Reading Reviews From Member: Sarah
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SarahLying Josephine: Nice to Meet You

3rd March 2014:
This is really well written. I am seriously enjoying Josephine's personality and how it is portrayed next to Fred's. I really hope you continue with this, it really is a good story so far. I'd like to see where it's headed. Hope to see an update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much! I'm so happy you feel that way! It's always so great to hear that people like Jo both as an individual and in regards to her relationship with Fred! Woot! ^.^ And an update is right around the corner! Chapter four is completely written, it just needs to be edited, so it'll be up very soon! :-D Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! I truly appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahDelilah's Black Book of Poems: After the Fall

3rd July 2013:
Ah! So excited that you updated! I cannot wait for the next chapter! I'm very excited to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Sarah,

Oh, thank you for your excitement for my Delilah story. You won't have much of a wait as it is ready to post when the queue reopens. And then it will still need validated, so who knows when it will post exactly, but it will be sooner than later.

More of Draco and his elves soon...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #3, by SarahDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

23rd April 2013:
Argh! So heartbreaking! But I'm so glad you updated, I've been waiting for a new chapter as patiently as possible. Looking forward to new chapters! Wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Sarah,

Oh, yes... this one is quite heart-breaking and very difficult to write. I mean it was HARD!

Thank you so much for your compliments. I've been working on this next chapter and will have it much sooner than the last one. So sorry to make you wait.

The war has started and there is more to come.

Thank you so much for your patience and especially for coming back to read more.

Thank you sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #4, by SarahDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Trust Me for an Hour

9th December 2012:
I cannot stop reading this. I have to physically stop myself from reading on when I'm reading this story. It is absolutely wonderful! Keep writing, I can't wait to read what's next!

Author's Response: Sarah,

Wow! Really? Oh, my goodness, that is quite a compliment. I'm so glad that you like it so much.

What's next has been written, but unfortunately I missed the queue closure by mere seconds. I was devistated that I missed it. :(

But when it re-opens, I promise to post it as soon as I can.

Well, thank you so much for your kind words that bring excitement and much encouragement.

Merry Christmas to you and your family wherever you are...

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #5, by SarahScars: Changed

8th December 2012:
I have not been able to stop reading this story since I started it two days ago. It's really great so far, I like it a lot. I've been noticing a few areas where you're sentence structure gets confusing and where there are extra words that shouldn't be there, however, these are pretty easily overlooked. I am absolutely taken away by your writing. It is so wonderful. I just recommend taking a little more time to edit your work to make sure everything makes sense. Keep writing! I'm excited to read what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like the story. Sorry you didn't like some of my writing. I always take a lot of time to edit my work, but when you work solidly on something for a month, sometimes you can't see the errors right infront of you. I tend to write it as it comes into my head or as I think Hermione will be thinking it, so it may seem like I'm rambling, which I know some of the time I am, but Hermione is pretty confused at parts in the story and so it may come out pretty confusing on the page. I always read and re- read my work so many times before I edit and I am currently going back and re- editing earlier chapters, so hopefully any mistakes you've noticed will be fixed.
Thanks for reading and hopefully you will like what it to come.


 Report Review

Review #6, by SarahSlytherin's Angel: The Platform

7th December 2012:
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I absolutely loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! I'm so glad you stuck with the story and enjoyed it so!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SarahSo, Listen...: April 1996

24th May 2012:
This was a beautifully written story. I absolutely am in love with it! Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you! That makes me very happy. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SarahNothing Else Matters: Chapter Four - Severus

3rd May 2012:
This is absolutely wonderful so far! I can't wait for the next chapter! Though I understand if it's a little bit of time before it gets posted, I know how life likes to get in the way. I'm really enjoying where this story is going so far. :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! Real life is just so inconsiderate, isn't it? I constantly have ideas stewing in my mind, so even if I'm not physically writing at the moment, rest assured it's being worked on. Hoping this will be one of the longest breaks in between chapters, and looking for the next one to be up early summer for a conservative guess. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. Your support means SO MUCH! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #9, by SarahFlesh Memory: Brain Teasers

28th April 2012:
Love it, love it love it! I really enjoy reading this story!

Author's Response: aww. thanks. I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SarahNothing Else Matters: Chapter One - Avrille

26th April 2012:
I am so pleased you decided to create a sequel. I absolutely love The Dream of One Night and I was perusing the new stories on here after a long while of not visiting this site and I was pleasantly surpirsed when I came across this one! I'm so excited to read this as you work on it!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! *I'm* so pleased that you decided to read it and leave me a review ;) It really means a ton to me. Reviews are really the best way I have to gauge if anyone actually notices that this story exists and is reading it (which in turn really helps my motivation to keep writing! I mean, I'd do it anyway just for me, but it would probably take me a lot longer). I hope you like the rest of what I've written so far. I should be able to start serious work on it again early summer since things are a bit hectic in my personal life right now. I've set an unofficial goal for myself to have at least half of it done by the end of the year so it doesn't take me four years like the first story did to write. Thank you a million times over again for your kind words! ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #11, by SarahFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Question

26th April 2012:
Aw! I hope she says yes!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SarahFrom Nightmares To Sweet Dreams: The Understanding

23rd April 2012:
This is a really wonderful story so far! I find myself feeling disappointed that the chapters are so short! But this is a very sweet story and I'm really enjoying reading it. I haven't read a Hermione/Fred or George in a LONG time and I was pleasantly met with this cute story. :) Keep writing! Would absolutely love to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I'll keep writing and do my very best to make the chapters longer! Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SarahSlytherin's Angel: The Deal

23rd April 2012:
This is really wonderfully written. I love the idea. Would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to read :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SarahFlesh Memory: Just Keeping Busy

19th April 2012:
This is really wonderful so far. I forgot about this story for a little while, as I haven't been on this site in quite a long time, so I reread it from the beginning to here, and it's really great. I absolutely love where this is going. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah:

20th February 2011:
I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love this story. I recently decided to re-read some of the stories on HPFF because I missed it and I came across this one in my favorites. It makes me smile. I don't really know if this means much now since it has been a while, but I just wanted to let you know how happy this story makes me. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SarahThe Antidote: Changes

19th February 2011:
I am really enjoying this story so far! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm working on the next chapter now. ;) *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah:

12th May 2009:
This made my day increadibly better! I really needed a laugh! The story was cute. I really enjoyed reading it! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SarahThe Fires Within: Twenty-Six: Ending of a Story

22nd March 2008:
Loved it! Really haunting, I can literally see the scenes playing out before my eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by SarahThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Five - Avrille

28th November 2007:
This is awesome so far! It's beautifully written and I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I should have a new chapter up in a day or two. Waiting to be validated.

~Renfair


 Report Review

Review #20, by SarahWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Philbert Deverill

21st November 2007:
Wow, that was fast...well, I loved this chapter as much as the rest of it and I can't wait to find out what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SarahWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Vladimir Nabokov & Dreamy Detentions

19th November 2007:
Yay!! I can't wait for the next chapter! This was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SarahTurn Back: Turn Back

12th September 2007:
Oh!! This was beautiful! Sad, but beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SarahLove in the Past: Tears of the Desolate.

26th August 2007:
Sniff. That was so sad, but beautifully written. PLease update soon! I'm interested in what will happen next!

Author's Response: Yes, it was, I actually was tearing up when I thought it up. :(

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by SarahEnough: Enough

26th August 2007:
Aw! That's so sad! I loved this, it was amazingly written. Snape is one of my favorite characters and I was so upset that he died. But I liked this one-shot. It was really cute.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by SarahThe Fires Within: Twenty-Two: Anywhere

15th August 2007:
Aww. This was amazing! I loved it. I'm glad they're together...for now.

Author's Response: For now, haha. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>