Reading Reviews From Member: camo_rose
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by camo_roseStoryville: Three's The Magic Number

5th June 2005:
aaaawwww poor Harry!, finaly you updated! i was scared you had forgotten it! please keep writing!

Author's Response: How could I forget? Seriously, I love you guys, and I love writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by camo_roseHold Your Breath and Drift Away: Hold Your Breath and Drift Away

27th May 2005:
oh!!! that's soooo sad!!! and really well writen!

Author's Response: Thank you, camo rose. I'm very glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by camo_roseWhen no one was looking: Bipolar?

26th May 2005:
what? Rons brother?! that was unexpected! or is it Malfoy that has a thing for her? or is it both? wow i'm confused! please write more!

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm not completely sure who it will be in the end. It may be George, it may be Malfoy, or it may even be someone completely different just to throw you off. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by camo_roseA Crookshanks tale: Holy Crap!

24th May 2005:
LOL!!!! I have cats so this is really funny to me because they totaly act like that!

Author's Response: Really, so do mine! I have a cat Mimi, and Shoffer, they are so cute and they act like Crookshanks (in my story) all teh time lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Scars

24th May 2005:
yay! Luna's here!! she is my favorite!!!!!!!

Author's Response: camo_rose Luna's going to become a pivotal character, so pay close attention to her. @->--

 Report Review

Review #6, by camo_roseSecrets in Shadows: Secrets in Shadows

24th May 2005:
oh my gosh! that was really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, camo_rose. Thank you for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Heat of the Night

13th May 2005:
uh oh!, that's all I can say please keep writing!!

Author's Response: haha Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Secrets, Costumes and Rejection

12th May 2005:
what is Ginny wearing? man that's going to bug me now, good chapter

Author's Response: Hhaha, I did that on purpose...sorry! You'll find out in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Alone in Death and Life

2nd May 2005:
I love this and i'm glad Ginny's over Harry please write more!!!

Author's Response: It was inevitable, they don't belong together!

 Report Review

Review #10, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Diagon Alley

29th April 2005:
that was a really good chapter!

Author's Response: camo_rose, glad you liked it. Fred and George Weasley are so fun to write, and I kind of based Fred on my older cousin, who is just as protective, and rash as Fred. (More so when it comes to me.) It's something he would have done. I'm glad you liked. Keep R&Ring. I love reading them. @->--

 Report Review

Review #11, by camo_roseThe Pensieve: Jealousy

24th April 2005:
this is really good please write more!!

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Putting the Pieces Together

22nd April 2005:
I love what there minds tell them it's hilarous! good chapter please write more!!

Author's Response: I think their mind conversations are pretty funny too...I'm pretty biased though since it was my mind that came up with it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by camo_roseDaddy: The Talk

21st April 2005:
there is only one word to desribe Miranda EVIL!! and i've meet that evil before i love it how you put that in to the story because everyone has met the Miranda figure at least once in there life please write more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Another Secret Meeting

20th April 2005:
i think Ginny's eyes are brown

Author's Response: camo_rose Thank you for letting me know. I've read all the books but it didn't stick. Thanks. @->--

 Report Review

Review #15, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Another Secret Meeting

20th April 2005:
i am loving thid story please write more!!!!

Author's Response: camo_rose Glad to have you keep reading. I'm putting chapters up as fast as I can. Enjoy. @->--

 Report Review

Review #16, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: A Secret Meeting

17th April 2005:
I really like this story it's sad, sweet, and funny good combanation if you ask me!

Author's Response: camo_rose Thanks for your review. That's the exact combination I'm going for, and if you like chapter 3 just wait until I get chapter 4 up. @->--

 Report Review

Review #17, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Confrontations

17th April 2005:
GO DRACO Harry deserved it! he also deserved losing!!! please write more I love this story!!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe, yeah Draco rocks! I figured Harry always wins and he needs to lose. Plus he was such a jerk earlier!

 Report Review

Review #18, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Almost Friends

15th April 2005:
good chapter! but where's the other chaser? theres suposed to be three

Author's Response: Thanks. The other chaser, guess I forgot em. I'll put em in next chapter if it fits.

 Report Review

Review #19, by camo_roseDiary: Never Say Never

12th April 2005:
this is good i especially liked the last part please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by camo_roseFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Deep Submerge

11th April 2005:
I really like this please write more!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by camo_rosePen Pals: The first conversation

10th April 2005:
i really like it, it's a cool idea please write more!!

Author's Response: i will.........don't worry, it'll get better!

 Report Review

Review #22, by camo_roseStrawberries on Ice: Love

6th April 2005:
that actually made me cry which does not happen much with fan fic's.......actaully it's never happened before, i absalutly loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't think it would actually make anyone cry, but to tell you the truth it was what I was aiming for...!!! Tee hee....THANKS

 Report Review

Review #23, by camo_roseRaspberry Pink: Ginny's S.O.S.

6th April 2005:
please write more i realy like it!!!

Author's Response: it's coming! glad you like it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by camo_roseDaddy: Catching Up

3rd April 2005:
i love this fan fic Hanah is sooo cute!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by camo_roseStrawberries on Ice: Letters, Confessions and Guilt

2nd April 2005:
what is she going to do?! hopefully not kill herself!! please update

Author's Response: *cackles* You shalt see soon enough.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>