Reading Reviews From Member: camo_rose
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by camo_roseStoryville: Three's The Magic Number

5th June 2005:
aaaawwww poor Harry!, finaly you updated! i was scared you had forgotten it! please keep writing!

Author's Response: How could I forget? Seriously, I love you guys, and I love writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by camo_roseHold Your Breath and Drift Away: Hold Your Breath and Drift Away

27th May 2005:
oh!!! that's soooo sad!!! and really well writen!

Author's Response: Thank you, camo rose. I'm very glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by camo_roseWhen no one was looking: Bipolar?

26th May 2005:
what? Rons brother?! that was unexpected! or is it Malfoy that has a thing for her? or is it both? wow i'm confused! please write more!

Author's Response: Honestly, I'm not completely sure who it will be in the end. It may be George, it may be Malfoy, or it may even be someone completely different just to throw you off. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by camo_roseA Crookshanks tale: Holy Crap!

24th May 2005:
LOL!!!! I have cats so this is really funny to me because they totaly act like that!

Author's Response: Really, so do mine! I have a cat Mimi, and Shoffer, they are so cute and they act like Crookshanks (in my story) all teh time lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Scars

24th May 2005:
yay! Luna's here!! she is my favorite!!!!!!!

Author's Response: camo_rose Luna's going to become a pivotal character, so pay close attention to her. @->--

 Report Review

Review #6, by camo_roseSecrets in Shadows: Secrets in Shadows

24th May 2005:
oh my gosh! that was really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, camo_rose. Thank you for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #7, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Diagon Alley

29th April 2005:
that was a really good chapter!

Author's Response: camo_rose, glad you liked it. Fred and George Weasley are so fun to write, and I kind of based Fred on my older cousin, who is just as protective, and rash as Fred. (More so when it comes to me.) It's something he would have done. I'm glad you liked. Keep R&Ring. I love reading them. @->--

 Report Review

Review #8, by camo_roseThe Pensieve: Jealousy

24th April 2005:
this is really good please write more!!

Author's Response: i will!

 Report Review

Review #9, by camo_roseDaddy: The Talk

21st April 2005:
there is only one word to desribe Miranda EVIL!! and i've meet that evil before i love it how you put that in to the story because everyone has met the Miranda figure at least once in there life please write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Another Secret Meeting

20th April 2005:
i think Ginny's eyes are brown

Author's Response: camo_rose Thank you for letting me know. I've read all the books but it didn't stick. Thanks. @->--

 Report Review

Review #11, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: Another Secret Meeting

20th April 2005:
i am loving thid story please write more!!!!

Author's Response: camo_rose Glad to have you keep reading. I'm putting chapters up as fast as I can. Enjoy. @->--

 Report Review

Review #12, by camo_roseGone Before You Wake: A Secret Meeting

17th April 2005:
I really like this story it's sad, sweet, and funny good combanation if you ask me!

Author's Response: camo_rose Thanks for your review. That's the exact combination I'm going for, and if you like chapter 3 just wait until I get chapter 4 up. @->--

 Report Review

Review #13, by camo_roseDiary: Never Say Never

12th April 2005:
this is good i especially liked the last part please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by camo_rosePen Pals: The first conversation

10th April 2005:
i really like it, it's a cool idea please write more!!

Author's Response: i will.........don't worry, it'll get better!

 Report Review

Review #15, by camo_roseStrawberries on Ice: Love

6th April 2005:
that actually made me cry which does not happen much with fan fic's.......actaully it's never happened before, i absalutly loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't think it would actually make anyone cry, but to tell you the truth it was what I was aiming for...!!! Tee hee....THANKS

 Report Review

Review #16, by camo_roseRaspberry Pink: Ginny's S.O.S.

6th April 2005:
please write more i realy like it!!!

Author's Response: it's coming! glad you like it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by camo_roseDaddy: Catching Up

3rd April 2005:
i love this fan fic Hanah is sooo cute!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by camo_roseStrawberries on Ice: Letters, Confessions and Guilt

2nd April 2005:
what is she going to do?! hopefully not kill herself!! please update

Author's Response: *cackles* You shalt see soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #19, by camo_roseThings Change: Unusual Love

2nd April 2005:
please keep writing i really like it!

Author's Response: k, and thx!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by camo_roseSoul Mates?: Her Mind Was On Malfoy

31st March 2005:
this is good please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by camo_roseStrawberries on Ice: Snow Fights

31st March 2005:
this is cool please write more i wan't to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by camo_roseDaddy: Hello, Daddy

29th March 2005:
WOW!! that is WOW it's really well writen and the story is WOW keep writing and know that i am a fathful reader this is defanitly going on my faverit's list!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by camo_roseThings Change: Kiss or Diss?

27th March 2005:
yeah that was mean.....not only mean but absalutly EVIL!!!! well at least now Ginny will give up on Harry but now she won't even wan't to look at him please i wan't to read more!!! this will defanitly be on my faverits list please keep writing (wow this is a long review!!)

Author's Response: Thx! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter. I'm glad you liked it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by camo_roseI Will Never Let You Leave Me: Leaving

19th March 2005:
Pease write more! this is all i've been reading for days and i want to see how it turns out !!

Author's Response: Soon, I will start working on the next chapter :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by camo_roseIn Need Of Saving: Unexpected Confusion

13th March 2005:
this is realy interesting please write more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>