Reading Reviews From Member: miss_morals
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miss_moralsTen Minutes Ago: He Was Happy

23rd December 2005:
Bubbley Tigley Giggles of happiness, I normally hate songfics but that is really good. I take alot of frustration out on my dulcimer and I can relate with Lily. It's great! and of all people you know I dont say things unless I mean them! :):):):)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I do know how you don't say things unless you mean them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by miss_moralsHearts, Bars, and Scars: Revelations of a Magical Nature

20th December 2005:
Wow! what a way to find out! I love it! Keep It up. you did have a few gramatical errors but nothing too annoying. Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: I'll probably be posting it tomorrow, so it will be validated some time during the weekend. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miss_moralsThe Phoenix Letters: Trauma and Redemption of Spirit

17th November 2005:
wow im impressed. I love the letters idea it leaves you to do the imagining of all the things they are doing

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by miss_moralsThe Phoenix Letters: The Discovery

17th November 2005:
Good Job, I like your start. Hedwig is a girl though not a boy. Happy writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I realized that after I had already wrote that part. I just didn't think to go back and fix it. Good catch though, I give you a cookie.

 Report Review

Review #5, by miss_moralsSword of Gryffindor: The Letter.

3rd November 2005:
well first off you have some editing to do. The comment Hermione made about causing the eaves dropping is interesting and i am curious to see where that goes. keep writing an maybe try to make you chapters longer it was a bit short and it has lots of room for more. Happy writing.

Author's Response: I edited and when I get my next part done i will be combining the two so that the first chapter is longer. Please check back and let me know what you think, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #6, by miss_moralsA Backwards and Rather Unorthodox Fairytale: The Beginning

31st October 2005:
(HOWLER!) How old are you any way?12 or something. Your review on my page is rather touching, but don't two face it. Say what you mean, if you don't like an honest review then don't ask people besides your friends to read your work. By the way, I love your "molten lava," comment, it was great, I will have to remember that one. Next time I review your work I won't use the word sucks, I will be more sophisticated and use words like, dreadful, and appauling, or perhaps something smaller like, B-A-D! or YUCKY! Feel free to send any and all editory suggestions to me. I am open and willing to change any mistakes that someone has pointed out. Thank you for the review and I will consider revising as soon as possible. (End of Howler!) GOT MILK!?!?

Author's Response: Yes, I am twelve. I am an aspiraring writer, and I'm not the best punctuator or speller. So what?

 Report Review

Review #7, by miss_moralsThe Door: The Announcement

27th October 2005:
ok if people are telling you you should make your chapters longer... YOU SHOULD!!!!!! OR WE WILL STOP READING THEM! none of us want to waste our time with square characters that have no feelings and only dialogue. by all means keep writing but actually follow advice!

Author's Response: I've been trying to edit now.

Author's Response: I combined some of the chapters, and added some feeling into it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by miss_moralsA Backwards and Rather Unorthodox Fairytale: The Beginning

27th October 2005:
ok where did this come from? your chapter is short and you give NO background and NO explanation, and your Description sucks. you said you dont mind fire so here it is.

Author's Response: Constructive critism is great. It's really good for writing. What you said about the chapters, I decided to combine them.

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_moralsThe Hardest Decision: Chapter 13

27th October 2005:
Yipee!! i love it when will you write again?!? I love it! you havnt lost it! it was great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by miss_moralsThe Elemental: R&R

27th September 2005:
when are you going to update? your story intrigues me and i am curious as to where it will lead.

 Report Review

Review #11, by miss_moralsThe Elemental: R&R

19th September 2005:
huh good

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss_moralsThe Elemental: Fly Like a Bird.

19th September 2005:
your chapters are short but i like the story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by miss_moralsThe Hardest Decision: Chapter 12

18th September 2005:
Yeah!!!!! Yipee!!!! Finally!!!! Ahhhhhhhhh......

Author's Response: Hey! Good to see you back. Glad you're excited about the story too! LoL Take a look at the missing moment for this story and let me know what you think about it. Please

 Report Review

Review #14, by miss_moralsThe Hardest Decision: Chapter 12

17th September 2005:
Yipee! she's back!!!! Hooray!!! (just like me...I havent read all yet but i know i will love it) hope u good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by miss_moralsThe Elemental: The New Boy

6th September 2005:
eh... ok so far. you do realize that alestor is moody's first name dont you?

Author's Response: yeah, but Alestor is also the Deamon of Lightning. Moody dunt come into it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss_moralsa different game of truth or dare: chapter 1

2nd September 2005:
pretty funny... you should continue on with it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_moralsHarry Potter and Weasley's Wizard Warnings: Coming Home

2nd September 2005:
good job

Author's Response: Thanxs

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss_moralsThe Hardest Decision: Chapter 11

2nd September 2005:
Why?!? Why must you keep us in complete and total agony??? I cant wait for your next chapter. Hope all is well in your world..

 Report Review

Review #19, by miss_moralsRevenge of the Serpent: The Journal

30th August 2005:
good chap.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by miss_moralsRevenge of the Serpent: Ginny's Mission

30th August 2005:
that slime ball.

Author's Response: haha thanks for the lovely review... I assume your talking about McLaggen... I hated him from the start so I just had to add something against him here...

 Report Review

Review #21, by miss_moralsRevenge of the Serpent: The Meeting

30th August 2005:
nice.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! i love getting reviews even if they're short. I love how you actually think of me :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_moralsRevenge of the Serpent: The Mission

30th August 2005:
wow powerful. my mum always knows when something is wrong with my Dad or my sisters and I . She saw my dad's NDE a year ago when it was happening so you are doing a good job with the discription. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks i am typing like crazy!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by miss_moralsHarry Potter and Voldemort's Downfall: Summer at the Dursleys

11th August 2005:
I hope you update soon. You had a good start. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_moralsThe Hardest Decision: Chapter 11

9th August 2005:
He He He He.... good one

 Report Review

Review #25, by miss_moralsMy...Hero: My...Hero

31st July 2005:
wow i love it... its so sad that he will never know his child. I hope its a twins... girl/ boy. Any way great job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>