Reading Reviews From Member: Fonzzx
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FonzzxLosing You: Losing You

23rd November 2014:
The feels hurt so much!

Author's Response: Hey love. Mine too with this one. Should've seen me blubbering while I was typing =(

 Report Review

Review #2, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: vii. sparks fly [or] things could definitely be worse

22nd November 2014:
YAY HOLLY AND BRODIE ON A DATE :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by FonzzxExpecting: 43: Her

17th November 2014:
Actual tears in my eyes right now. This was beautiful!

Author's Response: Wow! What a lovely thing to say, thank you so much :)

-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #4, by FonzzxThe Invisible Thief : World War Weasley

7th November 2014:
Ok so I'm ECSTATIC at finally finding out what Victoire did, but I'm a little confused as to how Brielle ended up in McGonagall's office in the first place. At the end of the last chapter she and Louis had detention but there was no mention of them being sent to McGonagall.

Author's Response: First off, like to start by saying I posted the wrong chappie by accident! There is one before this that I just submitted that will be approved within the next four days as the correct 39th chapter so look forward to it!

^^ So that should help explain what happened! Totally my bad I didn't realize until I read this review that I had messed up so sorry!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter One: The Adventure Part Three

7th November 2014:
YAY DRAMIONE! And more tension, I like it!

Author's Response: Hell yeah Dramione! Love those crazy kids :-D

 Report Review

Review #6, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book Two: Tread On My Dreams: Chapter One: The Adventure Part Two

7th November 2014:
I totally agree with Draco's resorting. I believe that in different circumstances, he would definitely be a Gryffindor!

Author's Response: I know right! It gave me all sorts of warm fuzzies doing that :-D xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by FonzzxExpecting: Chapter 42: Oops?

4th November 2014:
Oooh this is getting tense now!

Author's Response: Yep, the big moment is coming! Thanks for reviewing :)
-Sarita x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Chances

28th October 2014:
Just so you know, I nominated this story for a Dobby. I think it's so brilliant and beautifully written! It didn't end up on the list for voting though, which made me sad. Please continue all your work! I hope Ginny gets her chance to play with England, although I have a feeling little James is going to pop up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: Happy Endings

28th October 2014:
I ADORED this story. I'm so sad it's over. It's so different from any other HPFF story, I really enjoyed it, but I'm now wondering what happens to Dani and Kat and Bran? Do they all go back to Hogwarts to fight or is it just Oliver? What happens to Penny when they start investigating muggle borns? Do Kat and Angus make it work? Do Dani and Oliver? I guess that's the sign of a good story, that it makes you wonder about the characters afterwards!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FonzzxRevixit: Exposed and Unprotected

28th October 2014:
YAY you're back! I like this story.

Author's Response: Yeah...I posted twice. Now I just gotta get the next chappie finished and I can post again. Glad you like this fic.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: vi. the rollercoaster [or] love is a battlefield

4th October 2014:
OH MY GOD PUPPIES :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by FonzzxBeing in Love: First Kiss

22nd September 2014:
I think this is kind of cute :)

Author's Response: Oww thanks so much!
Can I suggest reading Being Parents too? Tell there what you think!! :D

Caa xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book One: To Dwell On Dreams: Chapter Six: This Is War Part Three

21st September 2014:
NO WHY DID YOU KILL SEAMUS?!?! I'M CRYING NOW!!!

Author's Response: Aww! I'm sorry :-( xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book One: To Dwell On Dreams: Chapter Six: This Is War Part Two

17th September 2014:
OH TENSION! This was a brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's still just the tip of iceberg though, there's sooo much more to come! ;-) xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
You've done it again, another beautifully written chapter!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I am so happy to hear that you liked it!

xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by FonzzxCareful What You Wish For: The Last Match

10th September 2014:
YAY ANGUS AND KAT :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fonzzx19 years: Year 5: Comfort

2nd September 2014:
Aw yay Romione! :D :D

Author's Response: Yay indeed, haha! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by FonzzxStarfall: Seal Our Fate

16th August 2014:
This is one of my new favourite stories. What happened to James? Did he die? Will we find out? What happens to Lily to make her sacrifice Harry? I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FonzzxTreacle Tart and a Heart-to-Heart: An after dinner discussion

10th August 2014:
Aw Teddy is so cute!

Author's Response: Hehe... good! I think so too ;) Thanks for reading and leaving a review

 Report Review

Review #20, by FonzzxThis Devilry: Chapter Nine

10th August 2014:
Poor Ginny! But I'm glad there's a reason behind all this, and it's not just PTSD. Those kids seem awful though.

Author's Response: Hey! Yay, I'm so glad you haven't abandoned my story after I took so long to update :)

Yeah, it's not just PTSD, though that is partly to blame for Ginny's struggles. The kids really are terrible! There's more to come, just as soon as I get to work on writing some more chapters...

Thanks so much! This review really brightened my day!

-Amanda


 Report Review

Review #21, by FonzzxAunt Petunia Dies: Respect for the Dead Moves Us to Appreciate the Living

10th August 2014:
I think this is a really lovely piece. It's good to see that Dudley grew up to be a good man, despite being a bully for most of his childhood. And of course, Harry wouldn't be Harry if he didn't forgive the Dursleys for their treatment of him.

Author's Response: Hi there! I agree that Harry is surprisingly Harry-ish. After everything he's gone through a little forgiveness is probably a relief for him. I never envisaged Dudley always being a petulant brat and after 2 kids he'd have to be less selfish. Thanks for noticing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FonzzxBlack Beauty: Tainted

8th August 2014:
Ok so I just read all of this and I think it's brilliant. The Black sisters are never written about enough and I think it's really hard to write Bellatrix well, because she's insane, or Andromeda, because we just don't know enough about her, but I think you've done a brilliant job on both counts. It was interesting to see that Narcissa wasn't Lucius' first choice of wife, and she obviously loved him for a long time. A job well done, I think! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! It makes me so happy that you enjoyed it. The Black sisters are weirdly neglected in the fanfiction world considering how interesting their story is, and I really wanted to explore their relationship more with this story. I definitely struggled with writing Bellatrix and getting inside her head, but she was also really fun to write.
Again, thank you so much for your review! I really appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #23, by FonzzxPending Further Investigation: iii. a ravenclaw and a hufflepuff walk out of a bar [or] a farewell tour of sorts

2nd August 2014:
Yay, a potential love interest for Holly!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FonzzxA Rose by Any Other Name: A Rose by Any Other Name

1st August 2014:
This was brilliant and sad all in one, I really loved it. Did you have some idea of what happened to Ron and why he ended up in hospital? Or is he just old and it's affecting his mind?

Author's Response: I intended for it to be Alzheimer's, but there was never a good way to come out and say it. Thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FonzzxThe Dream Trilogy Book One: To Dwell On Dreams: Chapter Four: Silence Part One

31st July 2014:
Ooooh who's Sirius married to?

Author's Response: Lol, I hadn't given it much thought tbh, but I get the feeling it didn't last very long ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>