Reading Reviews From Member: Chihiro
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChihiroAdara Means Virgin: Room 518

16th August 2005:
*sob* he died. and they're going back to america!! no!! what about harry!! no!! harry!! poor harry!! poor adara!!

Author's Response: Yes I know! The sequel should be up soon though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChihiroAll about you.: Consolated by someone as confused

3rd August 2005:
Okaay, am i making my way through the marauders? Not that i think that is a bad thing, *smirk* though i swear i may throw up or close to if Peter is next. please god no, i would rather severus than that!!! noooo! seriously love the story though : )

Author's Response: well, remus did love u, sirius is freaking in love too, but james is totally just friendly and peter is just way ugly. so no peter snogging. thank you very much. snapey won't get snog either... erm, well, i don't think so at least. :D stay tooned:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 19

3rd August 2005:
Yay!!! we kissed!! so happy!! woooo!! please please please can you write a sequel or something, like about after Hogwarts? or maybe about when he escapes azkaban!! stuff what happens in OotP!! pleeeeeaaaaaase. i'll stop now. loved this story!!

Author's Response: i'll think about it. the thought hadn't crossed my mind. i've just started a new story; it should hopefully be out in the next day or so. it's a bit sadder, but i like it. hope you do too, and i'll think about the sequel thing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChihiroAll about you.: A trip to Hogsmeade

1st August 2005:
er... not that i don't think sirius isn't adorable and all and i really would love to go with sirius, but severus is just soo sweet!!!! i can't believe i have just said that. so wrong.

Author's Response: it's not worng, he's sweet, but only in my story... and we all know siri can b such a pain when he wanna... thx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChihiroSirius -ly in Love: Advice for Peter

1st August 2005:
oooh!!! Harry's in the picture!! well almost! but yay!!! then sad moment, but thats in like two years until that very sad moment!! baby harry!! yay!! and i'll shut up now. :)

Author's Response: lol. i know, i can't tell if i'm glad lily's having harry or sad, b/c i know that they haven't got much longer =(

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChihiroSirius -ly in Love: Merlin! I'm Getting Married!

25th July 2005:
aww!! so sweet!! yay they got married!! well yes we all knew they would get married but you know.... hmm i may have lost the point along the way. Ah!! there it is!! i love this story!!!

Author's Response: lol, no i think i got the point. i'm ao happy you like my story, even though i think i tell you that at least once a week. =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 18

24th July 2005:
Nooooo!! i'm such a fool!! damn me for walking away, and this review is slowly becoming more and more confusing! don't stop after just a few more chapters!! please!! change the whole damned history of harry potter if you have to just make it carry on!! please!! great now i'm begging. hmph.

Author's Response: lol. if you have any ideas on what to do with the story after they get together, then please let me know! i love this story too and don't want to stop it. lol. and yes, you are stupid for walking away. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChihiroAdara Means Virgin: Eggs-a-cookin

22nd July 2005:
Oooh!!! whats wrong with justin? and Ron and Hermione are being a bit mean aren't they? it seems to me that they don't want harry to be happy!! pfft to them!! loving the story by the way!!!

Author's Response: Hehe you shall find out. Yeah they are being mean but they're just not too sure about Adara I suppose. hehe Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 16

22nd July 2005:
Yay!!! things are getting better on the Sirius side!!! yay!!!

Author's Response: i know! look for only a couple more chapters or so!! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 14

16th July 2005:
Argh!! i've got to tell my friends?! nooo!!!

Author's Response: yes, you do. good luck! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChihiroClothing Is Usually Nice!: chapter 1

14th July 2005:
hehe i knocked out sirius! class!

Author's Response: a woman must show a man his place! Its not like they know any better. But maybe we can teach them a lesson?

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChihiroSirius -ly in Love: The Order of the Phoenix

10th July 2005:
*gasp* what will happen? well yeah sure we all know what will happen to james and lily, but... what will happen between you/me/her and sirius? will it continue into harry at hogwarts time?

Author's Response: yes it will go all the way through to harry's time. =) so it's not ending any time soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 10

10th July 2005:
argh!! evil snape!! the cat was almost let out of the bag!!! nasty snape!! evil Snivellus!!!

Author's Response: lmao.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 9

8th July 2005:
yay!!! friends with sirius black!!! yesssss!!! and yet under such sad and mean circumstances

Author's Response: lol. well at least something good's coming out of it. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChihiroMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Bog Thing

8th July 2005:
Yay!! another chapter!!!! yay!!!

Author's Response: WOO HOO! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChihiroSirius -ly in Love: James' Secret

7th July 2005:
ooh!! whats james' secret? is he going to propose to lily? ooh!!! up date soon, i can't take the suspense!!!!

Author's Response: lol. you'll just have to wait and see. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChihiroAll about you.: Detention decisions

7th July 2005:
Argh!!! someones kinapped messy!!!! argh!!! who could it be? i personaaly thinks its james or sirius but there we go... great chapter by the way. yay!! up date!!! so happy!!! *walks off humming bizarre tune from irritating tv show*

Author's Response: messy got kidnapped. again. rememember? i'm nt telling who it is, cuz u'll read it soon :D yup, i'll update no worry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChihiroProtector of Mankind: The Soul of a Morph

5th July 2005:
Wow.... this is such a good story!!! when will she come into the powers of a morph? will ron and harry lighten up (i doubt it.) so many questions!!!

Author's Response: Tell you the truth, I'm still laying the plotline down as I write this story. I did do a rough draft on Quizilla, but I'm doing a 180 on everything.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChihiroAdara Means Virgin: Yeah

4th July 2005:
This is so hilarious!! i don't think i have ever laughed so hard! so funny *rolls on the floor, still laughing*

Author's Response: YAY LAUGHTER! hehe!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChihiroA Walk in the Moonlight: Look, A smile

4th July 2005:
Ooh!! will he find out that she is a werewolf? this si really good, please update again soon!!!!

Author's Response: He might You'll just have to see. I'm going to update soon I promise

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChihiroCredendo Vides: The Wedding

4th July 2005:
i have a question! will Harry find out about her? i'm loving it so far though! up date again soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'm kinda debating whether to just have that be a given, or to have an explanation. Hm... Thanks for bringing that up, I'll be sure to clarify it! I'll try to update as soon as I can.

Sirius: ::kisses Chihiro::


 Report Review

Review #22, by ChihiroOpposite Day with the Marauders: Year One

24th June 2005:
Birlliant!! loved it!! it was hilarious!!!! i couldn;t stop laughing!! Romulous Lapin!! classic!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChihiroA Black Marriage: Chapter 8

24th June 2005:
Ooh Ooh Ooh!!! (i think i may sound like a monkey. hmm) update soon!!! when are thy going to get together!!! i can't wait!!! they are so good together and they are friends!!! yay!!!

Author's Response: lol. it's ok, i like monkeys. you'll have to wait just a bit, so sorry. not really its fun. muahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChihiroSirius -ly in Love: Our Lilian Hath Not Been in Bed This Night

24th June 2005:
Yay!!! you updated!!! thank you sooo much!! it was great!!! not much sirius though *sob*

Author's Response: lol. i'll work on the lackage of siriusness. glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChihiroLove Isn't Black and White: Just Dogging Around, Part 2

23rd June 2005:
Hehe!! i loved it!! please update soon!! it's a really unique plot!!! please please update!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>