Reading Reviews From Member: CauldronCharm130
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CauldronCharm130Liar, Liar: Stalker

5th November 2014:
OhMyMerlin, I love this!! Your characters are amazing and the plot is so unique. Update soon because I can't wait for more. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is ready to go, I'm just switching off between this and my other story right now. :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by CauldronCharm130Fatal Flaw: Telling James

14th April 2014:
Love, love, love! Keep writing, you're amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's really nice of you say!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CauldronCharm130Double Trouble : Chapter 4- Brother's and their stalkers

18th August 2013:
I really like this plot line so far :) Never read anything like it and I like the way you are writing it. I hope you keep going with this. :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm definitely continuing with it. I just hit a road block with the next chapter but it should be up by next week *fingers crossed* Keep your eye out for it. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you like the story :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: The Weight

4th June 2013:
Great chapter :) I really like this story so far :) hope you update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by CauldronCharm130Young Blood: Heroes

1st June 2013:
I love this. I think that you have a really original idea. I have never read anything like this and I really think that its great. Hope you keep writing and cant wait for you to update. xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I am astonished at all the positivity I'm receiving from this story. Chapter 4 is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: Rubbish...

4th May 2013:
Hi again, I really love this chapter and I can't believe that you updated so fast!! It's weird, I'm actually writing a Lexi/Albus story and my Lexi is also from America. Can't wait to read your next chapter so I hope you keep writing :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by CauldronCharm130charmingly yours : please help me

3rd May 2013:
Wow! I already love this story, you have written this chapter really well. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Please keep writing and update soon. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by CauldronCharm130Looking Forward: I Wasn't Excited

30th March 2013:
Hey, just wanted to tell you that I love how you have set this up. You're a great writer and I think that your story is going to be really good :) hope you update soon :) x

Author's Response: Thanks! I am loving writing this character! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CauldronCharm130Not Another Fairytale.: Once Upon A Time...

16th March 2013:
Absolutely love this chapter, you are and amazing writer :). I loved your other version with skylark but I think this story with daisy is going to be just as good if not better.
Have a feeling that her dad gave her that bruise :(. Can't wait to find out Albus's reaction to Daisy kissing him, update soon

Author's Response: yeah this is version is supposed to be better than the original so hopefully it is. please keep reading to find out Albus's reaction to the kiss.

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review

Review #10, by CauldronCharm130The Art of Walking in Heels: Fresh Off the Train

11th February 2013:
I really like your story so far :) I can wait to see how Cassie develops as a witch. Keep writing :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login