Reading Reviews From Member: Vegas Chick
  
714 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Vegas ChickNever Ever: HE'S GOING CRAZY

17th May 2006:
LOVED THE NEW CHAPTER!!! FUNNY AND BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: Yes I'm oh so funni aren't I? (that wuz retorical) Thanx so so mucho! LUV U ALLLLLLLL!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vegas ChickWhen Worlds Collide: Christmas Ball

17th May 2006:
OMG!!! COULD YOU PUT EVEN MORE DRAMA I MEAN THIS IS SO MUCH! ITS LIKE EVEN ALITTLE TO MUCH FOR ME TO HANDLE! LOL BUT NONE THE LESS I STILL LOVED IT!!! IT WAS A REALLY GOOD AND SAD CHAPTER!! I HOPE SHE BLOWS HIS BALLS OFF!! OR SOME ONE DOES THAT IT WOULD BE SO WONDER!!! LOL

Author's Response: I love the chapter too. it would have been longer, but i just had to give another cliffy.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vegas ChickThe Essence of Truth: Discsovering Interesting Things

17th May 2006:
lol!!! THIS CHAPTER WAS AWESOME!!! AND GREAT LAUGH TOO!!! I REALLY CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE!!! I JUST TOTALY LOVE THIS STORY!!! IT RULES!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love your enthusiasm.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vegas ChickWhich one?: Walking Wounded

15th May 2006:
AWWWW DAMN THIS IS NOT GOOD!!! § WAY LOVE TRIANGLES ARE NEVER GOOD!! !LOL KEEP UP WITH THE AWESOME WRITING AND UPDATE ASAP!!!

Author's Response: lolz at first i didnt understand your review. i thought it meant i sucked! lolz!! but anywho.. THANKS for reviewing and reading!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vegas ChickWhich one?: Men's Underwear

15th May 2006:
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAD BAD BAD IDEA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: bad idea?! err?! aww is it my writing or the characters idea?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Vegas ChickSecrets Behind a Smile: Almost Late For Potions

15th May 2006:
THE WAKE UP WAS CLASSIC I WAS REALLY LAUGHING THERE!!! LOL I REALLY LIKE THE CHAPTER! AND I AM EXCITED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!! LOL THIS WILL BE SO GOOD I KNOW IT!!!

Author's Response: I loved writing this chapter. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vegas ChickMia Cadi Zabini: A Lot To Take In

14th May 2006:
HONEY I LOVED THE NEW CHAPTER IT WAS SO GOOD!!! I LOVED HOW U MADE DRACO FALL OFF THE BED THAT WAS GREAT!!! LOL I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE THAT U UPDATED AND I WOULD SAY I HOPE THAT YOU UPDATE AGAIN ASAP....BUT YOUR SICK SO THAT MEANS U HAVE TO LIE IN BED!! BUT YOU CAN STILL WRITE A NEW CHAPTER ON PAPER WHILE LIEING IN BED!!!!! LOL THAT WOULD WORK TOO!! LOL I WILL EMAIL YOU BACK LATER I AM FEELING LAZY RIGHT NOW AND DON'T WANT TO RPLY BACK TO UR EMAIL YET!!! LOL SO I WILL SAVE IT FOR A TIME WHEN I AM MORE HAPPY LOL!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR U TO BE BETTER SO I CAN GET A NEW CHAPTER FROM YOU LOL!!! OMG IS BLASIE GOING TO FALL FOR GINNY!?!?!?!?!?! I HOPE SO THAT WOULD BE SO CUTE AND WOULD SO KILL RON!!! LOL THAT WOULD BE BRILLIANT!!! LOL

Author's Response: Hey Tina! Thanks a bunch. I suppose that would have worked, but I am feelig much better now :D. Lol, you lazy git! I'll be expecting to see a super duper long email when I look in my inbox lol. You'll find out at the same time as the rest :P xxx.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vegas ChickHaunted: Drowning in You

14th May 2006:
WOW!!!!!! THIS WAS AWESOME!!! I HAVE REALLY MISSED THIS STORY IT GOOD TO BE READING IT AGAIN!!! I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE TO COME THIS IS GOING TO BE GOOD!! I WANT TO KNOW WHO SAVED HER AND WHO IS HAUNTING HER!! OH MAYBE IT IS SNAPE THAT SAVES HER NOW THAT WOULD BE A SHOCKER!!! LOL WELL UPDATE AGAIN ASAP!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vegas Chick: By the Moonlight

14th May 2006:
OH!!! AN EVIL HERMIONE!!! COOL! LOL BUT DAMN SHE IS HITTING A MENTAL BREAKDOWN WHEN SHE IS WANT TO WORK FOR THE DARK SIDE!!!! LOL IT WILL BE TO LATE WHEN SHE GETS OVER IT AND SEES ALLL THE DAMAGE SHE HAS CAUSED!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vegas ChickNever Ever: STOP TRYING SO HARD

14th May 2006:
WELL I DIFFENENTLY WAS!!! LOL BUT IT WAS SO GOOD! I WOULD HAVE SLEPT WITH DRACO THOUGH JUST FOR THE FACT THAT HE IS DAMN SEXY! AND NEW WHAT HE WAS DOING! LOL I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER UPDATE AGAIN ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Tom felton is damn sexxi! lmao! Thanx 4 reviewin! Luv ya!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vegas ChickThe Essence of Truth: We can't do this in a shower stall.

13th May 2006:
OH WHAT A AWESOME CHAPTER!!!! I LOVED THE HOLE THING AND IT WAS FUNNY AS HELL!!! I HOPE THAT YOU WILL UPDATE AGAIN ASAP!!!! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT IN THIS TWISTED AFFAIRE!! BUT FUNNY AND HOT!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will update asap, but the one chapter at a time rule is slowing things down because I am also updating my other fic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vegas ChickTies of two worlds: Tiwst

13th May 2006:
good chapter! looking forward to the next chapter to come!


Author's Response: thanks! next chap comming up....!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vegas ChickWhen Worlds Collide: Your Beautiful

13th May 2006:
well i still enjoyed the chapter even though it was sad! I still love your story and cant wait for the next chapter to find out why! update again asap!

Author's Response: don't worry. the next chapter will be up, but before that i'm gonna get chapter 4 up for 3 P...1 H. than chapter 12 will be for this story, right after i revise a bit of it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vegas ChickPoisoned Candy: Two Worlds

11th May 2006:
DAMN THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! I REALLY LOVED THE CHAPTER AND DAMNIT DID U HAVE TO LEAVE THE CHAPTER LIKE THIS NOW I WILL BE DYING UNTIL WE RECIEVE THE NEXT CHAPTER TO THIS REALLY GOOD STORY OF YOURS!!! I HOPE THAT U WILL UPDATE ASAP!!! I WANT MORE!!!

Author's Response: Wow!! Such encouraging reviews. I love it. You made me really happy. Cookies to you. I'll update asap, probably within two weeks. Glad you enjoyed. ♥ AMW

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vegas ChickPoisoned Candy: Undesired destination

11th May 2006:
WOW SUCH A ASS MALFOY IS BUT BOY IS HE A HOTT ASS!!!! LOL

Author's Response: I know. Lol. Thanks for the review! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vegas ChickPoisoned Candy: Pain

11th May 2006:
SAD! YET COOL


Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vegas ChickMy Dearest Draco: My dearest draco

11th May 2006:
AWWWW THAT WAS SO SAD!!!! BUT BEAUTIFUL!!! I REALLY LIKED IT " THUMBS WAY UP FOR THIS STORY! LOL

Author's Response: Thank you...I'm gld you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vegas Chick(Un)Arranged Marriage: Chapter 1. The Storm Before the Calm.

11th May 2006:
ALL FOR THE NEXZ CHAPTER UPDATE ASAP


Author's Response: Thanks - the next chapter is posted and up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vegas ChickNever Ever: I DON'T WANT TO BE RIGHT

11th May 2006:
OJ I REALLY LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! OMG! THEY CAN'T KICK HIM OUT OF SYLTHERIN!!!! I WOULD HAVE HIM HEX EVER SINGLE PERSON IN HIS HOUSE FOR DOING IT!!! OR THEY SHOULD BE HAPPY AND TELL HIM GOOD JOB FOR NAILING HER OR SOMETHING NOT KICKING HIM OUT!!! LOL UPDATE ASAP I WANT TO KOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!! Ya c I wuz referring to more of his friends, & not the whole slytherin house! Yeah I agree he shouldnt get kicked out, but that sorta helps wit the rest of the story! IM UPDATING AS I TYPE! lmao!
~TONI~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Vegas ChickNever Ever: CAUGHT

11th May 2006:
GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Thanx! Luv Ya! MUAH!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vegas ChickNever Ever: PROLOUGE

11th May 2006:
loved the head banging thing!! funny!

Author's Response: Yes it wuz funni so I put it in thur! Yay! Thanx 4 reviewin! Luv ya!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vegas ChickPoisoned: Losing Hope.

11th May 2006:
OH I HOPE SHE IS NOT DREAMING!! I HOPE ITS REALLY HIM!!! I LOVED IT!!!! I AM REALLY SAD THAT I GOT TO THE END OF THIS CHAPTER!!! LOL CAUSE I REALLY LOVED IT A LOT! I AM EVEN HAPPIER TO HAVE THE STORY BACK!!!!! I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT UPDATE WITH GREAT JOY!!! LOL

Author's Response: Yay! I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D I promise that I'll update as soon as I possibly can. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vegas ChickA Zabini Revealed: Diagon Ally and Re-sorting

10th May 2006:
OL COME ONE YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT LIKE THIS THAT WAS JUST MEAN!!! PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN ASAP!!! I CANT WAIT TO FIND OUT HOW HARRY AND RON WILL ACT!!! WHEN SHE IS PUT INTO SLYTHERIN!!

Author's Response: haha.. looks like u'll have 2 wait till ive updated (:

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #24, by Vegas ChickWhat the Future Holds: Broken dreams, and renewed hope...

10th May 2006:
YEAH IT IS SAD!!! BUT ITS FINALLY HAPPENING AFTER SO LONG AND THEM BEING SO SAD MISSING THE OTHER!

Author's Response: :D Thank you for, #1 sticking around to finish reading this story, #2 for reviewing all the time!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vegas ChickStranger things couldn't happen to anyone nicer!: The dream

10th May 2006:
REALLY GOOD CHAPTER!!!! I AM ALL EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! I HOPE IT WON'T TAKE TO LONG FOR IT TO COME!

Author's Response: thank u soo MuCH! i've been trying to write and the next chapter should be up in a couple of weeks ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>