
I just updated my story! So its in waiting right now but it should be up soon! Can't wait for you next update:)

Author's Response: YES!!! As soon as I finish answering all of my reviews, I'm going to check to see if it's up. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by silverveela08Eclipse: Nathaniel Marsonus

5th January 2006:
That chapter was great! Oh my God, please update soon!!! I think I'll just die if you don't! I love this story!!! Please please please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I can, and I can't wait for you to update either! Please, do hurry! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by silverveela08Eclipse: Merry Christmas To You Too

3rd January 2006:
ooooooo that was a good one, can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: lol. Another story that I'm ready to update but can't yet. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by silverveela08Eclipse: The Slytherin Common Room

21st December 2005:
Oh no! Poor Angel! God John and Lucifer are such jerks! lol Great chapter, I've been waiting for an update on this one. Update again soon!

Author's Response: You guys really know how to motivate me, you know? I'll update as soon as I've tped up the next chapter. Worst mistake I ever made - posting up a chapter before I have the follower. lol. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by silverveela08Living On A Broken Star: Living On A Broken Star

16th December 2005:
aww what a sad little story, poor Sirius! Good story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by silverveela08Nightmarish Dreams: Nightmarish Dreams

16th December 2005:
hahahahahahhahahahahha ignore my last review, hhahahahahhahahhahahahhahhh completely and entirely, other than the part that it was great hahahahhahahahahahahahahah i just finished an 8 page paper for history after 3 hours every night for a week working on it and my brain is totally fried and I think I have gone insane! lmao lmao lmao

Author's Response: O - K... silverveela08, calm down, you're totally freaking me out now. lol. You're funny!

 Report Review

Review #15, by silverveela08Nightmarish Dreams: Nightmarish Dreams

16th December 2005:
Wow! That chapter wasn't very long but man that's some intense stuff right there. I'm so curious as to what is going to happen, how is there no one left? This sounds like it's going to be an excellent story I can't wait for the next chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Huh? This was a one-shot, remember? lol. Glad you liked it, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silverveela08Harry Potter and the Amulet of Nocens: Famous Again (continued)

10th December 2005:
Great chapter! I wonder what the deatheaters could do to cause trouble now that Voldemort's gone. Hmmm....Well update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by silverveela08Origins: Air

2nd December 2005:
That was a good one. I can't wait to read Origins 2.

Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by silverveela08Harry Potter and the Secretive Songfics: Green Day's St. Jimmy - Janus Nothus/Potter

28th November 2005:
Hey I absolutely love that song! Very nice, good one.

Author's Response: I love that song too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silverveela08Eclipse: Dark Lady

11th November 2005:
Great chapter! Is that glitter the reason John is acting like that??? I hope so, that would explain everything! hehe, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Hey, that's an idea! The glitter effecting John! Maybe it's right, maybe it's wrong. Only four chapters, and already you've got theories. Thanks for the review, and keep it up, silverveela08!

 Report Review

Review #20, by silverveela08Eclipse: Flying High

11th November 2005:
Ahh great chapter! Sorry I haven't commented in a while...I have been really busy but sports and band ended so now I have alot of time on my hands, which I will be using to catch up on your stories! lol bye!

Author's Response: Don't worry about not commenting in a while. I haven't had much time lately either. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by silverveela08Origins: Earth

19th September 2005:
Awwww it's not his fault! lol, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by silverveela08Origins: Water

19th September 2005:
Hey, great chapter! Australia? Why, are you in Australia? No, I'm in America. Great chapter again!

Author's Response: lol. I'm in Australia, yeah. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by silverveela08One Last Chance: "I Can Help You..."

10th September 2005:
Great chapter keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review- I appreciate the feedback. I have three more chapters submitted but Im just waiting for them to be validated- any time now!

 Report Review

Review #24, by silverveela08Origins: Fire

25th August 2005:
Great Chapter! Of course I'm still reading! I love your stories, they are the best! lol Update soon, that's ok if it's fast, I understand about the work overload, I got it too! lol. Again Great Chapter!

Author's Response: lol. Good luck with the work. You're in Australia too, right? Cool. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by silverveela08Eclipse: The Next Generation

12th August 2005:
I can't believe you are writing another story about them! That's so cool that you have written so many on the same people. Why is John in Slytherin though? I don't like that! I can't believe they are all so old! It's so wierd...I thought it was wierd for them to be in their 20's let alone 30's going into their 40's! Jeeze...great chapter though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Yes, John is a Slytherin. There is a reason though, but I won't say much now. I've planned out this story a lot better than the Secretives, so hopefully this will have a few more twists for you all to figure out. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>