Reading Reviews From Member: shewhomustnotbenamed_
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're Funny; But Only Looking!: Chapter 1

11th April 2014:
It's really good and well written, I like her inner monologue. Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi!
Thank you, It means a lot that you like it! Yeah, I sort of wrote Annie by thinking 'what would I do' or 'how would I feel' if I was put in the same situations as her. The next chapter is being written at the moment, however, it's that time of year when exams are starting - so it might take a while with me revising and all!

x


 Report Review

Review #2, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Ruthless: Slytherin

1st April 2014:
I like it. Looking forward to her and Draco meeting, I think it's going to be interesting... Anyway great chapter, update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully this next chapter will as easily as this one did.

 Report Review

Review #3, by shewhomustnotbenamed_The Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Story Of How The Demon Possessed My Best Friend's Body

20th March 2014:
Ahhh this is good! And I'm not sure I like her and Al's love hate relationship with the sexual tension, but then her and James are cute in the best friend way!! Ahh good chapter, please update soon! :))

Author's Response: I'll try :) And thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're a Constellation and I'm the Light in the Sky.: I Remember

24th December 2013:
I did not expect that! Crap, wow awww I really like her and scorpions together, aww still in shock haha. Really liked this story :))

Author's Response: Thank you!! I didn't plan for it to end that way, but I wanted to give it a twist!!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're a Constellation and I'm the Light in the Sky.: Prophecy

24th December 2013:
Aw that was really cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Beat it: Winston

11th December 2013:
Aw that was too cute, aw I can't wait for her to wake up so they can talk! And Winston is adorable too! Brilliant chapter, can't wait for the next one!! :))

Author's Response: I do love writing Jason and Roxanne together, so there will be a talk when she wakes up.
I'm so glad that you like Winston, I've realised that you don't see many dogs in stories, so I wanted to bring a dog in. :D
Next chapter shall be soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #7, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Inevitable. : Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

3rd December 2013:
I like it and look forward to see where it's going! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And a special thank you for reviewing! The next chapter to come is my favorite so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Bedlam and Broomsticks: Commiseration

18th November 2013:
I love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter and see how the date goes! :))

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue so you shouldn't have to wait long! So happy you are enjoying the story, and I hope you like how the date goes as well. At the very least It is definitely is an enlightening chapter. Thanks for the review, I love hearing your opinions!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Radio War: The Weasleys

4th October 2013:
AHHH IT'S SO GOOD! I love this story, I got so excited when I saw you had updated!! and eeep I can't wait for them to meet face to face! thank you for your brilliance, I'm excitedly looking forward to the next chapter, please update soon!!! :))

Author's Response: Thanks, I have posted the chapter just waiting for the validation.
It took me time to update, I had my exams but now I am done with them so there will be quicker updation.


 Report Review

Review #10, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Bedlam and Broomsticks: Locker Room Therapy

29th September 2013:
I absolutely adore this story, brilliant job. Oliver is my favourite and I love the depth of Kenzie too. Again brilliant story I love it! Please update soon :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it, and thanks for reviewing! I love to hear what the readers think. Oliver is fast becoming my favorite as well he's really fun to write. Its almost addicting haha. That being said, the next chapter should be up shortly! I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Dirty Little Liars: Prologue

30th August 2013:
Reminds me a lot of pretty little liars aha, I liked it, looking forward to see where it's going... Update soon please :-)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I decided that I wanted to do a PLL type story! Btw you're one of my favourite authors so knowing you read my story is like wow!

 Report Review

Review #12, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Risen: Out of the Ashes : A Bad Morning, A Decent Afternoon, and A Night to Remember (Part Two)

24th August 2013:
Ahh I loved it, seriously it was perfect and I can't wait for the next chapter! Also what was it what was the second gift that Charlotte got James I can't remember what he got rid of, I know I'm a bad reader... But seriously great story please update soon!

Author's Response: Eek! Glad you liked it. Uploading the next chapter tonight, hopefully it will be up soon.
As for the 2nd gift- I intentionally didn't say what it was. Because I literally couldn't think of anything. Once I do, I'll go back and edit.


 Report Review

Review #13, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Curse of being famous: Chapter four- ghost of you

20th August 2013:
Love the story! Can't wait for the next chapter update soon please and not to sound whiney but can you make the chapters longer please haha and about the banner if you go on the dark arts website and go on the forums you can request banners on there, hope that helps! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :D I will, the next chapter I'm going to make extra long I was just having some writers block with this story but I've gained a few ideas for future chapters; hopefully I won't take too long in update although I have two other stories to finish as well so I will try my best! Thanks that's very helpful ill look into it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Love/Hate: Love/Hate: Chapter 5

19th August 2013:
Ah I really like this story, can't wait for the next chapter update soon please, I can't wait to find out about her brother and where her and Al will lead to! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Risen: Out of the Ashes : A Denial, A Restless Night and A Halloween Party

6th August 2013:
AW. I feel sorry for Asher, I'm just waiting for them to realise their love for each other. Charlotte is going to be his partner isn't she? Oh my god. Love this story so much. cannot wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Glad you like the story and I hope that you continue to like it after the next few chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Beat it: Do you want to put a bet on that?

3rd August 2013:
Awww he's so cheesy it's adorable, I'm hoping that Roxanne doesn't resist it cause I'm currently shipping it so hard ahah. I love this story, it's brilliant, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: He is very cheesy isn't he? :P She won't be able to resist for long. I'm so glad that you're shipping them, I ship them too. :P
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for reading! The next chapter will be up soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Risen: Out of the Ashes : A Revelation, A Quidditch Player and A Date

2nd August 2013:
aw I love this story and Asher is cute but I want more James and Charlotte, Charlie? I don't know which she prefers haha. Honestly great story, can't wait for the next chapter or the party aha :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words!!! In case you really want to know- Charlotte doesn't actually enjoy being called Charlie, but some people just got used to calling her that and she never made a fuss. The next chapter should up soon, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Being: Fourteen

30th July 2013:
Aw yay happy for both of them! Loved this story, looking forward to the epilogue. Thank you for your epicness :-))

Author's Response: My pleasure :L I wouldn't have got this far if people like you hadn't reviewed, so thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Being: Six

22nd June 2013:
fuck. that's awkward. Oh my god haha I can't wait for the next chapter, or James' reaction! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by shewhomustnotbenamed_The Invisible Thief : Breakfast Buddies & Budding Relationships

17th June 2013:
Ahh! Two chapters after the other today is a good day! Thank you for your brilliance! Again loved it and loved Al he's a little jealous isn't he? Mwhahahaha I cannot wait for the next chapter! Again thank you, you are awesome. Please update soon :-)

Author's Response: It was my luck that the lovely moderators of HPFF were nice enough to validate all of them! I think Al is jealous - and he'll be even more soon! Mwahah, indeed. You are awesome so thank you for the review! xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by shewhomustnotbenamed_The Invisible Thief : Angry (not) Quidditch Blokes

13th June 2013:
I got really excited when I saw you'd updated! Love this story and I love the main character too she's brilliant. So thank you! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Aw, i'm glad you did! That makes me smile :)
Brielle is for sure one of my favorite characters to have ever written which is probably why I'm staying active on this story. It'll be up soon but it might take a while because I have exams and such coming up!


 Report Review

Review #22, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Being: Three

13th June 2013:
The person James is pushing away is Arya isn't it? I hope so!! Well I hope he doesn't push her away not that he does... Wow, this is brilliant I really like it and cannot wait for the next chapter so please update soon!! Thank you for your awesomeness :)

Author's Response: Haha yep you guessed it, James is pushing away Arya
Thank you for reading and reviewing this it means so much to me :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by shewhomustnotbenamed_No Solid Ground: You'll never change what's been and gone.

11th June 2013:
I was so happy when you updated, I was thinking about this story the other day actually, aha I know I'm sad. But seriously this is awesome. I really like it, it's different from any others, I can't wait to see what happens between Cassie and James! Please update again soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Grand Scheme: Chapter 9

7th June 2013:
Seriously I cannot wait for the next chapter!! Please update soon. Brilliant story line, I really can't wait to know what happens next!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
The next chapter is coming out shortly. A lot of background plot is revealed in it. Hope you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by shewhomustnotbenamed_The Invisible Thief : The Bodyguard

4th June 2013:
loved it, really it's great. can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter is in the que :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>