Reading Reviews From Member: RosieWeasly11
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosieWeasly11The Uninvited Guest: Chapter the Second

5th September 2013:
oh yeah you just had to finish it there! great chapter tho xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosieWeasly11Peanut Butter Geli Time: Yay, weekends!

5th August 2013:
ogmomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomgomg

Author's Response: haha, that's a great description of it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by RosieWeasly11Four: Aphrodite: Welcome to Hell

15th July 2013:
awww i oove aphrodite and artemis can u see a resemblance to me? xx

Author's Response: Ooh maybe! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosieWeasly11Hide and Seek: she's coming for you

15th July 2013:
awesome xx evil veela lol xx

Author's Response: aha, ikr! thank youu xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by RosieWeasly11Confidential: Day One: Body

25th June 2013:
omg suspense much! SOO EPIC XX

Author's Response: Haha, ikr! Thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by RosieWeasly11insanity.: insanity.

14th June 2013:
this was good, bit sad tho. I think ur better at funny fics not writing about death but meh. it a good story xox

Author's Response: Yeah, it was meant to be sad :P meh, I'm getting mixed reviews about my sad stories, IDEK ANYMORE! But thanks :P xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by RosieWeasly11Peanut Butter Geli Time: Nobody messes with my Rosie!

12th June 2013:
gee, our little geli is turning into miss make-out monster. I kinda want james/geli now :( oh a btw in the next chapter you must inculde I'M SLIDING BITCHES!! lolz xx

Author's Response: Haha, ikr! Ah, there will be a bit of James/Geli in there now. And yes, I will make sure to include that! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RosieWeasly11Evans and Potter: New Year's

1st June 2013:
omg it so coolio xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by RosieWeasly11Peanut Butter Geli Time: Flying and Falling

23rd May 2013:
hehe is see muy bein bitch has finally made an apperance xx u go gurlfriend

Author's Response: Lol, finally :P haha, yeah, I go, gurl! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by RosieWeasly11The Uninvited Guest: Chapter the First

23rd May 2013:
awww *tears in eyes* obviously i know what happens but lovely start x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! (Don't tell ANYBODY!) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by RosieWeasly11Fraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter III

15th May 2013:
omg ava's mum is sooo the typical slytherin!! meh wants more chapters!

Author's Response: Haha, ikr! Next chapter should be up soon, I hope! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosieWeasly11Transformation: Changed

11th May 2013:
omg tom is a poo! poor eva :'(

Author's Response: Haha, I couldn't have said it better myself :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by RosieWeasly11Ronnie's Car: Ronnie's Car

5th May 2013:
hehehehhehe made me laugh sooo much NO FINE FOR ME THANK YOU VERY MUCH! lolz, the immortal line xx

Author's Response: Haha, I can't really imagine Ron paying fines for speeding :P xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by RosieWeasly11Yours: Yours

3rd May 2013:
aw this is so sweet and sad! BTW my braces ache more than lily's heart!! lolz xx

Author's Response: Haha, I bet they do :P
"YOUR MOUTH IS LIKE AN OCEAN!"
(I bet everyone else will think we're crazy now.)


 Report Review

Review #15, by RosieWeasly11Back to the Drive: Home

28th April 2013:
LOL this is so amazing!!! RIP Richard Griffiths would has now been remembered and respected for a month now xx

Author's Response: IKR, I kind of actually cried when I heard he'd died. Omg, it's already been a month? *breaks down into hysterical tears*

 Report Review

Review #16, by RosieWeasly11Forgotten: Forgotten

16th April 2013:
Bit depressing and yes you are mad!!! Jks loved it and I was like omg why did she jump!! She could of at least attempted to stop it? Get more involved in life!! Stil great story xxx

Author's Response: Yessh - depressing is what I do best (; She jumped because she was super-super-super depressed and suicidal, unfortunately. But I'm glad you liked it! xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosieWeasly11It Ended With the Beginning: Returning

6th April 2013:
OMG I WANT MORE CHAPTERS THIS IS GREASTEST STORY EVER!! xx

Author's Response: Yay! Someone's still reading haha, I'll keep working at it JUST FOR YOU YOU WONDERFUL PERSON!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RosieWeasly11Back from the Dead: Reality Strikes

6th April 2013:
omg i love this! I cant believe you would do this to me! leave it on a cliff hanger with no follow on chapters! lolz xx great story xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by RosieWeasly11Evans and Potter: Christmas

5th April 2013:
lol. if courtney is a bitch one more time i will assasnate her! loved it xx

Author's Response: Haha, lol. You better get your assassination together girlfriend, because she'll be a bitch lots more ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by RosieWeasly11Tangled Web: Chapter Seven: Double Date

5th April 2013:
OMG i need more chapters for my life to coninue i love this story xoxxoxooxxo

Author's Response: aww thank you! it's so exciting when people like my story lol. thanks for the review! the next chapter is in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by RosieWeasly11secrets revealed: To tell the friends

5th April 2013:
I NEED MORE CHAPTERS!!! WHEN IS THE NEXT ONE GONNA BE UP! u have a real gift xox

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm writing another story at the moment as well so once i finish the next chapters and get them validated it will be a week tops!! Please keep reviewing!!
Thanks again,
A.D ;)


 Report Review

Review #22, by RosieWeasly11The 19 Years: The Train

5th April 2013:
please! i am begging you right now! i need more chapters this is amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise there are more chapters. I have already written the next few chapters, all I need to wait for is the them to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RosieWeasly11Got This Seen (mostly): Numero Uno

3rd April 2013:
laughed my ass of dear gurl. xx Hahaha 'rose and scorpius happily snogging away.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I love ScoRose. I really need to do a proper fic about that xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by RosieWeasly11Against the Odds: Secret's Out

28th March 2013:
I WANT MORE CHAPTERS! THIS IS AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosieWeasly11Tangled Web: Chapter Five: Knight In Shining Armor

21st March 2013:
meh wants more chapters xx

Author's Response: your wish is my command :) next chapter is in validation!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>