Reading Reviews From Member: shewhomustnotbenamed_
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shewhomustnotbenamed_My (Fake) Wedding: My Knight In Shining Armour

10th July 2014:
They are so cute together it hurts. I'm hoping this has a happy ending cause I don't think I'll cope if not.
Brilliant chapter, again!
Update soon! (Please)
Lots of love,
Aimee :)

Author's Response: The Jelle-ness is just too much for me to even handle sometimes whilst I'm writing so I know how you feel! Well we'll just have to wait and see ;)
Thank you for a lovely review that put a smile on my face!
~Aimee xxx

(P.S. You don't know how much I'm like inwardly squealing at the fact we have the same name!)


 Report Review

Review #2, by shewhomustnotbenamed_I'm Sorry, But I'm Beginning to Hate Your Face: How to Not Trust Girls

7th July 2014:
Great, you've made me feel sorry for James now! Haha I like this, and I like where it's going, I kind of like James more now, but still rooting for Al, hopefully he'll be back next chapter???
Great story, please update soon! :))

Author's Response: I KNOW! T__T I did want to create sympathy and not have everyone hate him. I don't want him to be the bad guy. HAHA, yeah Al is still the nicer of the two. =)

Thanks so (O's keep going to infinity and beyond) much for R&R! =D


 Report Review

Review #3, by shewhomustnotbenamed_In Memory Of...: In Memory Of ... Beginnings

4th July 2014:
Liked it so far, just about to read the next chapter!
And your banner is lovely by the way :))

Author's Response:

You don't even know how happy you made me with your comment.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #4, by shewhomustnotbenamed_I'm Sorry, But I'm Beginning to Hate Your Face: About Last Night

2nd July 2014:
No why does al have to be an idiot??? Yeah definitely prefer Al,! Excited to see where this goes, please update soon! :))

Author's Response: I know ughhh AL! Just had to go screw things up. Sheesh! Yes, very soon things might just get out of hand for our poor Aries =( I promise I will update VERY soon! Thanks so much for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Playing in Puddles: 10. Mood Swing

28th June 2014:
Aah!!! I'm excited for the game!!
Great chapter, great story please keep it up and update soon!! :))

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying it - the entirety of the game is coming up in the next chapter, so keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Crime of Passion: The Worst of Both Worlds

27th June 2014:
Loving all the new chapters! :))

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shewhomustnotbenamed_My (Fake) Wedding: Gingernut

19th June 2014:
They are so adorable together it hurts. WHEN are they going to realise they like like each other. Actually really looking forward to the wedding, please update soon!!
x

Author's Response: *heavy breathing*
Oh... my... god... I cannot believe you have just left a review of MY story!! You're one of my favourite authors! Thank you so much! And I'm in the middle of still writing the 14th chapter but I wanna get it up soon so I'll probably spend all of tomorrow writing and editing :D
I just love James and Elle together, I always squeal when something happens between them. And they will realise soon ;) hopefully... I'm looking forward to writing about the wedding, it'll be so much fun to see all your reactions :D
Thank you for enjoying, reading + reviewing once again *mwah*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Crime of Passion: New Enemies

14th June 2014:
Ahh! I didn't realise how fast I read this, I was just about to click next chapter when I realised there wasn't one. Ah I'm gutted, but this is so good, I'm intrigued about her past and I'm excited about her and James. I really like how you've portrayed him and I like how we're seeing a nicer side to him now aha, anyway please update soon, again great chapter!! :))

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! The chapter is currently being validated. It means so much that you reviewed!


 Report Review

Review #9, by shewhomustnotbenamed_How to Become Minister of Magic: A Guide: The Quidditch International Foundation

11th June 2014:
I really like where this is going, I thinks it's going to be interesting between the three of them aha can't wait for the next chapter :))

Author's Response: *Gasp* I can't believe it's you!! I love all your stories and I can't believe you like mine!! Squeee!! Sorry, fangirl moment ;) Thank you so much for the review and it hopefully won't be long until the next chapter it out!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shewhomustnotbenamed_My (Fake) Wedding: Spanish Sunrises are Beautiful

25th April 2014:
I was so disappointed when the little red box wasn't there for the next chapter :( haha seriously though this is a really good story, I like their non-relationship relationship, they're too cute! Please up date soon! :))

Author's Response: HOLY CRAP! I have literally read nearly all of your stories! OMG! I can't believe you're actually commenting on mine! :O *spaz attack* thank you so much and I'm so happy that you're enjoying reading it! :D I'm still busy writing the 12th chapter right now so I'm not all that sure when the next will be out but hopefully soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing! *hugs*
~Aimee xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're Funny; But Only Looking!: Chapter 1

11th April 2014:
It's really good and well written, I like her inner monologue. Looking forward to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hi!
Thank you, It means a lot that you like it! Yeah, I sort of wrote Annie by thinking 'what would I do' or 'how would I feel' if I was put in the same situations as her. The next chapter is being written at the moment, however, it's that time of year when exams are starting - so it might take a while with me revising and all!

x


 Report Review

Review #12, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Ruthless: Slytherin

1st April 2014:
I like it. Looking forward to her and Draco meeting, I think it's going to be interesting... Anyway great chapter, update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully this next chapter will as easily as this one did.

 Report Review

Review #13, by shewhomustnotbenamed_The Troubles Of Being A Malfoy: The Story Of How The Demon Possessed My Best Friend's Body

20th March 2014:
Ahhh this is good! And I'm not sure I like her and Al's love hate relationship with the sexual tension, but then her and James are cute in the best friend way!! Ahh good chapter, please update soon! :))

Author's Response: I'll try :) And thanks for reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're a Constellation and I'm the Light in the Sky.: I Remember

24th December 2013:
I did not expect that! Crap, wow awww I really like her and scorpions together, aww still in shock haha. Really liked this story :))

Author's Response: Thank you!! I didn't plan for it to end that way, but I wanted to give it a twist!!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by shewhomustnotbenamed_You're a Constellation and I'm the Light in the Sky.: Prophecy

24th December 2013:
Aw that was really cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Beat It: Winston

11th December 2013:
Aw that was too cute, aw I can't wait for her to wake up so they can talk! And Winston is adorable too! Brilliant chapter, can't wait for the next one!! :))

Author's Response: I do love writing Jason and Roxanne together, so there will be a talk when she wakes up.
I'm so glad that you like Winston, I've realised that you don't see many dogs in stories, so I wanted to bring a dog in. :D
Next chapter shall be soon, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #17, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Inevitable. : Chapter One: Damn You, James Potter.

3rd December 2013:
I like it and look forward to see where it's going! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! And a special thank you for reviewing! The next chapter to come is my favorite so far.

 Report Review

Review #18, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Bedlam and Broomsticks: Commiseration

18th November 2013:
I love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter and see how the date goes! :))

Author's Response: Next chapter is in the queue so you shouldn't have to wait long! So happy you are enjoying the story, and I hope you like how the date goes as well. At the very least It is definitely is an enlightening chapter. Thanks for the review, I love hearing your opinions!

 Report Review

Review #19, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Radio War: The Weasleys

4th October 2013:
AHHH IT'S SO GOOD! I love this story, I got so excited when I saw you had updated!! and eeep I can't wait for them to meet face to face! thank you for your brilliance, I'm excitedly looking forward to the next chapter, please update soon!!! :))

Author's Response: Thanks, I have posted the chapter just waiting for the validation.
It took me time to update, I had my exams but now I am done with them so there will be quicker updation.


 Report Review

Review #20, by shewhomustnotbenamed_ Bedlam and Broomsticks: Locker Room Therapy

29th September 2013:
I absolutely adore this story, brilliant job. Oliver is my favourite and I love the depth of Kenzie too. Again brilliant story I love it! Please update soon :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it, and thanks for reviewing! I love to hear what the readers think. Oliver is fast becoming my favorite as well he's really fun to write. Its almost addicting haha. That being said, the next chapter should be up shortly! I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #21, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Dirty Little Liars: Prologue

30th August 2013:
Reminds me a lot of pretty little liars aha, I liked it, looking forward to see where it's going... Update soon please :-)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I decided that I wanted to do a PLL type story! Btw you're one of my favourite authors so knowing you read my story is like wow!

 Report Review

Review #22, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Risen: Out of the Ashes : Christmas Miracle

24th August 2013:
Ahh I loved it, seriously it was perfect and I can't wait for the next chapter! Also what was it what was the second gift that Charlotte got James I can't remember what he got rid of, I know I'm a bad reader... But seriously great story please update soon!

Author's Response: Eek! Glad you liked it. Uploading the next chapter tonight, hopefully it will be up soon.
As for the 2nd gift- I intentionally didn't say what it was. Because I literally couldn't think of anything. Once I do, I'll go back and edit.


 Report Review

Review #23, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Curse of being famous: Chapter four- ghost of you

20th August 2013:
Love the story! Can't wait for the next chapter update soon please and not to sound whiney but can you make the chapters longer please haha and about the banner if you go on the dark arts website and go on the forums you can request banners on there, hope that helps! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :D I will, the next chapter I'm going to make extra long I was just having some writers block with this story but I've gained a few ideas for future chapters; hopefully I won't take too long in update although I have two other stories to finish as well so I will try my best! Thanks that's very helpful ill look into it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Risen: Out of the Ashes : Sleepless Nights

6th August 2013:
AW. I feel sorry for Asher, I'm just waiting for them to realise their love for each other. Charlotte is going to be his partner isn't she? Oh my god. Love this story so much. cannot wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! Glad you like the story and I hope that you continue to like it after the next few chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by shewhomustnotbenamed_Beat It: Do you want to put a bet on that?

3rd August 2013:
Awww he's so cheesy it's adorable, I'm hoping that Roxanne doesn't resist it cause I'm currently shipping it so hard ahah. I love this story, it's brilliant, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: He is very cheesy isn't he? :P She won't be able to resist for long. I'm so glad that you're shipping them, I ship them too. :P
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for reading! The next chapter will be up soon! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>