Reading Reviews From Member: pretty in pink
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pretty in pinkRegrets: Reflections

12th March 2006:
Excuse moi!!! And why wasn't I informed of this project? Well, great fic, as always, m'dear! Loved it loved it, not much more to say really, and I def haven't read one like this before, so good on ya! xxx Oh! Woo hoo France!

Author's Response: Lol, Yay France!! Glad u liked the fic hun, coulda sworn I told you about it. Ah well. Thanks for the review babe :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by pretty in pinkTraitor: Coming to Terms with Reality

5th August 2005:
yet another great chapter, sorry i didnt notice it was up sooner

 Report Review

Review #3, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: The Secret

15th July 2005:
a-aw. is it just me, or do i always seem to start reviews of this fic like that? oh well, lovely. not much more i can say. just keep it up please!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'll update asap

 Report Review

Review #4, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Susie and the Tiger

10th July 2005:
*deep breath* aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa *another deep breath* aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw! that was soooooooo sweet! altho, who's the creep perving at them? omg! it's not ron back from the dead is it?

Author's Response: Yaay!! Thank you so much! :D I'm not going to tell you who the 'creep' is... You'll find out sooner or later :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Forgive and Forget

10th July 2005:
yeah, my life fell apart. men. *rolls eyes*. oh well. another excellent chapter, i really can't think of anything else to say because it's just sooooooo good... and i totally get it.

Author's Response: Oh, I should've figured that men had something to do with it... *rolls eyes* Glad you liked the chapter though :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by pretty in pinkHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Three

10th July 2005:
I've seen Groundhog Day. I know how this goes lol!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Nervous Breakdown

9th July 2005:
I know you haven't heard from me in a while, but I've been on holiday, then my life fell apart. But anyway, excellent chapter, as always

Author's Response: Your life fell apart?! That doesn't sound very nice... Hope everything's ok with you! If I could send a hug over the internet I would probably send you two right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pretty in pinkAmidst The Shadows I Lie: Saying Goodbye

9th July 2005:
wow. that's all i can say. just, wow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pretty in pinkSimple Kind of Life: You Belong to Me

6th July 2005:
omg! that was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo sweet! yet realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what I was going for.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pretty in pinkBreakfast At Hermione's: Chapter One

2nd July 2005:
hee hee i luv that film. altho i cant imagine hermione turning into audrey. but i like it anyway. and anything with draco's fine by me...

 Report Review

Review #11, by pretty in pinkAt the Beginning: An Announcement

15th June 2005:
aw so sweet. I luv this fic so much.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pretty in pinkForgotten Infatuations: Wizard Roulette and the Lady In Red

15th June 2005:
thanks for the email btw! yeah, that was so good!

Author's Response: You're welcome! Mahalo's for reading and reviewing again! Hope to see you in the next chapter! Kisses~ Erin

 Report Review

Review #13, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Filthy Mudblood

12th June 2005:
ooh... someone's gonna be sleeping on the couch for a month... lol! great chapter, as always

Author's Response: Haha... ooh yeah ;) glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Honeymoon

9th June 2005:
aw... sweet... as always...

Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #15, by pretty in pinkLovely Troubles: Strippers at the Burrow

7th June 2005:
hee hee! hermione reminds me of me - good little quiet bookworm... until she drinks...

Author's Response: hmmm.....your not the only one! thats me too! i'm so ashamed!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pretty in pinkAt the Beginning: Some Answers

5th June 2005:
It's so good that it's not like 'bang bang, there's a baby' - more realistic. But now they're gonna be goin at it like rabid bunnies...

Author's Response: Thanks, I try and make all my stories realistic because I want there to always be a way that they can be believable. And yeah, they will, and in some funny situations I can guarantee!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pretty in pinkAt the Beginning: Reluctant

5th June 2005:
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by pretty in pinkAt the Beginning: A Welcome

5th June 2005:
Hey! Wow that was a long chapter. I thought I'd just read it quickly before work since I never noticed it earlier, but half an hour later, here I am. That was really good, emoptional but not soppy.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm sorry if I made you late for work in any way, but I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pretty in pinkUnreal Realities: Acceptance

1st June 2005:
hey hun! look, im actually logged in! omg! Well, same as always - good work hun, great even. And I'm so glad the sarcastic voices have made a comeback

Author's Response: hey, well done u!yeah, i luv those sarcastic voices, they feature in practically everyone of my fics! i scare me sumtimes...

 Report Review

Review #20, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: The new Weasley Twins

31st May 2005:
I think I actually love u for updating so quickly! And nice link to the title (my old english teacher would be so proud...). Um, I dunno bout girls' names... Toni? lol (uh, never mind...) I could see why Harry might want to call one Lily, but that's a bit cliched dont u think? Anyway, don't make me wait too long!

Author's Response: I got a shock when I saw that the new chapter was already up! Almost fell off my chair actually... You're right, Lily is a little bit cliched... I'll think about it

 Report Review

Review #21, by pretty in pinkHer Last Moments: Her Last Moments

30th May 2005:
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Omg! That was so sad... yet the plot was something so simple... I like the way Voldemort flew in under the radar - the sort fo thing that could actually happen, I guess...

Author's Response: lol.. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: The Wedding Party (part two)

30th May 2005:
I can't believe how many reviews you have for this chapter already! Wow! I've just had a REALLY CRAPPY night at work, so this totally cheered me up! I want a Draco. He was so lovely. And bad Harry! And bad Cho! Not that I ever liked her much to begin with. So, the action's really picking up now, huh?

Author's Response: I can't believe it either, it's wicked!! :D Wohoo! I want a Draco too! ;P Glad I could cheer you up :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by pretty in pinkJoining The Bloodlines: An Agonising Hour

29th May 2005:
Oh I like this! Update soon! Please!

Author's Response: I will have chapter three and hopefully four by this time next week. Thank you for the review, a great big lollipop for you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by pretty in pinkOne Sweet Day: Need Somebody

24th May 2005:
Oh yeah... I forgot you're Swedish... um, 'homewrecker' is what you call someone who rips a happy marriage apart ie the other woman or man. aka <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

Author's Response: Ahaaaa. Ok! Thanks for making that clear :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by pretty in pinkThe Green Rose: The Green Rose

24th May 2005:
ooh... cliffy! sequel! sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm not sure about a sequel, but I'm thinking. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>