Reading Reviews From Member: GnomiDays
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GnomiDaysPeanut Butter Geli Time: Yay, weekends!

4th November 2013:
about to cry here. upload quicker i love this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by GnomiDaysAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Ten

28th October 2013:
Splendiforous, fantabulous, and of course brillopads. I NEED MORE OF YOUR WRITING, I AM ADDICTED, LIKE HOW A FOOT SNIFFER IS ADDICTED TO SNIFFING FEET THROUGH THEIR NASAL TUBULAR BOLLOCKING THINGS

Author's Response: This review just made me cry, I was laughing so hard! Easily one of the funniest and most memorable reviews I've ever received. I'm glad you enjoyed this story and my writing so much, and were able to leave such a crazily awesome review to tell me so!

Thank you -- this has amused me to absolutely no end. ♥ I have plenty of other stories, rest assured, and I'd love it if you wanted to return to check them out as well! Hope to see you back soon!


 Report Review

Review #3, by GnomiDaysDiary Drama: Stolen secrets

1st September 2013:
What is this layout? I think I'm dying. Am I hallucinating?

 Report Review

Review #4, by GnomiDaysThe Quiet Outcast: Charlie Hotch

1st September 2013:
Holy moly, this is brillopads! I'm pretty sure this hasn't ever been done before, and you've definitely got a hell load of talent :)

Author's Response: Brillopads? That's a new one, but I'm hoping that's a good thing. I really put my heart into this story, so it means a lot that you are enjoying it. Talent? I don't know about that, but I appreciate it so much! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by GnomiDaysAnd Capers Ensue: Epilogue

28th August 2013:
Wow. I really thought I'd hate this... but I WAS WRONG. IT'S AMAZINGG. I'd forgotten how good these types of stories are. I also like things like these where it crushes my OTP (ScoRose). So long as I think that it's a better match then I think the story is amazing :DD FREE OREOS FOR EVERYONEE

Author's Response: Ahh thank you! c: It's not what's usually found around next gen fics, so I always just hope people fall in love with the cast soon enough to keep reading :D

OREOS!


 Report Review

Review #6, by GnomiDaysFinding Faith: Epilogue

12th August 2013:
I like that ending. I feel in a way that Grace is the reincarnation of Joy :D

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GnomiDaysFinding Faith: Memories

11th August 2013:
Why. Why why why why why would you make me one more paragraph away from a god damn breakdown. I ALMOST CRIED. Actually, I cry at basically everything, because I'm 'a sympathetic, empath-y person' according to my friends, which I find HILARIOUS, because I'm actually a sadist. Anyway GOOD JOB I LIKE YOUR STORY :D

Author's Response: I feast on tears and heartbreak. It's how I survive ;)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by GnomiDaysBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Paper Doll

10th August 2013:
I hope Todd dies. Or gets his little fella chopped off. OOH, do you think it's possible to avada kedavra a body part? Like his little fella? The incantation could be: comminues uolens. Google translate it dearie. I'd very much like that spell to be real.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GnomiDaysBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Life Without Emily Cook

10th August 2013:
THANK BLOODY MERLIN. AT LEAST SOME PEOPLE HAVE THEIR ACTS TOGETHER. Where is the Albus and Katie action? God Rose and Scorpius, hog the lime light why don't you.
I am kidding you know.
I bloody love your story.
I think I need a stomach transplant if that's possible. I've been laughing way too much. OH MY GOD. THERE'S A THOUGHT. WHAT IF I GET A 6 PACK FROM LAUGHING?! Wow. Everyone will envy me. Especially the boys, because I'm a girl, and I'd have a 6 pack instead of flab.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GnomiDaysBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Better Friends Than I Could Have Asked For

10th August 2013:
omg, i havent even read the chapter, but i'm already dying. Just went to this chapter, saw the picture, and I can't stop laughing. Merlin's saggy pants. Oh god. Ok. I've stop laughing. I'm fine now. I'll read the actual chapter now :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by GnomiDaysUnplanned Parenthood: All I Ever Wanted

9th August 2013:
Luke needs a reality check. Can't you kill him off?

 Report Review

Review #12, by GnomiDaysBreaking Tradition: Chapter Two: Chick Magnet

8th August 2013:
oh my god. "See that pretty box? Well, it's not a model so please go feed it" That just made my day. Merlin. I like your story and your (kinda sadistic (lol)) humour

 Report Review

Review #13, by GnomiDaysTill Kingdom Come : Prologue

2nd August 2013:
Nooo, why would you make her marry a snidget like Mark?! What about Scorpius? You cruel person you like to hear/watch your readers suffer

 Report Review

Review #14, by GnomiDaysWinner Takes All: Behind the Victory, That's Her Destiny

2nd August 2013:
Usually I hate Teddy/Rose matches, but because of the way you write, I think they were perfect for each other in the end. Scorpius and Lily go well together for all the wrong reasons because Scorpius is a jerk and Lily is a bitch. If I'm allowed to say that. I'm not sure if I am. I liked that little twist. There I was thinking Scorose would be one again, but all the events changed it for the better :)

Author's Response: Oh, this is great to hear! There's nothing more exciting for a fanfic author to hear than making an unliked ship enjoyable - it's fantastic that you liked how things turned out in the end for the characters. It was a risk to go against the grain with the ships, but it was worth it to explore different alternatives and charactersizations.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read and review! I appreciate hearing from you! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by GnomiDaysOur Little Secret: Questions

31st July 2013:
I thought first she had the earrings Luna had. The radish (?) ones. It seems fitting for Luna to be either of the Wotter children's godmother, and if this were true i'd think that she would pass them on to rose or lily

 Report Review

Review #16, by GnomiDaysWhispering: Chapter Twenty-eight: End Part III

4th June 2013:
That. Was. AMAZING! I was late off to school just so I could read the endings. I kept telling myself, one more, just one more, until i finished it. Needless to say I got into big trouble at school, but that didn't matter because I'D FINISHED READING YOUR STORY! I almost cried when Rose lost her first baby, and even more so when she blamed Scorpius. I was so bloody shocked when you came up with twins, there I was thinking they'd finally stopped at two, when I'm told she's preggers with twins. Good lord. Your characters are so developed, hell, they feel real to me xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by GnomiDaysThings Havenít Changed : Drag Queen Halloween

2nd June 2013:
YES TEDDY! I am a happy child. Thank god for Teddy and his ahem, subtle ways. THANK MERLIN AND YOU xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by GnomiDaysIridescence: The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

1st June 2013:
YES, FINALLY! SOME ACTION! PLEASE MAKE SCORPIUS REALISE THAT PEOPLE ARE ACCEPTING OMG OMG JUST, UGH. I like your story xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by GnomiDaysThe Art of Being Bad: The Art of Gormandizing Rejection Ice Cream On Your Knees At Night

1st June 2013:
WHY DO YOU TAKE HALF A YEAR TO UPDATE, I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS D:

Author's Response: I TAKE HALF A YEAR TO UPDATE BECAUSE I'M A CRUEL, LAZY HUMAN BEING WHO IS UNFORTUNATELY ALSO A PERFECTIONIST AND SPENDS LIKE 5 MONTHS REVISING THE CHAPTER BEFORE ITS REMOTELY ACCEPTABLE TO SUBMIT. But seriously though, I apologize. I feel bad for my terrible updating habits. Thanks for your review though. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GnomiDaysThe Last of the English Roses: Back to Hogwart's

1st June 2013:
You're killing my otp :( IT'S SCOROSE ALL THE WAY ALSO YOU ARE A GOOD WRITER, KEEP IT UP xx

Author's Response: Aha, sorry. But this is a scorose story, so don't give it all up too soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by GnomiDaysThe Last of the English Roses: Prince?!

1st June 2013:
ARGH NO, WHAT ARE YOU DOING? SCORPIUS AND ROSE? SHE MUST SACRIFICE THE ROYALTY, AND INTO SCORPIUS' ARMS

Author's Response: Sorry. But you know that there always needs to be a big (how bout massive!) twist, or it'd be too boring!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by GnomiDaysThe Last of the English Roses: Rosie, I'm Not Being Nosy....

31st May 2013:
SCORPIUS ISN'T ALWAYS A FLIPWAD! HE CAN BE NICE AND CARING. HE NEEDS TO BE A HEALER. AND THEY NEED TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE PLENTIFUL BABIES WITH MULTICOLOURED HAIR BECAUSE. I like your story btw xx

Author's Response: Ahahahhahaha, thanks!
Yeah, he can be lovely, but Rose isn't about to let him! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by GnomiDaysYes I'm Perfect, Lets be friends?: Mclaggen.

31st May 2013:
is it completely normal that i've been imagining McLaggen's voice as some posh totty obnoxious (idk how it's spelt, but you get my drift) twit. ahem. with an a. ANYWAY how by merlin's beard do you write like that? I bloody love this story, probably the best i've read so far xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by GnomiDaysJust any other year at hogwarts...: When you thought things couldn't get any worse...

28th May 2013:
NOOO OMG WHY DID YOU MAKE THEM ALL BOTCHES, MAKE THEM HAPPY DUMPLINGS AGAIN

Author's Response: I know, I know! That's exactly how I felt when I was writing it :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by GnomiDaysThe Redheaded Clan: Dirty Little Secret

23rd May 2013:
omggg please no more cliffies, i can't take it!

Author's Response: Oops.ha, ha, ha.yeah, there's more. Lots more. Sorry 'bout that.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>