Reading Reviews From Member: Diezal325
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Diezal325If Wishes Were Fishes: Audacity

28th December 2013:
Ugh I really really HATE Celia!! (I've read this b4 but ages ago!) :)

Author's Response: Haha yeaaah Celia is definitely a frustrating character :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diezal325If Wishes Were Fishes: Second Chance

28th December 2013:
Love it

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diezal325If Wishes Were Fishes: Gutless Wonder

28th December 2013:
I love the end of this chapter so bad socio funny!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diezal325On: On

27th October 2013:
i loved it- so well written! it completely summerised (cant spell :S) where wizards would go when they died. amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diezal325The Dare Game: Chapter four

8th August 2013:
Omg. Lol!!! I love it- plz write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is online - RC

 Report Review

Review #6, by Diezal325Dragons, Disguises, and Not-So-Dumb Blondes: Dragons, Disguises, and Not-So-Dumb Blondes

27th July 2013:
love it! More? plz read my stories thx xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diezal325Summer Bets and Christmas Wishes: Chapter Three

27th July 2013:
awww. i love this! great ending! sequel maybe? or even a prequel? xx

Author's Response: So happy you liked it! I have been on an unbelievably long break from fan fiction so yours is the first review I have received in ages. I really appreciate your thoughts. Maybe I'll write a prequel, who knows?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diezal325Being Summer: The One That's the Epilogue

27th July 2013:
I have to admit- this is my favorite fan fiction I have ever read (or seen)! I read this over 2 days, and was laughing throughout both of them! I absolutely love it! Thanks, Diezal325 xx

P.S. Please could you check out my page? Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diezal325Honour Among Thieves: hospital, accusations and the Gringotts plan

27th June 2013:
is teddy dead, cos im really confused!?

Author's Response: Hey! Nope, Teddy is completely fine, but Victoire lost her baby because she was so ill. :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diezal325Honour Among Thieves: an introduction, a party and the beginnings of a plan

27th June 2013:
this is really good! But im confused about the ages... could u plz go through them? Diezal325 xx

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoy it. I can't really go through the ages with you, because I'm not actually sure about them myself. I've only got the basics of who is younger and older!
Sorry, and I'm very happy you like my story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Diezal325Innocent: The Prisoner

11th June 2013:
this is a gr8 story! it made me laugh... and cry xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Diezal325Chasing Madness: No.

27th May 2013:
lol, this chapter was funny, i showed it to my cousin whos 3 years younger than me and she went bright red with laughter. I called her a Weasley. Congratulations. It takes a lot for her to go red!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad I could make you both laugh ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diezal325First Kiss: First Kiss

19th May 2013:
LOL! Love it! You should make another chapter! Diezal325 xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diezal325Her Emerald Eyes: Her Emerald Eyes

19th May 2013:
i liked it, but its really sad! Diezal325 xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diezal325The 19 Years: The Next Day

5th April 2013:
It was good, i really liked it... keep it up, it actually sounded like harry and hermione talking, like stuff that they would actually say! can you plz read; light as a butterfly cold as ice... by diezal325 - thats me! Plz R&R!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I read your story. It is really good. You should continue on it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login