Reading Reviews From Member: Ravenpen
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenpenExpecting Otherwise: 17 Years Later

1st September 2013:
Love it from beginning to end! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by RavenpenExpecting Otherwise: Goodbye.

26th August 2013:
Loved reading both your stories from beginning to end, loved them both. I'll be so sad to know it's completed but still...hurry up with the last chapter please! ;) :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavenpenOtherwise Engaged: Kissing Pavement

13th August 2013:
Loving it already!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavenpenUnbroken: Chapter 2

15th July 2013:
Did enjoy it, although interesting to know Scorpius's POV I do wonder if it is more interesting to discover it through the eyes of Rose and to know how it relates to her before perhaps seeing it through Scorpius's eyes as it might add a whole new fresh perspective. This is my personal thoughts and I am new to writing although have read hundreds of books/stories so I think you will write it brilliant from however you decide to do it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing both chapters, it really means a lot to me. And I'm really considering writing the next chapter from Scorpius' POV but I'm not sure yet. I guess we'll see. Again, thank you so much and I hope you continue to read!

~Rintunes


 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenpenUnbroken: Chapter 1

15th July 2013:
So far absolutely loving it. Can't wait for the next chapters! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you so much for reviewing.

~Rintunes


 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenpenWinds of Desire: Gone

3rd April 2013:
Really good! I loved it from the first chapter, can't wait it to read the next ones :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Promise there's more to come;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenpenTyrant Thoughts: This is were you belong Mudblood

26th March 2013:
I couple of spelling mishaps (im a bit anal about spelling). But so far Its sounding really good, and interesting. I havent no complaints to make :) :)

Author's Response: Well yes, you're right...I've noticed but afterwards, so when the story ends I'm going to correct them. Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RavenpenFacing Tomorrow: Expectations

25th March 2013:
It is looking really good, an interesting read. Although information heavy like you said you don't wabble off talking about something that has little interest for the story. So, for only having read the first chapter it is looking very good!! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, lots of information in this first chapter, but the whole story isn't like that, and I dunno, I kind of like the way this starts...I think it's sort of unique. I mean you don't even learn the character's first name or get a physical description of her until chapter two, which was intentional, and I haven't seen that a lot in stories.
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I hope you keep reading :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login