Reading Reviews From Member: jenweasly
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenweaslyNever Been Born: The Bookworm

15th July 2005:
That was a mean cliffhanger ; ) Despite that, I really am enjoying this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Sorry about that clifhanger. Haha. But I'm glad you like this story! I'll update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenweaslyNever Been Born: The Burrow

11th July 2005:
I'm so glad you updated. I look forward to reading more, this is an interesting concept. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It isn't really my concept, the idea was from mickiewazhere. But I am glad you liked it. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenweaslyChild of the Dark Blood: Unexpected Explosions of Color

2nd July 2005:
That was really good! I liked how you wrote the character of Snape, I think he is a very interesting character and I liked your take on him. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your kind words. I'm pleased that you liked it. Snape is interesting to write while fighting the urge to make him too bad or too good. Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jenweaslyNever Been Born: The Wish

2nd July 2005:
I hope you can update soon, I am excited to see how this turns out. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it. I'll update ASAP (stupid writer's block!).

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenweaslySomeone to Die For: Hermione the Healer

18th June 2005:
This is such a sweet story. I hope he remembers everything soon and they can live happily ever after :) Great job!

Author's Response: Yes! Hooray for happily ever after!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenweaslySigned, James Potter: Conclusion

17th June 2005:
Ahh, those were so touching. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenweaslyBrighter Morning: Emerald City

5th May 2005:
Arthur is so cute, I love him! I hope you update soon I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenweaslyMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Body

25th April 2005:
This is a really great story. I love how you've written Tonks. Please update soon, I'm putting it on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Tonks is a great character to write and I enjoy working with her a lot. I'm glad you've enjoyed this. The next chapter should be up before too long.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenweaslyDiscovering the Truth: A New Beginning

19th April 2005:
Please, I beg of you, update soon! Great story!!

Author's Response: I will! I promise! Thank you so much for the review! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenweaslyReading Between the Lines: Hiding Out Holiday

18th April 2005:
I love your story. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad! A new chapter is coming soon to a computer near you...^.~v

 Report Review

Review #11, by jenweaslyDiscovering the Truth: Revisiting Old Fears

16th April 2005:
I really like your story. Update soon please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! I'll be updating with the next chapter this weekend! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenweaslyAmnesia: What's a man to do?

14th April 2005:
Your story's really good. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenweaslyA Wizard of My Very Own: A Wizard of My Very Own

28th March 2005:
This such a sweet story. I love lil Pig.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login