Reading Reviews From Member: ColbertW111
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ColbertW111Harry Potter's Last Interview: Chapter 1

11th October 2005:
Quite short but very well written. I have not read a story that was written from this persepective, and I quite enjoyed it, good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ColbertW111Haunted: Visions Galore!

21st August 2005:
Godly. Please continue.

Author's Response: Godly, gee thats a complement, or is it? Fanx so much, god i am blushing now.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColbertW111Dark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: But Never Forgotten

25th July 2005:
Congratulations on writing a wonderful story! It was really very good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ColbertW111Dark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: The Beginnings End

21st June 2005:
Grippppiinngggg!!!! I want to read the rest! This leaves me witha multitude of questions left to be answered. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ColbertW111What to do when you love TWO!: Epilogue

6th June 2005:
I applaud you in a wonderful, gripping, and totallly awesomely done story! I swear, I enjoyed this thing so much. It was well written, and it was well thought out! I started reading this today, and ended it at 4 in the morning, somethign that only J K Rowling has been able to manage! If I could see you in person, I would shake your hand and give you $50. Why the $50? Because Thats all I have in my wallet. I swear, you have GOT to do another one. This thing nearly brought me to tears by the end. Somethign I do not do. You must! Do like, an after story, how Harry and the group were getting along withthe absence of Voldemort. Please? Again, I must say, you did awesomely well. I jope you keep em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful words. I am curently doing the collage thing so my writing has to be put on hold, for peirods of time. I do however plan on continueing to write. As for a sequal to this story, I'm not sure how or where to go from where I left off. I think that I will leave this perticular one alone, but I may have another adventure for Harry and his friends cooked up by the time that this semester ends. Thanks again. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #6, by ColbertW111Dark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Confrontations

26th April 2005:
Good! An Update! Continue with these please! This chapter was quite good. -Colbert

 Report Review

Review #7, by ColbertW111Dark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Ron's Place

28th March 2005:
Good! An Update! Its a good story you have going, and I wish for MORE! Wheee! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ColbertW111Over the Hill Harry: Together at Last

24th March 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWW. ITS OVER! I don't want it to be though! It was such a good story! I wish it wasn't over, but like all good things, they must end. Now I have my imagination to think of what might happen later! I applaud you! Very well done! I hope to hear from you again!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and enjoying the story. It's sad for me that it has ended, too! But there are always new and exciting adventure stories to write. Onward and upward! Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #9, by ColbertW111Over the Hill Harry: Sobering Times

6th March 2005:
Good stuff. Suspence is what I feel! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! If you feel suspence it means that I'd better get writing! Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #10, by ColbertW111Over the Hill Harry: Your Goose is Cooked

28th February 2005:
Reading these is by far some of the best entertainment I've ever had. They're so good, I decided to start my own! *glee* good work!

Author's Response: Cool! So a new author has joined the ranks, heh? Good job. *wink* Thank you so much for reviewing and enjoying my story. :) Pru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login