Reading Reviews From Member: Fonzzx
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fonzzx19 Years: Year 6: Parents

29th July 2015:
ANDROMEDA CAN'T BE A MURDERER. How does she have the time, raising Teddy?! Bit of drama thrown in there though. I love that Hermione wants a baby :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by FonzzxThe Dark Side of the Moon: St. Mungo's

26th July 2015:
WHAT I NEED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER AH! Please update soon, also loving S&HJ :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FonzzxInfinitesimal: Leo Minor

25th July 2015:
I'm here for TEAM BRONZE of the review battle!

So when I first clicked onto this story, I was a little sceptical. In what universe would James and Regulus be together? I asked myself. But now I see.

I actually ended up really enjoying this one shot. Canononically (did I spell that right?) speaking, you can't deny how much James loves Lily, but you wrote that into the story as well! I also like how self aware James is of his own feelings. He never tries to deny them, which another character, such as Sirius, might.

I like that little tidbit that Professor Dumbledore had near the end. He just knows everything! And of course, in some ways what he did was worse, because he put Grindlewald in prison himself, whereas James didn't kill Regulus.

I think James is much like Harry, wanting to preserve something forever, which is why he wrote the letter. Harry of course, named his children after people who mattered to him.

Wow, I think this is my longest review ever. I hope you enjoy reading my thoughts as much as I enjoyed reading your story!

Fonzz

 Report Review

Review #4, by FonzzxThe Art of Small Talk: Papa-Paparazzi

18th July 2015:
OH MY GOD PENELOPE CHEATED ON PERCY WITH OLIVER

 Report Review

Review #5, by FonzzxThe Art of Small Talk: The Morning After the Night Before

18th July 2015:
Aw Draco is so cute :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by FonzzxKiss My Lips and Swear to Die: Backlash

18th July 2015:
Well to be fair if someone kissed me after I repeatedly asked them not to I'd shove Exploding Snap cards in their mouth too...

Author's Response: I wouldn't blame you haha ;)

Dirigible_Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #7, by FonzzxKiss My Lips and Swear to Die: Unwilling Damsels

18th July 2015:
I have really enjoyed this so far, and I'm looking forward to reading the rest :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Dirigible_Plums xo


 Report Review

Review #8, by FonzzxEmotionally Constipated: the young and the clueless

13th July 2015:
Yes! I adore this. I love how clueless Lily is! I have been known to be exactly the same!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fonzzx19 Years: Year 6: James Sirius

8th July 2015:
I'M CRYING AGAIN, ALL THE HAPPY TEARS!!! I can already tell that James uses that cuteness to his advantage, he'll be up to all sorts of mischief soon enough...

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you're happy :') I can definitely see James trying to charm his way out of trouble in the future... And he'll probably get into lots of trouble, haha!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by FonzzxYou Don't Own Me: Don't

6th July 2015:
I'm glad Scorpius got out. So so glad. Thank you for saving him.

Author's Response: I owed it to him! Thank you for reviewing.
-rose


 Report Review

Review #11, by FonzzxPride and Scorpius: Other Lessons

30th June 2015:
Making Stuff is really interesting to me because the canon universe never really goes into how magic is used as a tool to... well, make stuff! And I loved the bit about his robes splitting at the end :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by FonzzxPride and Scorpius: Rose's First Lesson: Transfiguration

30th June 2015:
One thing I noticed in this chapter is that sometimes Rose's name isn't capitalised. However I did enjoy McGonagall's teaching about Transfiguration, about how it's different to Charms etc :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by FonzzxPride and Scorpius: Well met on the Hogwarts Express

30th June 2015:
I saw your story on the Ravenclaw common room update thread and thought I'd give it a read! Obviously this is chapter 1 but I like it so far! Rose reminds me a lot of Ron, and you can definitely see his upbringing in her. I don't think she's being very fair to Scorpius though. I always picture Rose as more like Hermione but it's interesting seeing her as more like Ron in her rash judgements and decision making! I am looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fonzzx19 Years: Year 6: Hogwarts Again

28th June 2015:
As always, more please! :)

Author's Response: Sure thing! :) Thank you for reading and reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by FonzzxBrilliant Creatures: This Love Affair

21st June 2015:
It's such a shame that you haven't updated this story in 6 years! It's so good! I hope that one day you come back to it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by FonzzxBrilliant Creatures: Love Is Blind

21st June 2015:
Two words: love potion.

 Report Review

Review #17, by FonzzxBrilliant Creatures: New Slang

21st June 2015:
I LOVE Scorpius. I think he's great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FonzzxSerendipity: Serendipity

20th June 2015:
THE FEELS, OH GOOD GRIEF THE FEELS!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FonzzxA Minor Key.: a terrible misunderstanding.

20th June 2015:
I think that this is actually really good! You wrote the characters really well, I genuinely thought I was reading ad astra for a minute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FonzzxStalking Cho: Obsessive Love

12th June 2015:
I'm returning your reviews that you left me! Admittedly you left me six and I'm leaving one which is quite a poor show, but still

I really enjoyed this! Terry is a character which we don't know much about, and we know that Cho was popular and beautiful so why on earth wouldn't he fall for her? I absolutely agree with her being kind - she never wore a Potter Stinks badge in GoF and she was always nice to Harry when she spoke to him. I wonder how Terry would have reacted to knowing that Harry planned on asking her to the ball too.

Author's Response: Hey!

Thank you so much for returning to leave me a review! Quality > quantity ;) I can assure you your one review definitely made me smile today!

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed reading this. That was pretty much my line of reasoning too as to why Terry might like her, especially since they're in the same house. Ooh, that's an interesting point - I imagine he'd feel better about being "rejected"/having his love unreturned if he found out Harry had experienced the same thing!

Thanks for stopping by and leaving me such a kind review!
- Charlotte


 Report Review

Review #21, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book 3: What Dreams May Come: Chapter One: Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Part Three

28th May 2015:
Aren't Hermione and Ron from the same universe though?

Author's Response: Lol, which ones?! The ones that have woken up in parallel universes are from the same world as our main Harry that crossed over and went to Germany in the first book. Does that make sense? Sorry I know it's complicated :-P xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book 3: What Dreams May Come: Chapter One: Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Part Two

28th May 2015:
Ok I've been back a month and only just got round to reading this.
OH MY GOD. AMERICAN RON. YES PLEASE. I can also definitely picture him as a basketballer.
SO MUCH TENSION.
"Chillax Sevy" that bit made me laugh :D

Author's Response: WOOHOO!! So glad you're back! Yes American Ron is the best ha ha. Lols I love that line too ;-D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fonzzx(Sometimes) Love: Just Ain't Enough

19th May 2015:
WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME

Author's Response: Trust that this hurt me too.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by FonzzxDriving Lessons : Driving Lessons

15th May 2015:
Hahahaha this was great :D I can totally see Ron being a terrible driver!

Author's Response: Right? Me too! Thanks so much for the review. Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FonzzxIt Used To Be Worse Here : It Used To Be Worse Here

6th May 2015:
I quite enjoyed reading this in second person. It helped me to feel everything more clearly, if that makes sense. Good writing :)

Author's Response: Hiya!!

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a review! I'm super happy to hear that the second person worked, since this was my first time trying it. And yes, that does make sense to me! :)

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to review!! I really appreciate it! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>