Reading Reviews From Member: MinMcG
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MinMcGLike a House on Fire: Gone, Gone, Gone

6th November 2013:
that was a really cool way to tell the chapter. I liked how it started with the bang and worked backward. The only criticism I have is that it was kind of confusing as to who was talking at certain points. You might want to add that in there. Either way, nice job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! And I'll keep the POV change confusion in mind :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinMcGEmbracing the Madness: Paving the Road to Happiness

4th November 2013:
I seriously love this so much. Thanks so much for updating so often

Author's Response: Haha pressure is on now to make sure i get the story finished and ready for posting before y'all catch up to where I've written to. Thanks for reviewing.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #3, by MinMcGEmbracing the Madness: Rivers of Time

29th October 2013:
I am so happy that you update so fast!! Great story!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Hey thanks, I have heaps of chapters pre-written so keep looking for them. Thanks for taking the time to review.
xx-Wolfgirl.


 Report Review

Review #4, by MinMcGA Little Magic Never Hurts: Second Half Happenings

29th October 2013:
Yay!!! I'm so happy you updated!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thanks! I didn't think anyone followed ALMNH that closely :) Next update will definitely be a lot faster than that one, just so you know!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MinMcGEmbracing the Madness: Anything for You

27th October 2013:
THIS IS SO AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I love reviews
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #6, by MinMcGEmbracing the Madness: Running Wild

24th October 2013:
OMG I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!!!

Author's Response: Hey thanks so much for reviewing so enthusiastically. I love it when people enjoy my writing enough that they feel the need to express it so happily. I hope you'll be sticking with the story and looking out for the next chapter update (It's already lined up in the queue just waiting to be validated).
Thanks again, pretty please keep reading and loving.
Much love cherub,
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #7, by MinMcGBeyond the Bright Forevers: Buck Up

24th October 2013:
Oh my god, this was such a good chapter!! please keep updating!!

Author's Response: MinMcG--

Thank you for being such a loyal reader and reviewer! It means so much to me! Thank you for reading, and my next chapter just went into the queue, so it should be up in a few days.

loverofthelight


 Report Review

Review #8, by MinMcGBeyond the Bright Forevers: Chapter One: "Call Me Mary."

20th October 2013:
Wow, this is so good! Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot...if you have any suggestions, please tell me!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MinMcGSecrets: Long-Needed Relationship Advice

9th October 2013:
AHH! I'M SO HAPPY YOU UPDATED!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should be updating again soon! :)
-Becky


 Report Review

Review #10, by MinMcGMy Ridiculous Life: Daisy Potter: An Introduction

7th October 2013:
OH MY LORD, THIS IS AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #11, by MinMcGSaving My Life: Kiss In The Rain

7th October 2013:
I REALLY LOVE THIS FIC!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MinMcGA Little Magic Never Hurts: Adventures in Sorting

8th September 2013:
Wow! that sorting song was amazing! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Hope you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MinMcGDeep Waters: Peter

7th September 2013:
I really like this fanfic!! this chapter is great, and I love seeing things from Peter's point of view. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Peter is a great character to write - sort of a silent observer. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MinMcGWarped: I'm Going Slightly Mad

6th September 2013:
OH MY GOODNESS, THIS MAY BE MY FAVORITE FIC EVER. seriously. I never really liked the time travel fics, but this one is blowing my mind. keep up the excellent work.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it :) Next chapter ought to be uploaded in the next day or so :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MinMcGTriumph: four

2nd September 2013:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying the story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very happy you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MinMcGTimes Like These: Mission WINCO: The Chase After Nova Prescott's Heart

29th August 2013:
AHHH I LOVE THIS STORY

 Report Review

Review #17, by MinMcGWarped: A Day in the Life (Part 1)

20th August 2013:
Wow, this is amazing!! please update!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MinMcGSmile: Smile

31st July 2013:
wow, that was really cute. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you think it was cute. I had a lot of fun writing it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MinMcGYou Hate Me: ROL #1224:No swimming in food while the wooee is in your presence.

26th July 2013:
I'm really having a fun time reading this. thanks so much for posting!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MinMcGCanis Major: Wanting Warmth

20th March 2013:
ugh. love it so much. I can't even.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Hopefully I'll be able to update soon, and that you continue to enjoy the story.

- Adele. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by MinMcGFormatting Stories Tutorial: Including Proper Citations

13th March 2013:
Thanks so much! this helped me so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login