Reading Reviews From Member: EmWotter14
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmWotter14Ash: Started With A Kiss

9th August 2013:
Hey,
I love this story. Ash is one powerful girl if she can deny Sirius Black. Can't wait for more love!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, Ash is now completed. But I do have the sequel, Blossom, planned. I have a few projects to finish first, however.

Ash isn't meant to be powerful. She's just headstrong and I wanted her to be like Petunia- but a tad softer.


 Report Review

Review #2, by EmWotter14Miss Millie: Storm

29th June 2013:
Hey,
What a lovely story! I really like Millie and Oliver's confusing relationship. It leaves more wonder for us readers. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmWotter14Rules on Loving a "Muggle": A New Perspective and Social Deficiencies

22nd June 2013:
Hey,
It's alright about the wait love! We rather have a great chapter that you spent time on rather than a crappy chapter that even you dodn't like! I really love Ben, he's a great character, but I do like Al and Lexi together though. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hey
Thanks for taking time to review, your too kind :). Promise the next chapter wont take as long next time :)
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by EmWotter14The Joker and Her: Epilogue

9th June 2013:
Hey,
So much mystery for a final chapter! So many questions. Amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's very kind of you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmWotter14R.I.P: James

11th May 2013:
Hey,
I absolutely loved the James chapter it was incredibly sweet! Also the Fred one was totally clever how "they became one mind". Anyways I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked both chapters. The Fred chapter was what inspired me to write this entire story so I'm glad you liked that one especially. I really wanted to make James an absolute sweetie and I'm half in love with him so I'm super dooper excited that, that came across in this chapter. Thanks so much for the review, you're wonderful, please keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by EmWotter14The Joker and Her: Birthdays

4th May 2013:
Hey,
Wow you seriously have a gift for writing. This chapter was amazing! Hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: :D Wow! What an unexpected pleasure! Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmWotter14Rules on Loving a "Muggle": Detention and Late night in the Library

13th March 2013:
hey,
I love this story so much! I wouldn't worry about this chapter not being connected cause like you said it will be later on. Can't wait for more love!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading :) I am glad that you like it. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmWotter14Tale as Old as Time: Of Blokes and Blushing

10th March 2013:
Hey,
Loved the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #9, by EmWotter14Royal Patience: Chapter 15

2nd March 2013:
Hey,
Awww I love it! You did such a nice job on this story and I'm a little sad it's over! Love it though and will check out the sequel when ever I can!

Author's Response: thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmWotter14Willows and Wood.: Blood tests in Saint Mungo's

28th February 2013:
Hey,
I have to admit I laughed at the news. It seems like every time they start a relationship with each other they always find out they're pregnant. Your just really clever about doing that again. Loved the last chapter and can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Hi, and thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed this, because I was worried it'd be too ridiculous -- which it is, kind of, but anyway! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmWotter14Everybody: The Confession

25th February 2013:
Hey,
Uh oh! I wonder who she's going to chose! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmWotter14Royal Patience: Chapter 14

17th February 2013:
Hey,
Loved the last chapter! Can't believe it's almost over!

Author's Response: I know, it seems so long ago when I first had the idea. And I know it actually wasn't :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmWotter14Quarrels of Quidditch: A Legacy to Leave Behind

17th February 2013:
Hey,
So I've been trying to ignore this, but I can't any longer. This story does not even have true facts to the story. Like Oliver is at least a year or two older than George and Fred. Girls from different years don't share the same room. Also Professor Lupin only taught in Harry's third, so the twins were in their fifth year. I know your probably just changing it around a bit to fit the story, but at least stay with the original plot line as much a possible. Anyways cool chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmWotter14Tale as Old as Time: A... Truce?

14th February 2013:
Hey,
COOKIES! Haha anyways loved the last chapter and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm working on getting the next chapter ready ASAP!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #15, by EmWotter14Quarrels of Quidditch: Moon, Stars, Everything

14th February 2013:
Hey,
OH MY GOD THAT DID NOT JUST HAPPEN! That is like so so crazy, I just can't believe it happened. Like I don't even know what to say. I'm just really speechless. Well anyways I enjoyed the last chapter and can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmWotter14Got Dynamite?: Bloodstream

11th February 2013:
Hey,
I loved the last chapter! I think u did a really great job, so don't worry about it to much! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You've made my birthday a good one with this! xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmWotter14Seize the Day: Pretty Painful

11th February 2013:
Hey,
I'm like so in love with this! I wish she would go out with Al already though :l Anyways can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmWotter14Quarrels of Quidditch: Permanent

10th February 2013:
Hey,
Aw I love it! Their love for each other is so strong and it's been building for seven year. This story is incredible and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmWotter14The Life of a Young Black: Where I Belong

7th February 2013:
Hey,
This is so cool! Very original and creative! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: oh, thanks so much! I'm so glad you like it! I'll have the next chapter out as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmWotter14Ash: Hook Noses and Invitations

6th February 2013:
Hey,
AH I LOVE THIS! Please continue!

Author's Response: OK! I'll try and get that new chapter validated.

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmWotter14Royal Patience: Chapter 13

6th February 2013:
Hey,
Loved it as always and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: THANYOU :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmWotter14Royal Patience: Chapter 12

3rd February 2013:
Hey,
Gr stupid Albus! I wish he would open his damn eyes and notice that Cordelia likes him! Anyways love this story and can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: thankyou haha. Yeah, don't worry I'll update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmWotter14The Silver Tear: Taste of Terror

3rd February 2013:
Hey,
hahahaha I love this! So original and creative!!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm writing the next chapter and will hopefully post it next week :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login