Reading Reviews From Member: Potter_is_life
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_is_lifeNot So Simple: My Name Is

5th August 2013:
Love it! The secret is killing me it's amazing! You have to update soon I need my fix!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! There is more very soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter_is_lifemy brothers bestfriend: The Round Table: part one

25th July 2013:
I LOVE THIS! Dren is such a perfect character especially for Sirius I need to know how their night ends and of course what that will cause. I have so many questions! What's gonna happen with Emma? What about James and Lily are they gonna be together? How about Malfoy what's he going to do since she didn't show up?

I'm actually so hooked on your story so you need to update soon!

Author's Response: omg thank you after coming from a horrible day at work this just absolutely made my day! my chapters already waiting for validation and its a three day waiting period. so far its been two hope it gets approved soon so i can start working on the next
thanks so much for your amazing review


 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter_is_lifeCruel Intentions: One Mistake and A Bucket Full of Regrets

22nd July 2013:
AMAZING! sorry I didn't get to review the last chapter but I'm totally team Angelina for the bet but honestly Oliver is so sexy I might switch hahahaha I love the twist you've added between Oliver and Alicia I can't wait to see how the rest plays out! Update soon!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much for reviewing!! I love Oliver too, that scottish accent is incredible. There's an even bigger twist with Oliver coming in the next chapter. It's almost done, well, halfway done but it should be up this weekend or early early next week.

Stay tuned!!

xCriglerx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter_is_lifeNot So Simple: Wake Me Up When September Ends

21st July 2013:
You've got me hooked! I love the lyrics you use to start off the chapters, such amazing songs. And I'm serious about being hooked I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT how's Erin going to react to Remus being a werewolf, will he admit it I have to know! And is it just me or did you Perry start liking Remus? I just love everything about this story! All the drama with Sirius and Erin it's almost too much but it isn't don't worry. I wonder if Remus will find out? And then there's Lily which is killing me I need James to ask her out soon hahah but honestly don't take any of my advise you've done this perfectly so far and I don't want to change that so just promise you'll update soon please

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for such a lovely review! I'm glad you like it so much! As for your questions, you will get answers very soon ;) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter_is_lifeThe Chaos Theory: You have to be five to do hand-stands

9th July 2013:
This is amazing! I love everything about this story. Melie is the perfect character and her relationship with Charlie just makes it so beautifully complicated. It's 2013 so please update :D

Author's Response: Man, I don't know how I let this get so far behind me. Real life caught up with me I guess? I do have more written somewhere on my hard drive I think, but haven't looked at it in an age! Who knows if I'll get around to doing more work on this, but thanks ever so for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potter_is_lifeEverly: Eavesdroppers' Anonymous

8th July 2013:
This story is amazing omg you have to update soon! I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Potter_is_lifeBetting on the Heart: Back to Old Ways

29th June 2013:
I am loving this! Layla and Sirius are so cute together and I can't help but wonder what's gonna happen when Chris gets back Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter_is_lifeThe Beginning of the End: Hair and a Fight Over a Book

25th June 2013:
LOOOL this is hilarious but in all seriousness Sirius-ness LOL but in actual seriousness I love the characters they work so well with each other I can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter_is_lifeCorn Silk and Daisies: Corn Silk and Daisies

25th June 2013:
This is such a sweet story I love Juliette she and Sirius are adorable You could totally make this a short story or even a novel i would read every work but like it's still so perfect :)

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much, I'm sorry I didn't see this earlier! I've never really written a longer work, but I love these characters and I'm considering developing a series of one shots, or a short story or novel. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Potter_is_lifeSaving My Life: Kiss In The Rain

24th June 2013:
I'm loving this story! I love Fiona as a character she's amazing :) These chapters have gotten better and better I can't wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Potter_is_lifeAlmost Doesn't Count: Here Comes Goodbye

23rd June 2013:
I love this twist and the little Eric and Sirius banter it's so good. I've actually become obsessed with this story I've read it multiple times so please keep going it's amazing

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter_is_lifeSecrets, Stories, and some Sirius Problems: The Start

23rd June 2013:
This is hilarious and just great in general I can't wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potter_is_lifeCruel Intentions: The Bet

23rd June 2013:
LOL this is hilarious I love how well you've created the characters and kept JK Rowgling's characters It's so good! OMG I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the next chapter but I'm stuck in a writers block. Hopefully it'll be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter_is_lifeThis is not a Drapple: Chapter One

23rd June 2013:
This is so something you should share. It's so cute :) I love the ending!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter_is_lifeLove and Torture.: Chapter One.

30th May 2013:
These characters are perfect even the story I great so far. I love the way you start with them together, I can't wait to hear the rest of Lennie's romantic backstory. Keep going I really want to read your next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter_is_lifeAlmost Doesn't Count: Walk Away

29th May 2013:
OMG I LOVE IT! The story line is so cute and you totally got th characters down pat :) can't wait untill the next chapter!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!! I'm glad that you thought so and thank you for taking the time to read and review :) I should be posting the new chapter tonight!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potter_is_lifeThe Story of Us : We're off to see the wizard......oh wait........

27th May 2013:
I'm loving the fun vibe of this plot it's perfect for a marauder story :D keep going I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I was trying to make this seem as realistic as i could! And i'll have that posted ASAP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login