Reading Reviews From Member: Amy Potter
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy PotterThe Art of Surviving.: Good Day?

17th November 2013:
CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE LIKE NOW I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS BEFORE I KILL SOMEONE YOU NEED TO CONTINUE WRITING BEFORE I KILL EVERYONE IN THE WIZARDING WORLD BECAUSE I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS LIKE UPDATE NOW! LIKE RIGHT NOW!

Sorry autocorrect I mean, "Can you please update?"
Your very curious reader,
Amy Potter

PS. I LOVE LILY AND JAMES but I miss Mary a lot

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy PotterBeyond the Veil : Deals with Horsemen

31st July 2013:
I almost screamed when the stone came up! I really like this story please update soon!

Love from your faithful reader,
Amy Potter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy PotterThe Last Five Years of Lily and James: Chapter Six

8th June 2013:
Hello, so i do like your story like a lot but you said James forgot his TWIN sisters birthday, that his highly improbable because he wouldn't forget his own birthday. I don't like how he is so surprised that he forgot, he should at least remember it was his own

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amy PotterBeyond the Veil : Appointment at the Ministry

25th April 2013:
So when I saw you updated my whole face lit up and I was so happy It made my day anyway I really like Sirius's point of view and I wish you would do it more ok until next chapter (which I hope will be soon)
Amy Potter

Author's Response: I'm glad! And I hope it lights up again when you see the next update in a day or two. :)
I like his point of view as well, but sadly I have to write others so the story can continue and be a little more clear. or interesting...I hope...
Thank you and I hope to see another review in a few days!
Taz


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy PotterMetamorphagi Love: Chapter 17: The End.

21st April 2013:
I would just like to say I LOVED this story. I love Tonks and Remus but no one writes good stories about them. There are only 3 novels! I want to know more about what happened because they didn't die. I wished you had wrote more because I love them. I think Stefanie is adorable and I feel so bad for her. When Voldemort came out of the Jack - In - A - Box my heart skipped a beat! I was actually scared and it was just a book and during the whole Fenir thing I had to keep saying to myself "It's just a book, it's just a book. There is more chapters she has to live." I thought the story moved a little to quickly because I didn't have a lot of time to get into the book and know the characters. I really like the story and I just adored this story and Tonks. I loved it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for such a long and lovely review! I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. :) I know, there definitely aren't enough Remus/Tonks stories out there, they're definitely my otp!
Thanks again! :)
-becky


 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy PotterJames Potterís Greatest Wish: It's time to grow up...

2nd April 2013:
This story is fantastic I started crying at the end actually I'm still crying that was so SAD! It's just the perfect summary of everything that happened. I felt the story moved to fast and I would have liked it to last a little longer but the way you made the end was fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am thrilled you liked it especially because it is my first!

Em


 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy PotterFalling (What Else is New?): Josie-The Game

2nd April 2013:
Hello!
I have been reading this story and it feels like I keep rereading it. I really like it and I think it's really good and on the right track but I would love you forever if you updated quicker xxxtrueheroxxx (L) ! PLEASE! Ok well I hope you update soon! I love Josie!

From,
Amy Potter (Or Amy Pond)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am working on the next chapter but I am super busy right now. Hopefully once this week is done I will have time to finish writing it. Although, it might be a few more days after that, depending on when it's validated... Anyway, I promise I am working on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy PotterBeyond the Veil : Back to the Forbidden Forest

2nd April 2013:
I really like this story and i cant wait to know what else happens

Author's Response: Thank you! And I can't wait to see what people think! Thank you so much for the review!

Taz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login