Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: MinMcG
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MinMcGLike a House on Fire: Gone, Gone, Gone

6th November 2013:
that was a really cool way to tell the chapter. I liked how it started with the bang and worked backward. The only criticism I have is that it was kind of confusing as to who was talking at certain points. You might want to add that in there. Either way, nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! And I'll keep the POV change confusion in mind :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinMcGA Little Magic Never Hurts: Second Half Happenings

29th October 2013:
Yay!!! I'm so happy you updated!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thanks! I didn't think anyone followed ALMNH that closely :) Next update will definitely be a lot faster than that one, just so you know!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MinMcGOur Ridiculous Lives: Daisy Potter: An Introduction

7th October 2013:
OH MY LORD, THIS IS AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #4, by MinMcGSaving My Life: Kiss In The Rain

7th October 2013:
I REALLY LOVE THIS FIC!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MinMcGA Little Magic Never Hurts: Adventures in Sorting

8th September 2013:
Wow! that sorting song was amazing! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Hope you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MinMcGDeep Waters: Peter

7th September 2013:
I really like this fanfic!! this chapter is great, and I love seeing things from Peter's point of view. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Peter is a great character to write - sort of a silent observer. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MinMcGTriumph: four

2nd September 2013:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MinMcGTimes Like These: Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

29th August 2013:
AHHH I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #9, by MinMcGSmile: Smile

31st July 2013:
wow, that was really cute. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think it was cute. I had a lot of fun writing it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MinMcGYou Hate Me: ROL #1224:No swimming in food while the wooee is in your presence.

26th July 2013:
I'm really having a fun time reading this. thanks so much for posting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MinMcGFormatting Stories Tutorial: Including Proper Citations

13th March 2013:
Thanks so much! this helped me so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login