Reading Reviews From Member: Fonzzx
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FonzzxRÍve Voyager: RÍve Voyager

17th April 2014:
All the tears. Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FonzzxThe Weirwood: Prologue

16th April 2014:
YES YES YES YES YES THANK YOU

Author's Response: YOU ARE SO VERY WELCOME

 Report Review

Review #3, by FonzzxThe Invisible Thief : Trusted You

7th April 2014:
WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY PLEASE FORGIVE ME

 Report Review

Review #4, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: Christmas Surprises

31st March 2014:
DDASJDFASDA ALL THE FEELS!

Author's Response: YES! I WAS SO EXCITED TO POST THIS CHAPTER!

Thank you for reviewing, haha.

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: The Plot Thickens

14th March 2014:
I honestly can't believe someone would troll this story. While they may not like it, there are NO spelling mistakes ANYWHERE (and I am a grammar freak). I think this is one of the most original fics I've read with canon characters. Well done.

Author's Response: I think there are a few mistakes on the other site as it got chapters updates when they were a little more 'hot off the press'. I'm glad you like my story for originality, i was going for something new and different with this one and always worry that it could be poorly received.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by FonzzxLittle Lion Man: Nightmare

11th March 2014:
I really really like this. I'm 99% sure I've already told you this, but you have Ron down perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Ron is my favourite fictional character of all time, so that's possibly the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me about my writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FonzzxWords Unspoken: Words Unspoken

19th February 2014:
Ok I really like this, it shows Petunia's sorrow for how she treated her sister and then later Harry. In the books it was only ever from Harry's point of view so it was like she was an evil old hag, but this really added some depth to her character I think! Well done :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I was inspired by that last appearance of Petunia in the books. I always wondered what she was hoping to say, but never did and I just wrote down what I hoped was her thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #8, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: Welcome To My Truth

13th February 2014:
I LOVE SIRIUS AND HERMIONE! I've seen other fics with the same ship and I refuse to read them because I love this one so very much. SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS SHIP INTO MY LIFE.

Author's Response: Hey Fonzzx,
haha I'm glad you are now a Sirimione shipper. Someone I know on this site originally converted me to the ship too so it's nice to know i'm helping to spread the love. I'm glad you love the story and that you are so loyal to it. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #9, by FonzzxSolemnly Swear : The Burning of Gryffindor Tower

27th January 2014:
I love Dorcas, and I love Kettleburn. I'm an avid Blackinnon shipper but I quite like Bell/Sirius in this!

Author's Response: Well, you never know what may happen! Dorcas and Kettleburn are two of our favourites as well! So we're utterly thrilled that you are enjoying them as well!
-Gemini


 Report Review

Review #10, by FonzzxUnexpected: Uno

26th January 2014:
I love this so far! In my head I can picture Ariel... is that what you were going for?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is my first real attempt at a story so I'm so glad you like it and ya I was sort of going for a modern day Ariel vibe

 Report Review

Review #11, by FonzzxSmall Bump: Chapter One

22nd January 2014:
OH MY GOD I AM DEAD. WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT? WHY?

Author's Response: Uhm...That's what the song was about.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FonzzxTwelve: Timely Manners

21st January 2014:
I really REALLY hate Marcus. He's all wrong for Rose. Poor Rose, for whenever she finds out, and poor Scorpius, for having to do all this :(

Author's Response: Yeah there is a lot of drama to come. Thank you for the review, glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FonzzxLovely: He remembered

20th January 2014:
This is adorable. I love Ron :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I do too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: The Madness Within

19th January 2014:
I adore this completely.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: Family Ties - Part 2

19th January 2014:
OH MY GOD I AM CRYING. I LOVE THIS SO MUCH. WHY CAN'T THIS BE CANON?

Author's Response: That's cute. I'm glad you like it so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: Sibling Rivalry

9th January 2014:
But. Oliver! :( :( :(

Author's Response: I know! Dani can be so oblivious, especially when it comes to boys!

Thanks for stopping by to review!

Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 4: Harry and Ginny's wedding

8th January 2014:
Ok so I must have missed this when it was validated, but oh my GOSH it was worth the wait. I loved every sentence. I love Harry and Ginny together. I think it's totally canon how Harry didn't freak out about the fact that he was getting married, and by contrast, when Ron does, I think he'll MASSIVELY freak out. I'm so glad Dudley came to the wedding, even if he didn't stay or say anything to Harry. And I LOVED the bit with the lily, stag, wolf and dog running around above them, it was beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought so! I'm thrilled to hear that you liked it! I agree with you so much, Harry will remain really calm and Ron will freak out just by thinking about it! Thank you so much for picking out those things you liked - and thank you for sticking with the story so far. I am so happy that you're still enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FonzzxDoorsteps: Wide Green Eyes

3rd January 2014:
I think you got all the characters spot on. I enjoyed reading this! :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so, and I'm happy you enjoyed this. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FonzzxThis Devilry: Chapter Six

2nd January 2014:
As I've said before, I really like this. I can't imagine Ginny not suffering with PTSD at some point in her life, it's only natural after the things that have happened to her.

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to leave lovely reviews! I'm glad the story still feels realistic to you. The next chapter will be coming soon :)

-Amanda


 Report Review

Review #20, by FonzzxHero: Midnight Rescue

29th December 2013:
I love this story. I feel like the films really skipped over the most important part of Ron's character: how loyal he is to Harry. I know there were times when they fell out but really, he is Harry's BEST friend, and this story really brings this to light. I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I agree with you! Ron isn't perfect, and he makes a lot of mistakes, but he almost always realizes his mistake, owns up, and apologizes, and that's kind of huge.

Plus, I think Ron gets a bad rap in fanfics, so I wanted to write a story that celebrated him. I'm glad you are enjoying it so much :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by FonzzxOf Bets and Broom Cupboards: Of Bets and Broom Cupboards

20th December 2013:
I LOVED this :D it was brilliant!

Author's Response: Oh stop it, you're making me blush ;)
I'm glad that you loved it though because after I'd put it up, I freaked out about it because, well, what if it was HORRIBLE? But I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks for R+R+Ring!


 Report Review

Review #22, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: Don't Want This Night to End

19th December 2013:
I love this. I love you. Let them have a happy ending, please? Please please please? With cherries on top?

Author's Response: No promises =P But I'll see what i can do.
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #23, by FonzzxToo Good To Be True: Couldn't Possibly Be

19th December 2013:
All the feels. ALL THE FEELS.

Author's Response: Aw! That was exactly my point ;)

Thanks for the very pleasing review :)

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #24, by FonzzxMince Pies and Sherry: Mince Pies and Sherry

16th December 2013:
Well, it's just not Christmas unless everyone's late and falling out! I rather enjoyed this :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I completely agree! Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FonzzxEmbracing the Madness: Wings on My Shoes

13th December 2013:
All the feelings in the world ever.

Author's Response: Glad you like it
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>