Reading Reviews From Member: lindslo2012
  
194 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lindslo2012The Memory Book: Reunions

22nd November 2014:
Hey Grace! Long time no talk. I saw this and thought I'd stop by. What an awesome story so far! I read all four chapters. It's going to be a good one. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lindslo2012Monster: Monster

13th November 2014:
Oh my goodness. This was intense.

First of all I loved the position you put the narrator, that made the story take a different turn. I absolutely thought this was an amazing story. You started when she was little then went a little to when she was older, then older.
You have always written so well, but this is def one of your best! :) I actually have been wanting to read it for awhile but haven't found the time to. I'm glad you found your way to my review thread!
I honestly have no cc at all, all your sentences were smooth, correct, and had great detail. Your characterization was awesome too with Rose, and of Hermione. Of course it made me a little sad to see Hermione killed, but it was just a great story. :) Amazing job!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing.
I am glad you liked the position of the narrator, and liked the story. I am so happy that you think this is one of my best works.
Thank you for all the lovely comments!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lindslo2012All Hallow's Eve: Chapter 1: A Deal with the Devil

13th November 2014:
Hey there Ellie, :)
I am here for your second requested review! I was very excited to come back and read some more, and I was not disappointed to see how good this chapter was! :D
I think that the whole idea Hermione has is brilliant! She obviously wants to honor the fallen in the Hogwarts battle, something I am sure Harry will love her for. I am glad to see that you brought Draco back for his sentence, that gives Hermione some room to convince him to do things like this :) So I can already see how the future might hold with the two of them, and it makes me excited. The first step was the fact he actually agreed to help her! I love Hermione's idea, and I think you are doing very well with characterization and flow.
I hope you come back for more!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey Lindsey,

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! I know this chapter is a little flat but it's mostly for setting the scene of the story, I hope...

Thanks for reviewing. I will be back for more =)

xx-Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by lindslo2012Devlin Potter: Riddle and Rescue: The Man at the Table

10th November 2014:
Here for the review swap, and wow, what a good chapter.
I think it was very intense from the starts because now we are actually inside Devlin's head and seeing what he has been thinking. I am jealous of your talent to write great detail and surroundings because I am kind of bad at that I have noticed :)
I can see that Devlin is not in his best place right now. I mean who would be if they had been a puppet of Voldemort's for quite awhile. It's a surprise he is doing as well as he is! I can see that he remembers some kind of attachment to little Emma, but he is afraid to acknowledge it.
It's sad, the things that Voldy ingrained into his head for him to hear. I just hope that he will recover eventually, but I have a feeling there is quite a long road ahead of him.
I loved this chapter, I am glad we finally got to see inside his head.
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #5, by lindslo2012Butterfly Effect: Chapter 1

5th November 2014:
Hello again,
Here again for another requested review!
EEK, I am glad you re-requested! :D This is already getting good.
I liked the first part, how the boy was kind of rude to her and then her dad came up behind her just as any dad should do and make sure that his little girl is okay. I also really enjoyed the fact that she got to share a compartment with Lily and her friend, who both seem like really nice girls! I like the different personalities. You did really good with writing each person with great detail of their personalities and who they are. I really really liked the part where they got Harry on a chocolate frog. "yeah it's cool if it isn't your dad". Hahaha, I can imagine how annoying it would be to hear about your dad all the time. I thought it was cool and unique how you had her go on the boat with the first years and get sorted, that was a good idea, I have been wondering how they would do that myself because I am writing a story about a transfer. Well, as usual, great job! Come back for another request!

-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #6, by lindslo2012The Thing With Feathers: It sings the tune without the words

5th November 2014:
Hi there,

Here for your requested review.
I was moved by this piece. It was very well written and your details were just awesome! :)
I liked that you didn't mention that the narrator was talking to Voldemort until the end, because it left me to wonder and then when I got further on into the story, I could tell that it was the Dark Lord the narrator was speaking to. We have something in common, Nadia was the first person I knew on this site too! She's pretty cool I must say! :D Anyway, this was just amazing and so unique. I loved every bit of it!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hello Lindsey!

Thanks so much for this review! I'm very happy that you enjoyed the details and the suspense. I'm sort of new to writing in this style and your words of encouragement mean a lot!

Nadia is brilliant, right? She's was like one of the people who really motivated me to get writing. I think that it's awesome to be a part of a community like HPFF where everyone is so kind and helpful!

Thanks again for this lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by lindslo2012Actions Speak Louder than Words: Breakout: Rose POV

28th October 2014:
Hey Beth,

I am back for more!!! :)

So, I am glad that Rose is 'back'. It is so cool how the two of them were just really good friends and then suddenly they realized, holy crap, they really like and might even love each other.
Sometimes I forget about what happened to Scorpius, of course he isn't very happy, his parents died!

The two of them are so perfect for each other. I like also how you don't always make it all about them though, too. Like how you mention Albus and his girlfriend, and then James and his, and also how you mention what else is going on with the family and not always just talking about the two of them. If I'm writing a love story I am pretty bad at just talking about the two people it revolves around. But I am trying to get better at talking about others.

Well dang, the death eaters are back... and they are after... Rose?
I didn't see this coming! What a twist! They were all just having a good time and all of a sudden they barge in. Well darn, I bet Rose feels this is why she doesn't go out, lol.

Great job!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi there Lindsey!

Gah - thanks so much for this review! I completely agree about Rose and Scorpius. They didn't totally see what everyone else did - that they are made for each other. Geez, it took them long enough to figure it out - haha!

I have all of the relationships worked out in my head. Not just the romantic ones, but the friend and family ones as well. I'm glad to see that it all plays out because sometimes I'm not sure if I'm getting the right balance in my words as it is in my head.

Yeah - bad news is coming. Rose appears to be a target. I can't wait to hear what you think about the next few chapters!

Thanks again!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #8, by lindslo2012All Hallow's Eve: Prologue

21st October 2014:
Hey there,
There wasn't any open spots but I will come and review anyway because this story looks very interesting indeed! And it's my forte, Dramione, woo!!! :D lol.
So from the very beginning I could tell that the detail and the way you described things was spot on. I was impressed by how much detail there was and I love stories that I feel as though I am right there on the scene.
I can feel the pain of looking at the destroyed Hogwarts by how you described it, I can only imagine how the students felt after returning. :(
You described it exactly how I would imagine Hogwarts looking and feeling like following the war. My favorite quote is how you described Death and how it was so unprotected that Death could practically touch it.

You did an amazing job, please come back and re-request for more! :D

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey Lindsey,

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm really glad you liked it. I wanted to get the description of Hogwarts right to really capture just how much damage was done and how much horror had taken place there. I'm extremely fascinated by the concept of Death in HP as being an entity that interacts with folks (as per the Tale of Three Brothers) and so I wanted to capture him as a disturbing and hair-raising entity. Although the beings in the night slipping into the castle are not actually Death, but something far more sinister.
Thanks again, so much, for taking the time to review even though there were no spots open. I will definitely be back to request more after other people have a chance to request too. And I have several Dramione stories, so if you're interested I'll put them up for review too =)
Thanks again.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #9, by lindslo2012Through the Black: Trying to get Ahead

21st October 2014:
Hey there,
Here for your review! :)
This is going to be quite an awesome story I think. I am liking the main girl, she seems pretty cool.
I always like reading marauder's era stories because all of them are so different and fun.
I am also curious as to why Lily doesn't like Julianne.. what is going on here with them hm? :/ :) :)
So far I think you are doing an awesome job on characterization of all the characters of the story. Everyone you mentioned from the marauder's era sounds like JK described them and I can feel like I am right on the scene with your good details! I enjoyed this alot and I hope you come back for another review!!!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And all will be explained with Julianne and Lily in chapter three (not that it's very exciting haha). Thank you again for taking the time to review, this really made my day! I'll be sure to stop in again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lindslo2012Butterfly Effect: Prologue

21st October 2014:
Hey there! :)
So this is a very intense prologue you have going on here. I feel so bad for her, and it sucks how things can happen in just the blink of an eye- unfortunately things like this happen to people every day.
You did very well with the characterization of this girl, she seems like a wonderful girl who's world is unfortunately all of the sudden falling apart :(
I enjoyed the way you put the detail in very much, I think my favorite line was about the sheets..

"I watched Mum sleep peacefully; drops of red blossomed around her, breaking the monotone of the clean white sheets."
^ that made me feel like I was in the room with them watching all of this happen. I hate that this has to happen to this poor girl... and I hope things eventually get better for her. I hope you come back and rerequest because I think this story is going to be great!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey Lindsey!

I'm glad you liked this. I really wanted to keep the prologue fast paced to draw the readers in and give a small glimpse into Jenna's background. The following chapters will be a bit more slow but have a lot of drama involved as well. Since it's my first Next Gen and I'm really not confident writing teenage drama (shocker) I'd love any kind of feedback I get.

I actually rephrased that sentence quite a few times until I ended up with this. :D it's great that it caught your attention!

I'm definitely re-requesting. I'm happy you liked this and I'm so nervous and interested to know what you think of the following chapters. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lindslo2012Efflorescence : The 1st of September

21st October 2014:
Hey there :)
Here for your requested review!
I can tell that this story is going to be interesting and fun. I love stories like that. I can't wait to get more into the story.
I think my favorite part about this is how you added little details about their's and their parent's life. It was cool to know her mum was from France and that her father was a muggle but had a muggleborn sister, :) it was also cool how you put a different definition on the word NEWTS, I bet that is how all the students feel about them. :) :) I am kind of glad that my whole future life isn't based on one test.
This is going to be a good story and I hope you come back to re-request soon!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for your review :)

That's great that you liked the story and you can't wait to read more!

I'm glad you enjoyed the small details about Ellie's life.

Thank you!

xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by lindslo2012Two Words: Cold

15th October 2014:
Joey,

This was just an amazing piece. So much story in just five hundred words... I could never have done that.
So, Scorpius killed his own father. Well, I guess I don't particularly blame him especially after reading that Draco was trying to kill Rose, if I understood that right when he said "blood traitor of a wife?" that was Draco?
I also enjoyed all the detail you put in this as well, everything was very vivid, as if I was there.
I got chills when reading that the woman was pregnant, how very horrible that this was happening to her.
The only paragraph that confused me was the third paragraph. Who was the one who received the letter?
And Rose, good ol' Rose, like a previous reviewer said, she reminds me of Hermione when she tells her house-elf to hide, how awesome. I can tell just from the paragraph that she is smart and probably knows just about as much as her mother too.
This was an awesome story, thank you for coming to request for my review and I hope you request for more in the future! :)

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi Lindsey,

First of all, I apologize for the late response. Life has been a bit hectic lately!

Yes, Scorpius killed his own father and that was Draco that killed Rose. Thank you for the compliment about the details! I was hoping I could give a good sense of atmosphere in this story, even with the length.

In the third paragraph, it was Scorpius who received the letter. And it was sent by the house elf that Rose told to hide. That way, the purpose of the elf is two-fold. To draw that comparison to Hermione and to be an eye witness to the murder, informing Scorpius of what happened and causing him to go after Draco.

I'm glad you liked the story! Thank you so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by lindslo2012Plum Velvet: Blue Leather

15th October 2014:
Hey there,
here from the review tag! :)
So I had started to read this and then started reading it again. This story was so INTENSE. LIKE WOW!
This guy is obsessed with Hyperion, and he wants him very badly.
I was completely thrown back by how much amazing description and mythology mentions you did in this one chapter. Wow.
A person's basic whole life story in 4000+ words. Amazing! :) To be honest with you I do not have any cc, this was just inspiring and amazing. You are a very talented writer and I wish I had that much imagery in my brain to be able to write like that.
I honestly had no idea at first that Albus was a vampire. I was being oblivious to all the clues in there, but once I looked back I saw all of them and how cool is that? His obsession, his clothes, the marks, he loves the man and he wants him for himself.
I am little confused by the end, he just turned Hyperion into a vampire right? Did I read that right? Or did he kill him?
Either way, huge applause to you for this amazing piece. I loved it.
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #14, by lindslo2012Actions Speak Louder than Words: Breakdown: Rose POV

15th October 2014:
OH.
MY.
GOSH.
This was such an amazing and intense chapter, Beth! I loved how you first started with her therapy session. Everything she says is so... well, real to what relationships are like in the beginning stage! I really liked her therapist. She seemed very understanding and knowing, unlike someone would be who thought this young girl talking about sex was absurd. But that's a real thing girls worry about. Am I good enough? Does he not really want me? I have been with my husband since we were fourteen (we are still young but have been together quite awhile now) but I know girls go through this time. And I did too. Lol. The way you called the trauma stuff was awesome. I myself am in the healthcare field as an aid and I was reading all that very carefully. You wrote exactly how I would expect a hospital like St. Mungo's would act in a situation such as this. Good job girl! And go Rose, she's the bomb... she learned how to find out if the patient's insides were splinched and she solved it. And... she made love to Scorpius! Beth, you wrote this whole chapter well, and I can't wait to read more! Come back and re-request because I bet it only gets better from here!!!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi Lindsey.

Wow - this review was so awesome - thank so much. I have also been with my husband for a really long time, so I'm glad that it came off alright as being realistic.

And I'm really, really glad that the trauma scene worked. I take that as a huge compliment, coming from someone who works in the field. Whew, that is a huge weight off my chest.

I'm just so excited that you like this story so much! I'm going to re-request right now!

Thanks Lindsey - ♥

Beth


 Report Review

Review #15, by lindslo2012The Internal Monologue of Annett Sinclaire Kluge: The Peculiar Childhood: A Prologue

9th October 2014:
Hello there :)
I am here from the review tag.
I think that you have an awesome and unique story going here.
I think that she is going to be an awesome witch, probably as smart as Hermione Granger since she was raised with scientists.
I think it is really good how you described everything, like how she was in a new house with a forest behind it, how she was moved to England. I felt as though I was looking in on the scene. I actually never thought about how crazy it would be if you were raised with muggles and all of a sudden received this weird letter. I would probably not believe it until someone showed up on my doorstep either! Especially if you never really realized that things you were doing that were 'magic' was abnormal.
I thought it was so cool how Teddy was the person to come to her door. I love reading about Teddy through everyone's eyes- because he is so different in every story :) She is in good hands with him though because he will make sure she is taken care of. I can't wait to read more of your story so plz come by and ask for another review on my review thread!!!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Dear Lindsey,

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

I am delighted to hear that you liked it. :D

You raise a fine point with "I never actually thought about how crazy it would be if. . ." That part of your sentence was essentially how this story came into being.

He really is, isn't he. He's always nice to read. Especially in Joseph the crestwood's 'Morbid.' I'd have to say that it's one of the more fascinating of interpretations of Teddy I have ever read. If you have not yet, I really encourage you to check it out.

And I can wait to hear more of what you think of this story. I will definitely stop by your review thread.

Thank you, again!!

Cheers,
Em


 Report Review

Review #16, by lindslo2012Reincarnation: Back

9th October 2014:
Hey there!
What a great first chapter, this looks like that it is going to be an awesome story.
It is definently different than what I am used to but it is going to be awesome.
I especially loved the end where she was remembering all her family members. That makes me wonder what exactly is going to happen for now on. Is she Rose or someone else? Is she going to remember her family when she sees them? Or is she a whole different person? I can't wait to read on and I hope you come to re-request!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Lindsey! I am so glad you think so!
I'm so glad I got you thinking! Thank you! She's a mixture of both personalities, I guess. Of course she'll remember! :D

I'll be back soon! Thanks for that lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by lindslo2012Tales of the Death Hunters: Shades of Anger: Outrage

9th October 2014:
Hi there!
I am also not sure what happened to your request, though I don't remember seeing it. And so here I am! :)
You have once again conducted an amazing chapter, from the very beginning of it my eyes were glued, wondering what was going to happen. Obviously something really bad is taking place, someone who thinks he is probably the next Voldemort. I hate that this is happening, because of course no one ever wanted any more evil after Voldemort had died.
As always, your description is amazing, I fell as though I am in the scene with them and that I am standing in the room. I really feel bad for the muggle woman, and it looks as though this man used her to basically be a house-elf. It was interesting how the Healer insulted the Aurors, I thought everyone loved Aurors but now I can understand why some would not. Maybe Aurors think they are the most important in the Ministry and maybe even the wizarding world.
I thought using Justin as the narrator was a very good choice, I enjoyed seeing inside his head and feeling what he felt. I can see why he is angry, but of course Harry always means well.

Thanks for letting me read another great chapter! I admire your great writing :) Please come back and re-request!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi, Lindsey! No big deal on the other request. Things get lost in the shuffle sometimes.

I don't think Jugson plans on being the next Voldemort, he just hasn't accepted that the Dark Lord is truly gone. He certainly hasn't given up his old ways.

I'm glad the descriptions worked well for you. Jugson abused Teresa just as he mistreated his house elf. The old nurse has encountered too many Aurors cut out of the mold of Dawlish and Cornfoot. Self-important wizards who put their careers above the good of the people they're supposed to protect.

Ron was originally penciled in as the narrative voice of this chapter, but then I used him for chapter 2. I ended up really liking Justin, so I'm glad you agreed.

I'm really pleased that you liked it. I will definitely be back! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by lindslo2012The Lost Wolf: A Wolf at the Door

9th October 2014:
Hey there,
Here for your requested review! And might I say, how different but an AWESOME story you have going here.
I was sad for the little girl in the beginning and I couldn't believe what happened to her :( I wish her daddy didn't die. But unfortunately alot of people died in the war. I am quite excited to read more because I want to know more about this girl. I wonder who she really is and where she came from. From what I gather, it looks as though her father was a wizard. I bet she is a witch and will eventually go to Hogwarts, I need to read more to find out! :D So please,re-request! :) You are good at description I felt as though I was in the scene with the girl.
I enjoyed this chapter very much! Well done!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey there! Thank you so much for the review! I am so glad you liked the story so far, I know it is a bit different to the usual works published here, but this is the good thing of the fan fiction world, isn't it ;) ?

I am so happy you liked my description and Cassandra's character so far! As I mentioned in the chapter she is 17, so even if she was a witch, she would be too old to join Hogwarts. This is only a small explanation, the rest will be all explained later in the story!

Thank you again, and I'll certainly re-request!

Maryhead!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lindslo2012Actions Speak Louder than Words: Breakthrough: Scorpius POV

7th October 2014:
Hey there Beth,
I am SO sorry for the wait! I haven't had internet, moved, and ect but here I am! And I see you have lots more chapters for me to review, woohoo! :)

So I am really starting to see Scorp's love for Rose. He is calm, collected, but extremely protective over her. This was a horrible thing that happened to her and he only wants to be there for her.
I hope that this chapter means that they are starting to really lead toward the investigation now. Maybe they will finally figure it all out so it won't happen again. And if it does I bet Scorp will be there to protect her. I love your next gen story Beth! I can't wait to read more!!!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Lindsey!

I missed you! I hope all is well. No worries about the review - I can wait forever for one of your awesome reviews ♥

Yeah, the investigation is starting to pick up. And I was so excited to see that you can feel how Scorpius loves Rose. He doesn't always maintain his cool, but he is good at rallying a group to focus on a task. He wants to get to the bottom of this and sometimes Al's temper gets the best of him.

I'm off to re-request again. Thanks so much Lindsey!

Beth


 Report Review

Review #20, by lindslo2012Trixangela Snape: Year 1: Chapter 4: Classes Begin

7th October 2014:
Hello again!
Long time no talk! I haven't had internet and luckily I do now!! :)
You have written another amazing chapter! It is getting really good and I am starting to see what might lay ahead for poor Trixi. She's going to have a hard time. I can see it now. But hopefully it won't be too bad.
I don't like how Snape is acting toward her but it's no surprise. And I am glad she is being loyal to the Gryffindors!
Hopefully Draco won't start to antagonize her too...

I like how she is different from her father, maybe she has a lot of Lily in her. I can't wait until Harry goes to find out that she is his half sister!

I can't wait to read more!

-Lindsey

Author's Response: Happy to hear you're enjoying the story. Trixi can be so much like both her parents, it's really weird. Like a Tug a War between the two.

More stuff lays ahead for the poor girl, unfortunately. :(


 Report Review

Review #21, by lindslo2012Rose-Coloured Glasses: Real beaches have sand

7th October 2014:
Well hello,
First of all let me apologize for such a long wait! You posted on my review thread months ago and I only just got to your story because of internet. Well I have internet again and so here it goes! :)

I am starting to like the next-generation fics more and more. I think you have done really well with the next generation area story you have going so far, and I like how you made Jean different than the other girls. It's pretty awesome!
I think that you are a great writer, and I especially like that you added French to the story- because I probably wouldn't have the patience to look all the french up.
I can't wait to read the next chapter so plz come by and re-request! :)

My favorite part was when Teddy saw her naked. And I KNOW he thought she was attractive by the way he said she's 'different', he said it in a good way not a bad way it seemed. Anyway, I can't wait to read more!
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #22, by lindslo2012Risking It All: Reality

13th July 2014:
Hi there!
Here for your requested review! I really loved this first chapter ALOT! It was so sweet, the way you described Teddy. And you did it so well that I barely even could realize that it was a story and I wasn't watching the scenes play right in front of me! I think that this story is going to be extremely good.
When I read the part about the night with all the family and her sister in the green sweater, I wanted to reach into the story and hug her! That sucks that she had to witness the guy she loves reach out to her sister... :( I can't even imagine how devestated she felt.. I am really excited to read the rest of your story. So please come back and re-request!
Until next time,
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Yay! This made me so happy. Thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lindslo2012Dragonology: The Dragon

13th July 2014:
Hi there!
Nice to talk to ya again!!! :) It's been awhile.
And as you know I am here for your long awaited review. sorry for the wait... I've been so busy lately!!
Anyway, This was a very touching story to read. Because I have never actually known anything about Charlie from JKR other than he's the oldest brother and he works with Dragons- we never had an insight of who he might be. And now because of you I have an image of Charlie in my head as the character now. Good job! I really think I would be freaking out too if I were him, especially if my mentor left me all of a sudden when I was supposed to be training.
I think that the scene you wrote with Charlie and the wounded Dragon was extremely sweet, it was written perfectly! How cool that the dragon took to him as being someone trying to help. I loved it, good job!
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I am glad you liked this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lindslo2012Liability Control: Molly: An Ordinary Day

13th July 2014:
WOW. This is amazing! I'm here for your requested review and I am so sorry it took so long...
I was like completely into your chapter from the very beginning. One, I love stories about all of the characters, two, it was just greatly put together and the plot is very very great! And I already can't wait to read more.
I love reading stories about the characters of the HP series because I feel like I can imagine exactly what they are doing after the war and after JKR ended her last book. I think my favorite part was about the table- that was hilarious! That sounds just like Percy to go buy a horrible and ugly table and place it in their bedroom for gosh sakes :)
I am quite liking your story so far and please come back to re-request!!!
Until next time,
-Lindsey

 Report Review

Review #25, by lindslo2012Actions Speak Louder than Words: Befuddled: Rose AND Scorpius POV

3rd July 2014:
Hey! Here for your requested review!!! :)
This was such a good chapter and it was really intense as well!
The two of them are so perfect for each other and I hate that Rose is going through thinking that Scorpius doesn't give a crap about her. I hate that for them but judging by the end of the chapter they are finally going to realize they are amazing for each other! :)
I feel really bad tacks I hate for Rose with her panic attacks- I hate she had to go through that and her dad doesn't even have any idea what happened to her. I am glad that she has all of those people there for her though and I hope they continue to be there for her. I feel like I am reading a real life story, you do so good with description! And it keeps me hooked into the story and makes me excited to read more, so that's just what I am going to do! Please re-request! I can't believe it's somewhat nearing the end:(
Until next time,
-Lindsey

Author's Response: Hi Lindsey!

Sorry this is so late. I've been tied up with the House Cup - but I'm working through all of my unanswered reviews right now. I just love getting your reviews. You seem to pick up on all the important parts of the story and you also find things that I didn't even notice I put in there! Thanks so much!

Just so you area aware - it is most definitely NOT nearing the end of this story. I've recently done most of the outline and it is going to be around 40 chapters or so - don't worry! Lots of dramatics abound with this one.

Thanks again, Lindsey - I am definitely going to re-request!

Beth


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>