Reading Reviews From Member: KeeganH
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeeganHFeel my Fury: Prologue

20th November 2013:
Oh my god I LOVE it!! I am so interested! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A new, long chapter, isn't far away

 Report Review

Review #2, by KeeganHThrow away your Past: Prologue - After the War

8th November 2013:
I like it so far!! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I've got exams next week so I will write more then!

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeeganHBeautiful when she smiles.: Chapter 10

31st October 2013:
That last chapter was amazing! I needed tissues I cried so hard. Beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review.

Send me a bill for the tissues!

Thank you again for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by KeeganHEmbracing the Madness: Anything for You

26th October 2013:
I am so addicted to this story!! Every time I see a new chapter I smile!! Thank you :)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reviewing. I'm addicted to it too =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #5, by KeeganHEmbracing the Madness: Crookshanks Knows Best

19th October 2013:
I am absolutely loving this story!! You are a really good writer!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much. I'm hoping to go pro one day, maybe write the next massive franchise of epic tales like Rowling did with 'Harry Potter'; that's the dream anyway =) Keep an eye out for the new chapter, it's in the queue just waiting to be approved. xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by KeeganHNothing: Giving up or Giving in?

17th September 2013:
Oooohb you MUST write more! I love love loved it!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command :) sequel is up, its already in que! :) Thank you for reading and reviewing! Hope you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeeganHThe Session : The Session

14th July 2013:
I absolutely loved this story!! It was so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KeeganHOld Padfoot: Chapter One

13th July 2013:
This is one of the cutest stories!! I quite enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much!
I'm glad you enjoyed it :)
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #9, by KeeganHBecause :): Chapter 1

11th July 2013:
Such a cute story!!!

Author's Response: thank you :) :) i'm glad you think so!
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #10, by KeeganHWelcome To The Dark Side: Mission, Meeting, and Branded

27th June 2013:
Oh I hope you come back some day and finish this story! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeeganHTime Changes Everything: Hurting Him Once Again

16th June 2013:
On I hope you come back and write more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KeeganHI'll travel through time to be with you: going back

14th June 2013:
I like it so far!! I hope you write more!!

Author's Response: thank you, i hope you like it!
A.D ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by KeeganHThe Unveiling: The Unveiling

9th June 2013:
Wow! I needed a giant box of tissues to finish that story! It was absolutely amazing and the words had so much feeling!!

Author's Response: KeeganH,

Awe... you cried? Well, don't feel bad, because I cried writing it. I bawled thinking about how sad it would be to live your entire life loving someone, but not able to have him until the end. So sad. So heart-breaking.

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review and for telling me how much you were touched. My stories tend to bring tears to people. I enjoy reading and writing sad stories that make me "feel something." You know?

Thanks again. *sends tissues*
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by KeeganHWhen Secrets Can't Remain: CHAPTER 8- WHEN ONE BECOMES THREE

8th June 2013:
Oh I hope you write more! I love the story so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeeganHHermione's Addictions: Addictions

4th June 2013:
Loved it! Every bit of it!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I apologize if you've read any of my unfinished works. I keep starting them but not finishing. Trying to rekindle the spark, you know?

 Report Review

Review #16, by KeeganHTwelve Strikes: Twelve Strikes

4th June 2013:
I loved your story! It was really nice!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KeeganHI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Epilogue

31st May 2013:
That ending was so sweet!!! Definetly had to break out the tissues for that one!!! You have written an amazing story! I loved it so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am loving writing these stories! I have written 13 and they just keep coming to me. Glad you enjoyed this one too!

 Report Review

Review #18, by KeeganHCHANGELING SIX: Memories

31st May 2013:
I love it so much! I hope you post more to this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by KeeganHPureblood's, Halfblood, and Mudblood's no more!: Chapter 22

24th May 2013:
This is one of the best stories I have read in awhile! Your use of emotion Is amazing! Definitely cried when Michael died! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved this story as I was writing it,and it was my first so it's my baby!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by KeeganHOf Flobber Worms and Men: I Love This Song

19th May 2013:
Wow.just wow!!! I thought it was absolutely amazing! You have a great way with words! Love the choice of song too!! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by KeeganHHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: The End (plus a surprise)

15th May 2013:
This was the best story EVER! I laughed so hard that I was in tears!! The paintings just made the story so awesome!! If I could give you more than a 10 I would!!!
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by KeeganHBetter Late Than Never: Better Late Than Never

14th May 2013:
I just have to say wow!! Your story really moved me to tears!! So wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KeeganHFire and Air: Epilogue

12th May 2013:
Wow I just absolutely loved this story!!! I'm at. Loss for words about how good it was!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by KeeganHMystery Deatheater: life at the manor

12th May 2013:
Oo so dark! I liked it a lot!! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KeeganHChance Meetings: Confession

12th May 2013:
Such a wonderful story!! You have a wonderful way with words! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>