Reading Reviews From Member: CauldronCharm130
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CauldronCharm130Liar, Liar: Stalker

5th November 2014:
OhMyMerlin, I love this!! Your characters are amazing and the plot is so unique. Update soon because I can't wait for more. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is ready to go, I'm just switching off between this and my other story right now. :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by CauldronCharm130Fatal Flaw: Telling James

14th April 2014:
Love, love, love! Keep writing, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's really nice of you say!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CauldronCharm130Double Trouble : Chapter 4- Brother's and their stalkers

18th August 2013:
I really like this plot line so far :) Never read anything like it and I like the way you are writing it. I hope you keep going with this. :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm definitely continuing with it. I just hit a road block with the next chapter but it should be up by next week *fingers crossed* Keep your eye out for it. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: The Weight

4th June 2013:
Great chapter :) I really like this story so far :) hope you update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by CauldronCharm130Young Blood: Heroes

1st June 2013:
I love this. I think that you have a really original idea. I have never read anything like this and I really think that its great. Hope you keep writing and cant wait for you to update. xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I am astonished at all the positivity I'm receiving from this story. Chapter 4 is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: Rubbish...

4th May 2013:
Hi again, I really love this chapter and I can't believe that you updated so fast!! It's weird, I'm actually writing a Lexi/Albus story and my Lexi is also from America. Can't wait to read your next chapter so I hope you keep writing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by CauldronCharm130charmingly yours : please help me

3rd May 2013:
Wow! I already love this story, you have written this chapter really well. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Please keep writing and update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: I Wasn't Excited

30th March 2013:
Hey, just wanted to tell you that I love how you have set this up. You're a great writer and I think that your story is going to be really good :) hope you update soon :) x

Author's Response: Thanks! I am loving writing this character! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CauldronCharm130Not Another Fairytale.: Once Upon A Time...

16th March 2013:
Absolutely love this chapter, you are and amazing writer :). I loved your other version with skylark but I think this story with daisy is going to be just as good if not better.
Have a feeling that her dad gave her that bruise :(. Can't wait to find out Albus's reaction to Daisy kissing him, update soon

Author's Response: yeah this is version is supposed to be better than the original so hopefully it is. please keep reading to find out Albus's reaction to the kiss.


 Report Review

Review #10, by CauldronCharm130The Art of Walking in Heels: Fresh Off the Train

11th February 2013:
I really like your story so far :) I can wait to see how Cassie develops as a witch. Keep writing :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login