Reading Reviews From Member: perlifoxy
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by perlifoxyYou had me at Hello: Part one

22nd May 2005:
OMG, that was so sweet. I love this story, its a great one-shot. I wish it was a complete story. I love the way you brought them together that was sweet, and the ending was humorous. I wonder why it doesnt have a lot of reviews, its an awesome story. Maybe you should get a banner. Luv ur story. bye ~perlifoxy~~~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. I have just posted a part two to this story. I hope you like it. Thanks again. Tamraj

 Report Review

Review #2, by perlifoxyForbidden: Screwing Up

14th May 2005:
Not bad, not bad at all. I like the whole plot and all; its really interesting, a lil bit unbelievable but absolutely great. i like where your story is going. ~perlifoxy~

 Report Review

Review #3, by perlifoxyMy Story: Prologue, whatever that means

2nd May 2005:
I went back to look at my review and noticed that they censored the word that means illegitmate in other words bas, then, tard. When thats connected , we get a so called censored word.

Author's Response: don worry about it, i cuss too, i kinda got the picture.lol ~WS~

 Report Review

Review #4, by perlifoxyMy Story: Prologue, whatever that means

2nd May 2005:
I was looking for any stoy that came to my likings, and yours happened to be the one. Lucky for me, i took a chance and read the story with other characters. I actually really enjoyed reading it. Although i would have wanted Harry with Ginny, lol, but i still love the story. The prologue was great, especially how you introduced everyone. I can't believe Voldemort is still alive, hopefully the job-addicted Harry will murder the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored.lol. Love your story, keep uo the good work. ~Later~Perlifoxy

Author's Response: lol, yes, i know. Sorry about the ginny/harry no thing, i never thought they would get together, i actually never thought harry would actually find love, so i made it the mystery in this story, yea, Thomas,lol, is still alive thanks for the review, i have half of the next chapter finsihed~WS~

 Report Review

Review #5, by perlifoxyWhat Was I Thinking?: What Was I Thinking?

1st May 2005:
Wow, that was a really good chapter. There was a few grammatical mistakes, but nothing that is major. I really enjoyed reading this story, I like your whole plot and everything. The way you brought H/G and R/H was really sweet. I don't understand why you would make this a one-shot, it should be a full story. Great story, i really enjoyed reading it. Much love =)perlifoxy

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am glad that you liked it, I never really thought about making it a full story. I just figured that I would let everyone's immagnation tell the rest of the tale. Love ya.~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #6, by perlifoxyWHEN IT'S ALL OVER: The dust settles...

16th April 2005:
You're right, it was a bit short, but it doesnt mean it wasnt any good. The chapter was sad and cheerful all at the same time with the laughter but sadness. I hope you will update because this can be a story i can look foward to reading.

Author's Response: Aw, how sweet! I think I will update it, although it might be a couple of weeks because I have exams in a fornight (aaaaaaargh!) Anyway, hope to hear from you again if I do.

 Report Review

Review #7, by perlifoxyIt's Always Been You: Chapter Eight - Surprising Confessions and Sweet Sleep

16th April 2005:
yay!!! I'm the 100th reviewer. Love all ur stories, but it would be nice if u could update faster.

 Report Review

Review #8, by perlifoxyMy Little Girl: My Little Girl

26th March 2005:
I love your banner. It's so beautiful. The little girl in the banner resembles Draco.

 Report Review

Review #9, by perlifoxyMy Little Girl: Fathers and Daughters

25th March 2005:
I finished reading all of your chapters, and they were all brilliant. I love stories about confused love. they're awesome. I personally think she should go with harry, draco is a jerk. but you're the author. Update your story, i love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by perlifoxyWhat to do when you love TWO!: Why me?

25th March 2005:
I read the chapter twice because i had a few disruptions from the noise in my house. I liked the chapter. The Ron and Luna match up is rare, but i like the way you wrote their relationship. Thats great that Harry's in the Order, and that Dumbeldore will be showing him a few tricks. This is my last review. i'm just going to start reading the next chapters. see ya =)perlifoxy

Author's Response: Thanks again, I thought that it was time that Dumbledore gave him som responciablity, and the Ron and Luna thing just seemed to flow to me from the books, I don't know why? ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #11, by perlifoxyWhat to do when you love TWO!: What to do when you love TWO!

25th March 2005:
I liked how you showed a different character between Dudley. I've only read the first chapter, but you're off to a great start. The discusssion between Hermione and her mother was amusing. I'm glad your story isn't rushing things to the point.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #12, by perlifoxy:

24th March 2005:
Its even better with the song.

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is.

 Report Review

Review #13, by perlifoxy:

24th March 2005:
OMG...that was such a good story. I read it three times before i officially reviewed it. You made their love so real and intense. The story was so believable, and it was brilliant. Too bad its only a one-shot. Oh, I loved your banner; it's beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Wow, three times!! I feel good!! I'm glad you think it was believable!!! Yeah, I was thinking about making it a story but I thought that it being a one shot would make it more meaningful. Oh and thank you on the banner.

Author's Response: Yeah I made the banner myself!! I should put that up there!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by perlifoxySay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: How It Started

23rd March 2005:
wow. that was really good. i could see Ginny's anger

 Report Review

Review #15, by perlifoxyTwas The Night Before Christmas: 'Twas The Night Before Christmas

21st March 2005:
Great sequel, but why did you delete If The Fates Allow.i really liked reading this story and i want to know why you deleted it. i was searching forever for it and to my surprise its not here. i really want my friend to read it so maybe you can post it again

 Report Review

Review #16, by perlifoxyFriendships Change: Friendships Change

15th March 2005:
Harry had attitude that should be fun. keep writing you have a great story ahead of you

Author's Response: thanks...I actually finished the story already...its completed. Keep reading if your'e interested.

 Report Review

Review #17, by perlifoxySweet Summer: Chapter 2~ The Truth

15th March 2005:
Hey keller; it's Alvarez. Once again it was short but quite interesting. You had a few spelling errors though. You spelled apparate wrong once and you accidentally misspelled guess. I have to agree with Beecher, you should have skipped lines. Keep updating. Even thugh im not into the D/H this story is interesting.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login