Reading Reviews From Member: Fonzzx
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Five: The Great Below Part Two

16th December 2014:
ALL THE TENSION GOD DAMN YOU. HOW DO THEY KNOW ABOUT THE HOTSPOT?!?!? Also I found it really funny when Bellatrix called the Death Eaters inbred because she's probably way more inbred than the lot of them!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha!!! Sorry (not sorry lol) ;-) I do like my tension and cliffhangers! Bellatrix is so much fun to write, I love her x

 Report Review

Review #2, by FonzzxPride & Blood Prejudice: A Warning

9th December 2014:
Oh poor Hermione! At least Ginny's finally happy though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Five: The Great Below Part One

9th December 2014:
I never knew those things about the abandoned tube station! I figured there must be abandoned ones around but I don't know London that well so I've never seen one. I also never realised that 62442 spells magic on the keypad of a phone! Now that you've pointed it out I feel silly! Another good chapter though, as always :)

Author's Response: Yes there are quite a few abandoned stations around! The London Underground is the oldest in the world so we've messed around with it quite a bit over the years lol. I imagined Harry popping up in one after visiting Alex, but never dreamed there would be one so perfectly located to Whitehall and half as interesting as Down Street, I really hit the jackpot!

Do you know, I'm not sure I realised about the numbers spelling magic either until I did the research for this story, it's typical JK Rowling genius ha ha :-D xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Mother

2nd December 2014:
Well this was a shorter chapter than usual but, as always, was brilliantly written. I think you did Hermione's mum's death justice, and I think Ginny's going to find herself pregnant sometime soon... but I guess we'll see!

Author's Response: It was shorter-- I'm so glad you still liked it though. I was absolutely terrified of writing Mrs Granger's death so thank you so much for those kind words. It means a lot. As for GInny... yeah, we'll see. :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by FonzzxThe Moons Force: Panic!!

2nd December 2014:
It has literally been SO LONG that I had to skim the previous chapter to remember what had happened, but this chapter was awesome so I don't mind TOO much for waiting so long for it :P
I think it's Greyback after Corra/Klara. However I do hope that she tells at least James soon, because akjdnaejkghwue they are so cute together!

Author's Response: I know!!! I'm sooo sorry! I'm so glad that you like the chapter because I'm so proud of it. Big things coming up very soon in my Christmas chapter which will run a bit behind schedule because of queues but it's already written! Update coming soon, thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Three: Away From Me Part Two

2nd December 2014:
OH MORE TENSION :D I'm loving this series so far, I really am!

Author's Response: YAAYY!! Well we'll get a few answers in chapter 4, but I do love my drama an tension lol. Thank you for reviewing, I'm so glad you're still enjoying it! Hxxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by FonzzxLosing You: Losing You

23rd November 2014:
The feels hurt so much!

Author's Response: Hey love. Mine too with this one. Should've seen me blubbering while I was typing =(

 Report Review

Review #8, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

22nd November 2014:
YAY HOLLY AND BRODIE ON A DATE :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by FonzzxExpecting: 43: Her

17th November 2014:
Actual tears in my eyes right now. This was beautiful!

Author's Response: Wow! What a lovely thing to say, thank you so much :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #10, by FonzzxThe Invisible Thief : World War Weasley

7th November 2014:
Ok so I'm ECSTATIC at finally finding out what Victoire did, but I'm a little confused as to how Brielle ended up in McGonagall's office in the first place. At the end of the last chapter she and Louis had detention but there was no mention of them being sent to McGonagall.

Author's Response: First off, like to start by saying I posted the wrong chappie by accident! There is one before this that I just submitted that will be approved within the next four days as the correct 39th chapter so look forward to it!

^^ So that should help explain what happened! Totally my bad I didn't realize until I read this review that I had messed up so sorry!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter One: The Adventure Part Three

7th November 2014:
YAY DRAMIONE! And more tension, I like it!

Author's Response: Hell yeah Dramione! Love those crazy kids :-D

 Report Review

Review #12, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter One: The Adventure Part Two

7th November 2014:
I totally agree with Draco's resorting. I believe that in different circumstances, he would definitely be a Gryffindor!

Author's Response: I know right! It gave me all sorts of warm fuzzies doing that :-D xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by FonzzxExpecting: Chapter 42: Oops?

4th November 2014:
Oooh this is getting tense now!

Author's Response: Yep, the big moment is coming! Thanks for reviewing :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Just so you know, I nominated this story for a Dobby. I think it's so brilliant and beautifully written! It didn't end up on the list for voting though, which made me sad. Please continue all your work! I hope Ginny gets her chance to play with England, although I have a feeling little James is going to pop up soon!

Author's Response: Really?

Oh.

My.

God.

Like, really? You are the sweetest person EVER! Just the fact that someone nominated it is more than I could dream of! Thank you, so much, I feel so incredibly honoured that you'd do that!


 Report Review

Review #15, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: Happy Endings

28th October 2014:
I ADORED this story. I'm so sad it's over. It's so different from any other HPFF story, I really enjoyed it, but I'm now wondering what happens to Dani and Kat and Bran? Do they all go back to Hogwarts to fight or is it just Oliver? What happens to Penny when they start investigating muggle borns? Do Kat and Angus make it work? Do Dani and Oliver? I guess that's the sign of a good story, that it makes you wonder about the characters afterwards!

 Report Review

Review #16, by FonzzxRevixit: Exposed and Unprotected

28th October 2014:
YAY you're back! I like this story.

Author's Response: Yeah...I posted twice. Now I just gotta get the next chappie finished and I can post again. Glad you like this fic.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: vi. the rollercoaster [or] love is a battlefield

4th October 2014:
OH MY GOD PUPPIES :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by FonzzxBeing in Love: First Kiss

22nd September 2014:
I think this is kind of cute :)

Author's Response: Oww thanks so much!
Can I suggest reading Being Parents too? Tell there what you think!! :D

Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book One: To Dwell On Dreams: Chapter Six: This Is War Part Three

21st September 2014:
NO WHY DID YOU KILL SEAMUS?!?! I'M CRYING NOW!!!

Author's Response: Aww! I'm sorry :-( xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book One: To Dwell On Dreams: Chapter Six: This Is War Part Two

17th September 2014:
OH TENSION! This was a brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's still just the tip of iceberg though, there's sooo much more to come! ;-) xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
You've done it again, another beautifully written chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I am so happy to hear that you liked it!

xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: The Last Match

10th September 2014:
YAY ANGUS AND KAT :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Comfort

2nd September 2014:
Aw yay Romione! :D :D

Author's Response: Yay indeed, haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by FonzzxStarfall: Seal Our Fate

16th August 2014:
This is one of my new favourite stories. What happened to James? Did he die? Will we find out? What happens to Lily to make her sacrifice Harry? I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by FonzzxTreacle Tart and a Heart-to-Heart: An after dinner discussion

10th August 2014:
Aw Teddy is so cute!

Author's Response: Hehe... good! I think so too ;) Thanks for reading and leaving a review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>