Reading Reviews From Member: Fonzzx
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: xii. cross the line [or] don't say the a word

30th January 2015:
OH MY GOD TEDDY AND ROSE. I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Epilogue: All Along The Watchtower

29th January 2015:
Oh bless you, I got a mention!!! I can't wait to read the next one, I think this is one of the best written AUs I've ever read :)

Author's Response: Of course you got a mention! Thank you for all the wonderful reviews :-D Book 3 is coming up asap, and it's by far the best, if I do say so myself lol ;-D I hope you enjoy! And thank you again for being awesome x

 Report Review

Review #3, by FonzzxSirrah Malfoy: Discussions

27th January 2015:
YAY Sirrah's back! :)

Author's Response: I know, right!? It's been too long.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: The Holyhead Harpies

25th January 2015:
This story always makes me smile :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: xi. epiphanies [or] the ace of hearts

25th January 2015:
Holly and Brodie have such a beautiful relationship!

Author's Response: Right?? I love them more with every chapter. Thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FonzzxNoodles a la Scorpius: Noodles a la Scorpius

21st January 2015:
This was so adorable, I loved every minute of it!

Author's Response: Thanks. it was fun to write it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Seven: With You Part Six

20th January 2015:
OH I'M SO VERY EXCITED!

Author's Response: HAHA! You should be, I love book 3 sooo much, I can't wait to share it with you guys! :-D Hxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by FonzzxHow I Met Your Father: Chapter 18: Mr. (Chuck) Norris Plays Quidditch

17th January 2015:
This is one of the best things I've read in a long time! GO CHUCK!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!

Yeah, I think Chuck is pretty awesome too. :D

Thanks for R&R'ing!
LL


 Report Review

Review #9, by FonzzxA Recipe for Babies : A Recipe for Babies

15th January 2015:
Oh Ron! You write him so well! I can totally see Rose being curious about everything, and definitely see Hermione leaving poor Ron to answer all the awkward questions!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Ron. I think Hermione would have loved to keep awkward situations up to him for the sole purpose that it would have made him super uncomfortable and would make her laugh. I think Ron would have been a great parent. He can be serious though. I do see him as a little strict at times even though he wants to be seen as the glorified 'fun' parent.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Seven: With You Part Four

14th January 2015:
OH MY GOD OH MY GIDDY AUNT WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME?!?!?!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha :-D I must admit I thought you might write something like this! Ahh poor Draco, will he ever make it to the next chapter?! Tune in soon to find out :-)

Yes I am a wicked author, yes I am sort of enjoying it...!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FonzzxChicks Before Broomsticks: Tiny Kiss

8th January 2015:
JUST WHEN I THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO BE OK YOU BROUGHT AVERY BACK. WHY?!?!?!

Author's Response: I KNOW I'M SORRY I AM NOT A NICE PERSON AND I AM LAUGHING SORRRY HAHAHA.

(Story's not over :D lol)


 Report Review

Review #12, by FonzzxChicks Before Broomsticks: Big Game

8th January 2015:
Ok so I've seen this story cropping up every now and then for a while, and I've been meaning to read it... and now I'm absolutely hooked! I love it! I've never really thought about professional quidditch teams before, but you've written it beautifully, and of course, all the feelings and everything is written excellently too. Please write more!

Author's Response: Ah, that's so neat to hear! Hehehe, I'm glad I managed to hook you in! I really love the idea of professional quidditch and I really wanted to make a story that had the romance intertwined with being a professional sports player. Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know what you thought!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fonzzx12 Days of Christmas: iii. three french hens [december 27, 2026]

7th January 2015:
PENELOPE CLEARWATER?! I had no idea!

Author's Response: YES! i couldn't remember if i dropped that detail in tfwms/pfi or just alluded to it, but i guess it was the latter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Seven: With You Part Two

6th January 2015:
NOT DRACO!!! DON'T KILL DRACO!!!

Author's Response: Ha ha poor Draco, I do like throwing my kids in the way of mortal peril all the time :-P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fonzzx12 Days of Christmas: ii. two turtle doves [december 25, 2011]

28th December 2014:
I've always been curious, how did Laura die? This was absolutely heartbreaking to read, by the way. I hope you know what you're doing to us readers :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by FonzzxPride & Blood Prejudice: Double Union

25th December 2014:
YAY DRAMIONE :D I believe that may have been one of my earlier reviews as well...

 Report Review

Review #17, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Six: Sea Change Part Three

24th December 2014:
Harry is my favourite! He always gets the best one liners!

Author's Response: Ha ha I love that bit! What's the point of being the boy that lived if you can't get some cool quotes in there too ;-D xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Six: Sea Change Part One

21st December 2014:
Amazing, yet again. I love how Draco noticed the differences between the two versions of Narcissa. Just a small thing, I believe it's the Daily Prophet (Rita Skeeter) that states Hermione is Harry's girlfriend, not the Quibbler.

Author's Response: Aah, whoops! I think you might be right :-P Lol, that's something to fix in the master version in the new year, thanks for spotting it!

I'm glad you picked up Narcissa's passage as a highlight. She was incredibly difficult to write at first and underwent several revisions, but in the end became one of my favourite characters.

We might get another chapter up before the Christmas break, but if not, Happy Holidays and Harry and I will see you in the new year!!

Hxxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by FonzzxExpecting: Chapter 44: Chaos & Shenanigans

20th December 2014:
1) What is her name going to be?
2) Was the baby dragon a present from Hagrid? It seems like the sort of thing he would do...
3) I've really enjoyed this story and I'm going to miss waiting for it!!

Author's Response: 1) Her name is unidentified at this point, but will probably be revealed in future writings :)
2) Perhaps the dragon was a present from Hagrid, I have to keep you guys guessing :P
3) Thank you so much, I have loved reading this review :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #20, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Five: The Great Below Part Two

16th December 2014:
ALL THE TENSION GOD DAMN YOU. HOW DO THEY KNOW ABOUT THE HOTSPOT?!?!? Also I found it really funny when Bellatrix called the Death Eaters inbred because she's probably way more inbred than the lot of them!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha!!! Sorry (not sorry lol) ;-) I do like my tension and cliffhangers! Bellatrix is so much fun to write, I love her x

 Report Review

Review #21, by FonzzxPride & Blood Prejudice: The Warning

9th December 2014:
Oh poor Hermione! At least Ginny's finally happy though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Five: The Great Below Part One

9th December 2014:
I never knew those things about the abandoned tube station! I figured there must be abandoned ones around but I don't know London that well so I've never seen one. I also never realised that 62442 spells magic on the keypad of a phone! Now that you've pointed it out I feel silly! Another good chapter though, as always :)

Author's Response: Yes there are quite a few abandoned stations around! The London Underground is the oldest in the world so we've messed around with it quite a bit over the years lol. I imagined Harry popping up in one after visiting Alex, but never dreamed there would be one so perfectly located to Whitehall and half as interesting as Down Street, I really hit the jackpot!

Do you know, I'm not sure I realised about the numbers spelling magic either until I did the research for this story, it's typical JK Rowling genius ha ha :-D xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Mother

2nd December 2014:
Well this was a shorter chapter than usual but, as always, was brilliantly written. I think you did Hermione's mum's death justice, and I think Ginny's going to find herself pregnant sometime soon... but I guess we'll see!

Author's Response: It was shorter-- I'm so glad you still liked it though. I was absolutely terrified of writing Mrs Granger's death so thank you so much for those kind words. It means a lot. As for GInny... yeah, we'll see. :)

xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by FonzzxThe Moons Force: Panic!!

2nd December 2014:
It has literally been SO LONG that I had to skim the previous chapter to remember what had happened, but this chapter was awesome so I don't mind TOO much for waiting so long for it :P
I think it's Greyback after Corra/Klara. However I do hope that she tells at least James soon, because akjdnaejkghwue they are so cute together!

Author's Response: I know!!! I'm sooo sorry! I'm so glad that you like the chapter because I'm so proud of it. Big things coming up very soon in my Christmas chapter which will run a bit behind schedule because of queues but it's already written! Update coming soon, thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter Three: Away From Me Part Two

2nd December 2014:
OH MORE TENSION :D I'm loving this series so far, I really am!

Author's Response: YAAYY!! Well we'll get a few answers in chapter 4, but I do love my drama an tension lol. Thank you for reviewing, I'm so glad you're still enjoying it! Hxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>