Reading Reviews From Member: KeeganH
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KeeganHHearts and Guitar Strings: Come What May

12th May 2013:
I really liked this story!!! All my favorite songs! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by KeeganHHermione and the Beast: The End

10th May 2013:
This was a wonderful story!! :) parts of it made me laugh so hard! Your a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by KeeganHThe Dark Lady: Revenge

8th May 2013:
Wow! I loved it! I have read your other stories and this is one of my favorites!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :D it was a bit random for me so I'm glad :D !!

 Report Review

Review #29, by KeeganHCan't I live?: The End.

7th May 2013:
I just loved this story!! It had me really moved with the emotion that you put into the story!! You are a really good writer!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by KeeganHBeautiful Within: The Battle

6th May 2013:
W.O.W!! I am at a loss for words! The twist you through at the end there was a complete and utter shock to me! I did not expect that at all. I had to go back and reread it to make sure I wasnít crazy!!
You have an amazing gift of words! Thank you for this story!

 Report Review

Review #31, by KeeganHHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Hightops and Babies

5th May 2013:
WOW! You are an amazing writer!!! I absolutely loved this story!!! You have a great way with words!

 Report Review

Review #32, by KeeganHFlesh Memory: Separation Anxiety

3rd May 2013:
Wow!! I am just so lost for words on how amazing this chapter is! I had tears in my eyes and could just feel the sorrow! You have an absolutely amazing way with words!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad it touched you the way it touched me. I was crying like a baby when I wrote it. Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by KeeganHThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

2nd May 2013:
I really really liked this story!! It was so cute and descriptive!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by KeeganHThe girl on the inside: Halloween Ball Part 2

2nd May 2013:
This is one of the best stories ever!!! I hope to see more!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by KeeganHArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

28th April 2013:
Wow!! Just wow! An absolutely amazing story! You are a great writer!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by KeeganHLure of the Dark Side: A New Year

27th April 2013:
I absolutely loved this story!!! It was such a good read!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by KeeganHHeir Brained: C'est la Vie

27th April 2013:
I LOVE IT!!! I have been glued to this story all day! I hope for more!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by KeeganHHeir Brained: To Dream, To Sleep, To Wake, To Soar

27th April 2013:
So far, I am in love with it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by KeeganHThe Covenant: Life

26th April 2013:
you really know how to write a story!!! I have been glued to this story for two days!! absolutely amazing! thank you thank you!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so happy that lots of people have been able to have as much fun reading my story as I had writing it. I even like to go back and reread it myself, sometimes, just because it's fun! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by KeeganHThe Hoax: Chapter 34

25th April 2013:
Uuugh! I can't Wait for more!

Author's Response: I KNOW I'M SO SORRY. : I was just way too busy with things going on in my life. I just updated the last chapter of this series and it's going through the validation process so hopefully it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by KeeganHThe Hoax: Chapter 1

25th April 2013:
o I love it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by KeeganHHealing A Broken Heart: The House of Fire

25th April 2013:
I can't wait for more! such a good story!
very dark and twisted!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by KeeganHForbidden Love: Chapter 26: Caught in the Act (Part Three)

24th April 2013:
::sigh:: such a good story!!! I cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #44, by KeeganHContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

24th April 2013:
Oh my gosh I almost freaked when I thought you ended the story like that!! Great story! You are an awesome writer!

 Report Review

Review #45, by KeeganH'Til death: I Love You More

23rd April 2013:
I loved it!! You write a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by KeeganHWhat is love?: Sunsets and Strawberries

23rd April 2013:
UGH!! I need more lol
I am just in love with this story! I finally got to the last chapter today and I cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: KeeganH,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm so happy you are enjoying this story. I hope to have an update soon.

Meg


 Report Review

Review #47, by KeeganHFacing Fate: Epilouge

22nd April 2013:
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!
I couldn't stop reading the story!! I loved every chapter and every word! Can't wait to read the next part!

 Report Review

Review #48, by KeeganHHappily Ever After Take Two. : I only want you

20th April 2013:
i just absolutely loved it!! I wish there was more!
I can't wait to hear what you come up with in the future!!

Author's Response: There will be a few more chapters! Maybe a sequel but we'll see! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by KeeganHHappily Ever After Take Two. : Chance Meetings

20th April 2013:
so far I LOVE IT! I can't wait to keep reading!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by KeeganHA Broken Jigsaw: The Wedding

20th April 2013:
this book is absolutely amazing! I was just glued to it for hours last night!! You have a wonderful way with words!! Can't wait for more chapters!!

Author's Response: It makes me like really happy that you're enjoying my story, like seriously Thank you... and next chapter should be up soon. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>