Reading Reviews From Member: chinese_fireball
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chinese_fireballDaddy: Hexed

8th October 2005:
Ron is really dum. He is always falling for vishous girls. First Fluer and now Miranda. Anyway. Like the story and the chapter. Hope you'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chinese_fireballHarry Potter and the Battle of Horcrux: Two

1st October 2005:
want to know where you're goin' with this story. I'm intrested of your theory.

Author's Response: thanks! I'll update in a few hours, I think.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chinese_fireballFive Golden Rules: Five Simple Rules

9th August 2005:
I think i've read your story. But I haven't seen it since ages. Why are posting it from the beginning?

Author's Response: The story got deleted so it's all being reposted. Hope you read again

 Report Review

Review #4, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: Twice Defied

3rd June 2005:
Nice chapter. Just go on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chinese_fireballNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: Quidditch

28th May 2005:
I thought that your story had ended when he defeated voldemort. But I checked again just in case.

Author's Response: No it has not ended as you can see. There will be three more chapters after this one before it is done. Don't hold me to that. it may end up as four.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chinese_fireballFool On The Hill: Fool On The Hill

25th May 2005:
Okay. That did really really no sense.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: Picking Lilies

25th May 2005:
update update update. Don't understand why you don't post it. You are done with this story aren't you? You know what the other site is thinking about your story don't you? Anyway if you want some reviews from me in the future, then you have to post it here because I'm not a member of that site you posting it. Can't be it ither. Not from USA. I think that many of us is like: When we here a good story, we want to spit it out. But we can't because we are not allowed to send reviews. You see my problem. I can't review and say what i'm thinking if you don't post your chapter.

Author's Response: I wait until I get at last some feedback and then I post. It would be easy to post the entire story on here, but what good would that do? I understand that I got good feedback on the other site, but this site seems to be lacking. It's just nice to get reviews, is all. I'll post the new chapter now, but I am not going to post the others until I get some feedback.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chinese_fireballHarry Potter and the army of light: Harry's revenge

23rd May 2005:
A house elf revolution. Sounds great.

 Report Review

Review #9, by chinese_fireballThe End: The Last Chapter of the Seventh Book: The End

20th May 2005:
agree with the others. Great story, but sad.

Author's Response: Sad? Hmmm.... Yeah, I guess it is.

 Report Review

Review #10, by chinese_fireballNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: No rest for the Weary

17th May 2005:
Briliant. Do three Harrys was sooo briliant.

Author's Response: Thanks. It made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #11, by chinese_fireballHarry Potter and the Secret Behind the Veil: The Towering Arch

6th May 2005:
Nice story! keep going!

Author's Response: Gracias. Yeah, I haven't worked on it in a very long time and I really need to.

 Report Review

Review #12, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: Mixed Emotions

6th May 2005:
Poor Halle. Sirius is so disgusting when he was like that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by chinese_fireballHarry Potter and The Sword of Gryffindor: Professor Trelawney Strikes Again

6th May 2005:
Nic chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by chinese_fireballToo Many Years: Letters

6th May 2005:
I've read your story. It sounds nice.

 Report Review

Review #15, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: A Friend's Betrayal

20th April 2005:
Nice chapter. like to hear Peter's betrayals, even if I don't like him.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chinese_fireballVacation Bliss: Vacation Bliss

4th April 2005:
Okay, I think

Author's Response: oks thanx for reading, i know its not the best

 Report Review

Review #17, by chinese_fireballBronte, a Buck and a Bride to Be: Bronte, a Buck and a Bride to Be

1st April 2005:
Soooo swweet! I looovvveee it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by chinese_fireballGood Bye: Good Bye

1st April 2005:
Okay... Is this story a kind of a short story? Because you seems to go very fast with it. I mean, the insidens seem to run away.

 Report Review

Review #19, by chinese_fireballWrong Place Wrong Time: Wrong Place Wrong Time

1st April 2005:
That was a nice Chapter. Can you write about Harry's thoughts too, or the future to far away from that generation?

 Report Review

Review #20, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: Arrival of Fear

1st April 2005:
I can't say more then this chapter was exciting. I am sorry that my thoughts had gone away about this story scince i've already read that.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chinese_fireballSpirit of Mine, Body of Another: Argue, Talk and Time-Travel

30th March 2005:
Hmm. Traveling to the past sounds very nice. Hope you'll update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by chinese_fireballHarry Potter Book Six: Chapter 1

30th March 2005:
That story sounds nice. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Am so very extremely sorry, that story has joined the list of abandonment...*sob* Thanks anyway sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by chinese_fireballBlind Faith: To Fly

30th March 2005:
Cool Cool Cool! It's like running. First you run with a person, then you run alone but with a person behind. After that you 're following the sound and then to the last stage, you run alone like you know the place. I say it again: Cool Cool Cool.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chinese_fireballLily and James: Their Story of Love: Frozen Tears

27th March 2005:
Poor Sirius and poor Remus and Catie, most of all Remus, because of his secret. I am feeling like that sometimes when I'm looking for a guy.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chinese_fireballBlind Faith: Sacrifices

24th March 2005:
HI! Your stoyy seems pretty good, because I'm like Harry in this story, except that I am not blind, more like short-sighted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>