Reading Reviews From Member: eatmycupcakes
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eatmycupcakesThe Invisible Thief : Sideline Kisses

9th September 2013:
Why don't you write faster, if it's possible can you do like one chapter a day? It would be awesome

Author's Response: I love how you want more however that really isn't the nicest thing to say to someone. I spend a lot of time writing and I have over five+ chapters ready to post the problem is I can't post every day because chapters have to be validated and besides that I have a life outside of writing for a fanfiction. I'm glad you want more but i'd appreciate if you left me a review telling me what you think and how I can improve instead of something like this. I actually update must faster then anyone I've ever seen on this fanfiction.

Thank you for leaving a review xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by eatmycupcakesThe Art of Being Bad: The Art of Fraternizing with Puppy-Kicking, Child-Punting, Owl-Punching Ruffians

14th August 2013:
I absolutely fucking love this. I was in stiches the entire time I was reading this. Please, please,please write more. I want to see what she does next.

Author's Response: Well I absolutely effing love you, eatmycupcakes. Haha that's awesome! I consider a day I made a person laugh a successful day. Of course, the day I made you laugh was about three months ago. And I'm probably not that funny in real life -- I use puns a lot -- so I haven't spent a day well in awhile. Anyway, the next chappie is in the queue!

Thanks for the review!! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by eatmycupcakesHalf and Half: Quidditch Plays and Uncertanties

27th July 2013:
You keep making my stomach do loop-de-loops can you please finish this wickedly awesome story so that I can know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #4, by eatmycupcakesThe Invisible Thief : Borrowing is not Stealing

6th June 2013:
CONTINUE! I ship it already!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do!
You're too sweet :')
Next chapter should be up very soon


 Report Review

Review #5, by eatmycupcakesThe Life of Anni Powells : The Life of Hugo Weasley

6th June 2013:
This is pretty awesome, I wish there was more for me to read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate that!(: There will be more to come soon! ~Janelle(:

 Report Review

Review #6, by eatmycupcakesWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: Intoxicated

20th April 2013:
Are you going to make James be in love with effie? Because if you are, I'm really not going to be able to continue reading this story. Even if he was, it would be really cool to see him not get the girl in the end. Like, see him and Scorpius both attempt to gain her affections and Effie decide that even though he was her best friend, she doesn't like him that way and that she was going to stay with Scorpius. However, if you already have the story written there's no use in changing it.

Author's Response: i'm glad you've said that because i can see that some people who read it might predict that happening but i've already decided on my characters and i actually dont think James would fall in love with Effie - i don't want to spoil what i've planned to write by saying this but James wont ever really love Effie like that. thank-you for reading and reviewing, it's refreshing to hear an honest opinion!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eatmycupcakesThe Kissing Booth: Valentine's Day

20th April 2013:
you should do one for every holiday, and for each of the weasley cousins, or at least try, it could be funny. This was really good by the way

Author's Response: That's actually a pretty brilliant idea, I really like that idea! I might actually do that (and I most likely will). I will attempt to make them as hilarious as possible. And I'm glad that you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eatmycupcakesBulldozer: Ghosts and Potions

19th April 2013:
I really like this, I like how you portrayed your characters, and I hope that you write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I shall be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by eatmycupcakesWarning: This Girl Is Not A People Person: The Ice Queen Is Melting

15th April 2013:
I like the writing of this. If you're worried about Effie not being mean enough, then have her birthday come up, or the anniversary of Rainie's death. She has gone a little soft, but that's to be expected from a teenage girl with her first boyfriend. All in all, you did a good job with this.

Author's Response: aw thank-you, that's a really good suggestion it will help me because i've been getting stuck! thank-you so much for reviewing and i hope you enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by eatmycupcakesMissing: Tori

17th March 2013:
I don't think I've reviewed this story yet, but I've tracked it for a while. I love your plotline. I like the characters and the way you don't let us know what happened with Tori as the story unwinds. I like Charlie, and love the different view points that everyone has. Thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot for the super sweet review! I'm glad you chose to review this chapter, as it was one of my favourites to write!
Courtney:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login