Reading Reviews From Member: fanfictionwriter
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfictionwriterOperation: Potential Breakup: Chapter 01

6th April 2014:
I love it! Please don't abandon this story! Amazing and excited, I love Harry/OC pairings :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for your review. And don't worry; I'm gonna try to update this story weekly, so do not fret. :) And I hope you like the upcoming chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfictionwriterBottled Up: Dragons vs Unicorns?

29th April 2013:
yay!! this is awesome! please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so sorry I have hit a bit of a writers block the last few months. I'm going to try my best to continue i'll get a new chapter out tonight :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanfictionwriterHogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Twelve: All It Took

19th April 2013:
haha oh my gosh you made me laugh! that's a weird thing to comment, i know but... yup. This is awesome!!! I lurv you!! and I that you don't think of me as a creeper! :)

Author's Response: No, the point is to make people feel emotions, so laughing is good! Especially that chapter, too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanfictionwriterHogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Nine: Changes and Detention

19th April 2013:
Oh my gosh, that was awesome! I absolutely love the part with snape and when harry tickled her! I was literally laughting! :)

Author's Response: Well, thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanfictionwriterHogwarts, Here We Come!: Chapter Five: On Our Way To Hogwarts

19th April 2013:
Haha! that is so funny! I love this fanfic! You're a great writer. Well, there ya go! :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanfictionwriterThe Way It Should Be: I Promise To Always Take Care Of You

18th April 2013:
yayyy! I love this

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanfictionwriterThe Way It Should Be: "A Night To Remember"

18th April 2013:
yay!! awesome :) I really really like this fic! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by fanfictionwriterThe Way It Should Be: "I'm Here, I Promise."

18th April 2013:
mwahhahahaa this is AWESOME. Sorry, but I absolutely love it! Haha date swap okay, I'm good now .:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fanfictionwriterThe Way It Should Be: Why Do You Want To Go With Me?

18th April 2013:
aweeesome :) that's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fanfictionwriterThe Power of a Dream: Amortentia

18th April 2013:
This is definitely interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanfictionwriterNew Found Grace: First Impressions

17th April 2013:
ah! I wanna know what happens next! Update soon if you can please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fanfictionwriterA Kiss Is All It Takes: No Fear

17th April 2013:
AWESOME!!! You ARE awesome! I love this fanfic!!! WO! Haha, sry, just thought that everyone needs something like this every once in a while! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: OMG thank you SO much. I haven't gotten a review in a long time and these just made my day. I'll try to update soon.


 Report Review

Review #13, by fanfictionwriterA Kiss Is All It Takes: Closer

17th April 2013:
10/10! This is an amazing fanfic! I absolutely love it :) I esp. loved when you got Romilda Vane's name wrong, it was funny. :P aweeesoome. Thanks for writing this! :)

Author's Response: aw thanks :-D

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanfictionwriterRegulus Arcturus Black: Now I Was Gone

11th April 2013:
Dang, I thought it was a book. I didn't know that it was a one-shot! haha sorry :P

but how do you make your own banner? yours is really good. :)

Author's Response: Well I appreciate you stopping by and leaving a review. For information on banners and how to make them you can check out the dark arts a sister site of here. I made mine in gimp. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanfictionwriterA Tale of Cinderella: Home Sweet Home

1st April 2013:
I like this a lot, I think that I've read it before, but; what's wrong with Hermione's name???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login