Reading Reviews From Member: caughtinbetween
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caughtinbetweenHero: Hero

23rd July 2004:
very interesting. good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by caughtinbetweenHero: Hero

23rd July 2004:
very interesting. good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by caughtinbetweenBlinded: Chapter Four

29th June 2004:
awesome, as usual. i hope i helped a bit with that 'writers block'...some how i think i did ;-) ~katie

 Report Review

Review #4, by caughtinbetweenUndeserving?: Undeserving?

29th June 2004:
very good. i enjoyed it very much. you give great description, but have only failed to mention the reason she died- i hope you'll be adding that in future chapters ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by caughtinbetweenAll You Need is Love: Blind to the Truth

26th June 2004:
good start. i like it, so please keep writing. however, the chapters are rather short. i'd be nice to read just a bit more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by caughtinbetweenBlinded: Chapter Three

25th June 2004:
i love it, you know that. it's really good and interesting, and even i don't know what happens in the end! i want to know! so you'd better keep going.

 Report Review

Review #7, by caughtinbetweenHarry Potter and the Second War: Hanging in Suspense

1st December 2003:
Fantastic! You're a very good writer and (of course) I hope you update as soon as you can! Love it :) ~Katie

 Report Review

Review #8, by caughtinbetweenNot So Bad For a Slytherin: Chapter Twelve - A New Way of Dreaming

1st December 2003:
Still good! Keep writing, you're a good writer, keep it up! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #9, by caughtinbetweenHarry Potter and the Second War: The Trouble With Butterbeer

22nd November 2003:
Awesome! Well thought out. I like it! Keep writing, I'll be checking back soon! :) ~Katie

 Report Review

Review #10, by caughtinbetween:

9th October 2003:
I liked it! Wow, it makes my story (about Draco's childhood) seem awfully strange and terrible. It's called, "Behind Silver Eyes". Great job! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #11, by caughtinbetweenAlways and Forever: Chapter One

28th September 2003:
Oooh, interesting, Kers. Like it so far! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #12, by caughtinbetweenIsnít Revenge sweet???: The consequences

26th September 2003:
I like it! Very well done! Update! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #13, by caughtinbetweenAt The Beginning: At The Beginning

19th September 2003:
Very sweet! :) Keep writing! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #14, by caughtinbetweenNot So Bad For a Slytherin: Chapter Three - The Thing in the Forest

19th September 2003:
*Applause!* Very well written! I love it! Please continue! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #15, by caughtinbetweenImpossible: Impossible

13th September 2003:
Wow! I liked it! :) Keep writing! ~K.

 Report Review

Review #16, by caughtinbetweenHearts of Steel Will Be Broken...: Chapter One

3rd September 2003:
HELP KELSEY! This whole site changed on me! ~Katie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login