Reading Reviews From Member: Yayy im a Hufflepuff
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yayy im a HufflepuffA Bottle Full of Love: Revelations

12th September 2013:
NOOO!
Why??? Why why why why why why why why why why??? This is not fair! I was on the edge of my seat waiting for that and you cliffhangered! AND I HAVE TO WAIT A WEEK!!! :( If you're not a Slytherin on pm I will eat the sorting hat!

On another note this is a realy good chapter, ive been following the story for a while now. I enjoy the way you paint the characters and kudos to you for being able to write the old Draco. I always find that hard!. PLease update before the week is up! PLEASE!

Eden

Author's Response: i remember on one of my earliest chapters you said that you were not to sure yet but you would still keep reading, and it means a lot that you still have. I read your fics and it means so much that you read and love A Bottle Full Of Love. Im actually a Gryffindor on PM, looks like you will be eating the sorting hat for dinner!
Thankyou, i really enjoy writing the old Draco, i find it fun as im not that type of person myself, so its different and exciting. Im glad it came across as the old him. Im going to put up a dramione one shot that i had floating around. I actually wrote it while i was on a cruise, but i always wanted to put it up on here so now i have the perfect chance! Hopefully you will check that out!
Thankyou, once again,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Yayy im a HufflepuffThe Reunion: Loved

5th September 2013:
oooh what a lovely little chapter this is. I really enjoyed this chapter, something about sticking it hard in the greengrass sisters faces haha, mentally of course :p great chapy, cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Hhahahaha I feel ya (: And thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou. This was a lovely review. < 3 THE NEXT ONE IS FINISHED AND WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yayy im a HufflepuffExpecting Otherwise: 17 Years Later

1st September 2013:
Well done! This chapter is a brilliant end to the story and both stories were and are amazing! I really hope you've got other stories you're going to create and put out there because I really do like your writing style. Well done again and thanks for sharing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Yayy im a HufflepuffHow I Fell For Your Father: The Bet

9th July 2013:
Ginger is Ron! It has to be

Author's Response: Well, of course it is! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yayy im a HufflepuffFaction Before Blood: The Initiation Process; Phase One

8th July 2013:
Ooh please please please update quickly. Having read book one and two of the divergent series I don't think you could have crossed these over any better. Well done can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank's hon! I hope you continue to read after I FINALLY finish editing this chapter 3! Thank you again!
Love,
Welchie!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Yayy im a HufflepuffTangled Web: Chapter Ten: Malfoy Mansion

20th May 2013:
awhhh I loved it so much it was brilliant!! Please update soon I can't wait to see what Astoria does. Please please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: i will i promise!! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yayy im a HufflepuffA Bottle Full of Love: Admitted

18th May 2013:
oh so good. Loved it!!! Damn the cliff-hanger, but cannot wait either way. :)
I think you should definitely do it. can't wait to see the pairing though :) Well done!!!

Author's Response: :D glad you liked the cliff-hanger, and i can tell you that the pairing is Dramione again XD
Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot XD
Love SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Yayy im a HufflepuffThe Slytherin Prince and The Gryffindor Princess: Chapter Four: Impossible Dreams

18th May 2013:
I am quite pleased with how this story is going so far xx Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love Broken Jigsaw too I read all of it and I am begging for more. I'm glad you're enjoying my story. Xoxo Chloe

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yayy im a HufflepuffThe Slytherin Prince and The Gryffindor Princess: Chapter One: First Day Back

18th May 2013:
A good start, well done. rushing off to the next chapter :) xx

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long for me to respond, but thank you. I'm glad you like my story. I love all of yours! ❤

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yayy im a HufflepuffWinds of Desire: Morning After

16th May 2013:
So im assuming that draco and Hermione have no idea Hermione is probably more than likely pregnant? and Narcissa is a bit mean to not like someone purely based on her blood status. I hope she becomes friends with her eventually :) well done :)

Author's Response: Why thank you :) I hope that you enjoyed it and that you keep reading! :) There's much more to come.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yayy im a HufflepuffPlaying With Fire: Curiosity Killed The Cat

16th May 2013:
oh so good. well done.. cannot wait until the next chapter I want to know more :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Yayy im a HufflepuffPlaying With Fire: Childhood Is The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies

13th May 2013:
A very very good start so far, I can't wait to see where you take this next well done :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yayy im a HufflepuffThe Death Eater's Child.: First times.

12th May 2013:
Oooh I love this story so far. I love how you haven't forgotten who Draco is and have somehow managed to show that he cares despite all that. Really Really good so far, hope you update soon, cant wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yayy im a HufflepuffA Bottle Full of Love: Memories

12th May 2013:
I absolutely loved this chapter and I like the fact that Ron didn't just like forgive and forget, I don't think Ron's like that :) and I can't wait till the next chapter, well done :)

Author's Response: Thankyou! i just sent the next one in for validation!
SlightObession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Yayy im a HufflepuffSecond Chances and New Beginnings: Chapter 9

10th May 2013:
Yay I think this is the first story ive read where Draco and Ron make friends and get along. Others ive read end with Ron trying to hex draco or ron not being there at all. Kudos to you for the best man chat ive ever read :D xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yayy im a HufflepuffWinds of Desire: The Cat's Out of The Bag

5th May 2013:
Oooh very good stuffs so far, I didn't comment on the other chapters purely because I enjoyed them all... cant wait to see what's next :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :) Keep on reading, I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yayy im a HufflepuffA Bottle Full of Love: What the hell?

4th May 2013:
I love this chapter. Anything involving smushy romance stuff with an angry ron is fine by me.. I am curious to see how they wiggle their way out of this though ;) well done, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Its all coming up sooon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Yayy im a HufflepuffAnnalisa Zabini: The week before Hogwarts

4th May 2013:
Ooooh so good. next to dramione romance my next favourite thing has to be Hermione being a zabini twin. Can't wait till your next chapter, well done :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Yayy im a HufflepuffUnforgiven: The Beginning of the End

2nd May 2013:
NO you've had me hooked on this story all day... Why have you turned Draco into the bad guy :'(

Author's Response: Hehe I can't say anything about Draco. His secrets and motives will be addressed in the next chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Yayy im a HufflepuffThinking Of You: Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awhh so fluffy and lovely. I love this chapter well done !! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Yayy im a HufflepuffRaising Sophie: Life As We Know It

21st April 2013:
This is a really really good start.. Well done, I look forwards to reading more :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yayy im a HufflepuffSecond Chances and New Beginnings: Chapter 6

14th April 2013:
oh so so so good. I tried to read this story on april fools day, yet I was tricked by the fred and George birthday prank :p. This is a really good story so far and I cant wait to read the rest of it, please update soon cant wait for next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you are liking the story, I will try hard to get the next chapters up as soon as I can. Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yayy im a HufflepuffA Bottle Full of Love: Bad News.

9th April 2013:
the april fools joke fooled me too. This is a brilliant chapter btw well done :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yayy im a HufflepuffHealing A Broken Heart: The Grassland

8th April 2013:
oooh so short. its good but it's almost painfully short. Try to write a bit more in your chapters so it feels like you've got a good chunk of story to digest :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yayy im a HufflepuffTangled Web: Chapter Eight: Sleep Overs and Disasters

8th April 2013:
So so so so brilliant. this chapter is a perfect mix of things being perfect and things being so terribly bad and yayyy Blaise is there!!
Awesome job :)

Author's Response: thank you dear :) I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>