Reading Reviews From Member: diamondintheroughs
  
144 Reviews Found

Review #1, by diamondintheroughsDown Hickory Lane: The Star

26th May 2006:
Great start, I love what you're doing with this pairing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by diamondintheroughsDealing with Fame: End-Of-The-War Celebration

29th December 2005:
Wicked chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Wicked review :) Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamondintheroughsAmortentia: The Nerve Of You

29th December 2005:
Pssst... you spelled Ginny wrong.

Author's Response: funny you mention that, i wrote the next two chapters today, and reread my first chapter and saw that! I fixed the first chapter on my hard drive but you can't update your stories, so :-/. Thanks for the review :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by diamondintheroughsStalker and Love: Reunion

16th August 2005:
update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by diamondintheroughsNot mine Ours: Invitations and Relization

16th August 2005:
update soon!!

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can !!! glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #6, by diamondintheroughsStalker and Love: Guilty

15th August 2005:
awwwesome fic!! update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by diamondintheroughsBecoming Them: Becoming Tonks

12th August 2005:
ooohhh creepy.

Author's Response: Yes! very creepy- Amber

Author's Response: Yes it is. I'm getting scared myself :(-Merranda

 Report Review

Review #8, by diamondintheroughsGinny's Baby: A Plot Most Foul

12th August 2005:
update soon!!

Author's Response: the last chapter is in limbo now

 Report Review

Review #9, by diamondintheroughsThe Lupins: Prologue

11th August 2005:
great start!! update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks! i'll have the next chapter out soon! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by diamondintheroughsI broke his mug... again!: Mangled soldier, wounded in battle…

10th August 2005:
HAHAHHA!! update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by diamondintheroughsThe Future Mrs. Weasley: Perfect Proposal

10th August 2005:
awwww.....how sweet! update soon!

Author's Response: thank ya, and will do

 Report Review

Review #12, by diamondintheroughsA Change of Destiny: Sir William Boxom

9th August 2005:
ohh lucky 13...update soon!

Author's Response: gotta love the number thirteen. i'm actually born on october 13th so that's my lucky number! lol odd i know. anyway, i'll update as soon as i can! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by diamondintheroughsDrawn to the Dark: The Noblest Black

5th August 2005:
Awesome start! I love OC fics! Can't believe I haven't read this before!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by diamondintheroughsNo One Else: A Werewolf

5th August 2005:
ooooooooh...poor Moony!! oh well...update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by diamondintheroughsThe New Addition to the Family: You Never Hurt a Woman. Even If It's Your Sister.

5th August 2005:
awesome..hilarious..update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by diamondintheroughsMine: An Introduction Into Draco's Inherent Knowledge

5th August 2005:
very actually...(interesting I mean)

Author's Response: Uh...interesting good or interesting bad?

 Report Review

Review #17, by diamondintheroughsScared to Love: Meetings and Catastrophes

4th August 2005:
great start!! update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as possible ~*Thanks for reading*~

 Report Review

Review #18, by diamondintheroughsCome What May: 234 Flowers

4th August 2005:
oooooooohhh.....BUSTED!! I always wanted to type that! Update soon!!

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you got that out of your system! I will I promise!

 Report Review

Review #19, by diamondintheroughsCome What May: The Ring

4th August 2005:
update soon!!

Author's Response: done and done!

 Report Review

Review #20, by diamondintheroughsHow it happened: Teasing and questions

4th August 2005:
Awesome!! update soon!!

Author's Response: I had a pretty good idea of what the next chapter is I just don't know how to put iit together. But I'll update pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by diamondintheroughsHarry Potter and the Last Stand: Siege and Apparition

4th August 2005:
Love your fic! update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review...Im workin on the next chapter: Wedding Bells, Ginny's Party, and Farewells.

 Report Review

Review #22, by diamondintheroughsHow it happened: One June's day

4th August 2005:
good start..update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Don't worry i'll post more soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by diamondintheroughsDamn The Man: Hypothetically Speaking

4th August 2005:
Don't worry we're all in band! I know i am...update when ya can!!

Author's Response: *shame* i ♥ band... =/

 Report Review

Review #24, by diamondintheroughsI broke his mug... again!: that's just a small detail

4th August 2005:
This fic is great and the english is better than mine...and i was born in the u.s.a.! update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks, i will :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by diamondintheroughsWebs Of Love: I Do Or Don't

3rd August 2005:
Rotflmao!!! update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>