Reading Reviews From Member: Wolf_girl
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Selection of a New Order

22nd September 2005:
Great job with this chapter. I love it how you thought of Regulus as being Stubby Boardman. That's so cool.

Author's Response: Thank you! Well, we knew Stubby couldn't be Sirius... in the next chapter we will once again be meeting Nymphadora Tonks' father whom JKR subtly featured in one of her books. Ana :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter: Prophesy Rising: Lily's Legacy

12th September 2005:
Very good story so far. I'll bve waiting for an update.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Finding The First

12th September 2005:
Update Please. I want them to find the Horcrux.

Author's Response: Update coming soonish but I'm not sure how soon it'll be until the Horcrux is actually found. :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter and the Search for the Soul: Accepting Assistance

25th August 2005:
Good start. Lupin will deffinately help Harry.

Author's Response: Thanks :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wolf_girlGone Before You Wake: End This Now

18th July 2005:
Love It! I'm so glad Draco didn't die. That would have been too sad.

Author's Response: Wolf_girl Of course Draco didn't die! I couldn't do that to one of my absolute favorite characters. I'm putting up what was originally the sequel as the epilogue, because it ties the story together. Keep a box of tissues handy when you read it though. @->--

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter and the Charmed Ones: Chapter 2

14th July 2005:
Cool! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wolf_girlHarry Potter and the Charmed Ones: Chapter 1

13th July 2005:
Great so far! I love Charmed although I've never seen any episodes with Prue.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wolf_girlGone Before You Wake: The Boys Start the War

1st June 2005:
Good story. Update!

Author's Response: Wolf_girl Update coming soon. Slight delay in the form of an English Research Paper, but I'll get it up. I always do. @->--

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wolf_girlSirius's Daughter: Sorting, Training, and Goodbye

22nd February 2005:
I am loving it still. Thanks for updating it so often. The story reminds me of Charmed which I love.

Author's Response: I based some of it on Charmed, which if my Favorite show. I'm trying to put up a chapter a day. So five will be up in a day or two. I hope u keep reading and reviewing. I luv that your loving it. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wolf_girlSirius's Daughter: Explaining

19th February 2005:
I Love it! Please write more

Author's Response: I love that u love it. chapter three should be up already. Hope u keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login