Reading Reviews From Member: Dwell_Eternally_
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dwell_Eternally_Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 28 - Solitude

10th June 2008:
I don't want you vomiting on my favourite shoes so I'm going to have to review... apparently all that you said you were going to do to me in the other chapters you CAN do. So BRING IT ON!

Lol anyhoodle. I decided to have a little read of your story and I read every single chapter unlike a lovely friend we know... *cough cough* It was very entertaining my dear, keep up the good work.

Though disturbing, I must say.

xoxox love ursh

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dwell_Eternally_Memories of Magic: The Hogwarts Express

21st March 2006:
can I make you a banner for this? PLEASE? lol go to my homepage and contact me if you want one! :D ~Dwell

Author's Response: Awe. Your so sweet. I already requested one but if that doesn't pull through I'll go to you. how 'bout that? thanks so much anyway.

Author's Response: Awe. Your so sweet. I already requested one but if that doesn't pull through I'll go to you. how 'bout that? thanks so much anyway.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dwell_Eternally_I Would Follow You Any Place: The final battle

4th January 2006:
update soon!

Author's Response: yay i already posted the new chapter but it hasnt come up yet

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dwell_Eternally_I Would Follow You Any Place: PROTEZIONEAMOREDI

4th January 2006:
that's really rather good and strange at the same time! lovely, except, you really do neet a beta, get a smart friend to do it, or if you're really desparate, me. Just go to my page and contact me! ~Dwell

Author's Response: thanks but whats a beta?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dwell_Eternally_A Random Event: A Wolf, A Player, A Loonatic and A Joker

2nd January 2006:
shell you know that's not the point, all I want if for us to be casual friends again! you know saying hi in the hallways etc. stuff like that, it would be nice to have one less person who thinks I'm a freak.. it hurts you know.. I'm sorry shell! okay? and all i need is to be able to talk to you again and I'll be happy, no more of this ignoring and stuff, it just involves effort! lol! Cya, I hope, Love Urshie. btw, i think the story is good

Author's Response: check your e-mail

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dwell_Eternally_Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: A Seventh of a Man

25th December 2005:
merry christmas you! :D

Author's Response: you to!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dwell_Eternally_Cedric Diggory and the Triwizard Tournament: Chapter One

25th December 2005:
Merry Christmas Hobbits!!!!!!!!!!!! Lotsa Love Dwell_Eternally_

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you as well, love you lots, and happy hols!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dwell_Eternally_The Broken Mirror: Kisses don't come easy

24th December 2005:
oooh! that new story sounds really good!! That chapter was very cnfusing and I can't wait for some answers!! ~Dwell_Eternally_

Author's Response: well i suppose i dont want it to be confusing! sorry yo hear that, and if you get on that chat tell everyone you find that its acting up and wont let me on:( and i haven't just abondemed them, anyways what do you want answers on? or are they things that will be revealed later on? ^.~ thanks for reveiwing and thanks for reading my story! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dwell_Eternally_The Broken Mirror: Silent Tears

24th December 2005:
crazy stuff! ~Dwell_Eternally_

Author's Response: Aye, i would defiantly think crazy could describe everythings that is going on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dwell_Eternally_The Broken Mirror: Harry Wimbledon

24th December 2005:
aww! by golly I must read on! ~Dwell_Eternally_

Author's Response: this is quite hilarious actually... not very sure how to respond to it... anywayit's hood to know you reveiwed and lol at least i knew you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dwell_Eternally_The Broken Mirror: The Slash

24th December 2005:
eek! That was good! Why's harry there.. well I guess I had better go read the next chapter and find out! - Dwell_Eternally_

Author's Response: thank you! yes i suppose you found out... but if you hadn't i can still tell you! anyways im loosing my wit because im being denied the chance to go on the chat wawawaw :(((((((( its acting up! RAWR! ah so sad otherwise i would have responded with wit and cleverness but no. ah to sad fer me...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dwell_Eternally_Hogwarts Sanitarium: Bring in the Clowns

16th November 2005:
you can e-mail me the next chapter when ever your ready! I'm just waitin patiently :D Oh yeah! and where abouts do you live cos I'm in Australia! :D Cya! Love Dwell Eternally

Author's Response: I will, but are you going to come on MSN soon?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dwell_Eternally_Hogwarts Sanitarium: Bring in the Clowns

1st November 2005:
YAY!!! A new chapter! hip hip hoorah! though the offer still stands for beta-ing! Not that this chapter needed it at all!! I liked this chapter! it was really good and it explained quite a bit! will there be a dog that harry likes? petunia's dog or something? (padfoot!!) OH! and I've updated my story too! so if you've ever got a spare moment just have a visit :D Cheers! ~ ursh

Author's Response: I e-mailed you, Dwell! You still interested for the beta position? :D. No dog, sorry. I'll read it later today maybe! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dwell_Eternally_Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: A Birthday to Remember

23rd October 2005:
oh golly I really need to update!!! EEKK!

Author's Response: write.. WRITE NOWWW hahaha i made a joke

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dwell_Eternally_Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: Petunia's Secrets

23rd October 2005:
omg I almost forgot to review... I must admit.. this story (my story) is really easy to read BUT it needs more descriptive words because that's what it's lacking!!

Author's Response: yes I agree

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dwell_Eternally_Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: A Seventh of a Man

23rd October 2005:
hmmmm you can do better sunny jim... needs more description!! and cool words!!

Author's Response: i know i know *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dwell_Eternally_Hogwarts Sanitarium: The Third Guardian

23rd September 2005:
ahh nooo don't stop there!! no!!!!!!!!! That was soooo good!!! If you feel like reading my story, it's Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds by Dwell_Eternally_ :D God I love your story! You're a fantastic writer, I thoroughly encourage you to write a book! :D Just one small suggestion, watch out for the you're(you are) and your (belonging) eg: 'He’s you’re father' should be he's your father, I know this is probably a typo, so I'll just go! lol theres a couple more of those but oh well! it's alright! If you ever want someone to go over your chapters, just e-mail me on fruit_angel_undercover@hotmail.com! I'd be glad to! Thanks for updating, the people in my home room at school saw me go mental about it :D Cya later! ~ursh

Author's Response: I'll try and find the time to read it! : ) And thank you, it means a lot! Thanks for being my beta! (she asked in an email)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dwell_Eternally_Loss and Love: Meet the Parents

20th September 2005:
very good! but it all seems rather rushes.. but I guess that's just me! It was great! ~ Ursh

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry you feel that way...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dwell_Eternally_Loss and Love: Meet the Kid

20th September 2005:
that was great!! a few typos but it was fab!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate you oppinion...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dwell_Eternally_Might I Say...: Making Home

20th September 2005:
wow! this is really good!! Why is Harry sort of into green stuff and dark stuff? ~ ursh

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dwell_Eternally_Harry Potter and the Joining of Worlds: A Seventh of a Man

17th September 2005:
you need a review.. lol :D

Author's Response: crazy weirdo person.. I don't know you *runs away*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dwell_Eternally_Grace: Remembering Autumn

7th August 2005:
:P that was awesome! ~ Ursh

Author's Response: Ya, I just wanted to let you know that this story is definatly not over. The next is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dwell_Eternally_Grace: Lucy or Grace

7th August 2005:
coooool! I like this story!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dwell_Eternally_Grace: Found By a Stranger

7th August 2005:
wowee

Author's Response: thanks...lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dwell_Eternally_Hogwarts Sanitarium: A Mother's Love

7th August 2005:
GAAAAAH!! Don't leave me hanging!! EEKK!!! Oh gosh this is such an awsome story mate! I-er-wow! I'm lost for words!:D ~ Ursh

Author's Response: Thankies.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>