Reading Reviews From Member: Away From Me
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Away From MePirates: The Aftermath; Part I

6th November 2012:
It's been 2 months since an update, Hermione's probably sober by now ;) LOL just playing, but seriously, update soon! I've been reading this story since you first posted ch. 1 :)

Author's Response: LOL, AwayFromMe. Thank you for the wonderful laugh. I LOVE that.

Update is UP.

Thank you for sticking around, by the way. You deserve a medal for your patience. :) Truly,

Thank you thank you thank you :D

xoxo,
-Greta
Jan 7, 2014


 Report Review

Review #2, by Away From MePirates: Almost Doesn't Count

26th June 2012:
Awesome. I did not expect that at all. Wondering where this leaves draco and hermione but that's what I love about your story its 100% original. Thanks for the update :) hope to read more soon *when life gives u a break lol *

Author's Response: YES, Awayfromme! I surprised you, ha! :D Kidding, kidding. I'm just glad you're enjoying yourself.

And life never gives me a break, I just decided I'm going to fninish this story and just DO IT.

Anyway.

Thanks for reading :D

xoxo,
Greta
January 8, 2014


 Report Review

Review #3, by Away From MeMission Malfoy: Chapter 2

16th December 2009:
I really liked this chapter. I wont have time to do your banner until tomorrow night, but then I'll get started on it :) I have to work around my own stories and my daughter, and I have a long day at work tomorrow but I'll be able to get to it, so perhaps expect the banner tomorrow night, if not then, by latest, the day following.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much! And don't worry Plz take you time:) And PLZ Keep on reading my fic! I had to repost Chapter 3 so it will be up soon by Monday at the latest thx.

Happy Holidays
Rilla



 Report Review

Review #4, by Away From MeMission Malfoy: Chapter 1

10th December 2009:
I'll make you a banner but i need an email address. loved the first chapter.

Author's Response: hey thax so much!!! My email address is dramione4ever1yahoo.ca

Thx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Away From MeDon't Touch My Mudblood: Hey Jealousy

2nd February 2008:
wow, great i love it. it's so malfoy like but unmalfoy like lol. Totally love your note there at the end for your reviewers. Good chapter, keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Away From MeLost Memories: Potter Mannor

27th January 2008:
You did an amazing job. i love how original this idea is, so definately props for that. Your doing a fantastic job but if u do call both Malfoys by their surnames, at least use a senior in front of lucius when u talk about him. but aside from that this story is absolutely fantastic. please update :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Away From MeTo Be a Snape: The Yule Ball

13th January 2008:
I really like this story, it was very good. I love the connection between the twins and Hermione. Also everything with Snape falls perfectly into place, how they're both at first reluctant to show the daughter father image to each other and slowly they fall into it, I think you did very well with it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Away From MeMy Sweet Hermione: Family Ties

1st June 2005:
You really are becoming like Professor Snape. I mean REALLY! Making us wait this long is for torture! PLEASE update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Away From MeStranded: Savior

1st June 2005:
You really need to update this story. It's simply amazing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Away From MeSo far gone: you know i love you...

24th May 2005:
I have a banner you could use :)

Author's Response: REALLY?!?! oh my goodness! hehehe could i see it, send it to synchro_bob@hotmail.com eeeehehehehehehe i feel happy now

 Report Review

Review #11, by Away From MeMarrying Thy Enemy: Chapter 1

24th May 2005:
You said you wanted a banner, I have one if you'd like

 Report Review

Review #12, by Away From MeThe Love Of The Heads: Back To Hogwarts

11th May 2005:
lol that last bit made me laugh horribly :) Loving it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Away From MeMy Paper Heart: The Chronicles of Life and Death

6th May 2005:
Amazing, Keep writing. I cannot wait to read more :) That novel of yours better come soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you, oh dont start talking about novels, i'll get a big head. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Away From MeCome What May: Oblivious to the Obvious

28th April 2005:
Holy <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored you have to write more :D I went 'aww' outloud and my brother looked at me rather weird lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Away From MeMy Paper Heart: Deal With It

20th April 2005:
This story is amazing and I give you much gratitude. The way you grasp your characters and show that your in control is remarkable. I look forward to someday reading a novel by you

Author's Response: .....seriously that is the nicest thing anybody has ever said to me, God thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Away From MeForever Yours: Chapter Three

16th April 2005:
Love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Away From MeThat New Girl: Hermione's Idea of Thanks

16th April 2005:
lmfao I love your summary for the next chapter. As for this chapter, it was perfect. Awesome job on the kiss :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Away From MeWhen No One Was Looking: Surrender

16th April 2005:
Update soon please :)

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Away From MeTsk Tsk, Granger: The New Draco Malfoy

14th April 2005:
Yeah. and I'm definately going to have to get use to waiting for another chapter :) Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Away From MeBroken Worlds: Chapter II

13th April 2005:
I like it Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thanks~!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Away From MeIt Started with a Shot of Firewhiskey: Breaking the news...

7th April 2005:
I love it :)

Author's Response: hey guys, i just got back from vacation and i will try to have another chapter posted super soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Away From MeHer Last Words: Hail to the Queen

2nd April 2005:
oooooooo you evil little witch!!!!!!!! Write more!

Author's Response: i know i am!!! sorry!! I will soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Away From MeMy Sweet Hermione: Plans

19th March 2005:
Please update :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Away From MeForever Yours: Prologue

18th March 2005:
Write more please :) This is bloody brillant ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Away From MeBroken Worlds: Chapter I

15th March 2005:
Okay I realize on my first review it wasnt much, *obviously*, but I was pretty taken aback. The way you wrote this story completly and utterly amazed me taking away any of the words that I could have used to tell you exactly how beautifully written this story is. I love every part of it and it had me on the edge of my seat the whole time. Please, update very soon, and this time, I gave you a very deserved review, sorry for the one worder earlier ;)

Author's Response: Oh no!...lol.... I must applaud you for leaving me the best review so far yet. I'm sooo glad it had you waiting......I'll update soon.....It's okay......lol....I EXPECT to hear more from you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>