Reading Reviews From Member: Crazy101
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy101Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

4th October 2013:
NO! WHY IT END HERE? YOU. CONTINUE. BEFORE I LIKE DIE OR SOMETHING.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crazy101Crime and Punishment: In The Art of Disclosure

3rd October 2013:
NO! WHY DOES IT STOP HERE?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crazy101Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

22nd September 2013:
dude. I loved this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crazy101Speaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

22nd September 2013:
DUDE CONTINUE SOON! I lurve dis story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crazy101Seventh Years and Extreme Pranksters: Diagon Alley

31st August 2013:
e! New story! I loved your other story, the jade mcadfee one, it was so awesome! Can you update son? Pwease??? You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Haha thank you! The next chap is already in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crazy101Aphrodite: Advice from a She-Devil

29th July 2013:
I like your story! Continue! Also, do you know kiiinda the name of james on your banner? Well ya know the actual person? I will probably use that. so yeah! Whazzhisname? BUT ANYWAYS LOVE YOUR STORY! KEEP IT UP

Author's Response: Well thank you :) And the pretty boy on the banner is Gaspard Uliel.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Crazy101Music is Might: Epilogue

29th July 2013:
LEEUWENHOEK! (don't hate on my outbursts, I'm working on it!)YOU FINISHED! ALLY IS HAPPY! NO FIGHTS! HALLELUGIAH! HUZZAH! YA!

kinda sad that Ally is all forever alone, friends with the house elves, but I guess it'll change as time goes on yeah?

EPIC FINISH


Now, for dramatic exit.

*turns on heel and marches out*

Author's Response: Ah I'm glad and of course it will change haha although I wouldn't mind a house elf as a friend trololol Aha thank you for reviewing and thank you for staying with the story means a lot :-) *salutes as you walk out*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crazy101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Bubbles

29th July 2013:
I'm pretty sure this is my STUPID FOURTH TIME REVEIWING. I SHOULD SERIOUSLY STOP BUT THIS IS LIKE MY FAVORITE STORY ON THIS WEBSITE.


I NEED HELP!

yes, I have mental breakdowns over online stories. NO HATING ALLOWED. YUP. NOT A SINGLE DROP OF HATE.

But. can you add soon? Pwease? -enter virtual puppy dog eyes- BUT NOT REAL PUPPY DOG EYES! THAT WOULD BE CREEPY! You know, if they weren't attached to the puppy.

HOLY CHICKEN FAJITA WITH GUACOMOLE, MEDIUM SALSA, AND A HINT OF MILD SHREDDED CHEDDAR CHEESE! THIS IS GETTING PRETTY LONG!

I AM UNSTOPPABLE MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA.

I need to stop obsessively writing my FOURTH review, but it's SO FUN! YEAH! DANCE PARTY! WITH LLAMAS!

Hmm... can llamas dance?

I bet I could have a llama dance class.

BA BAM MULTI-KAZILLION DOLLAR IDEA RIGHT THERE.

This is kinda like an essay now.

BUT IT'S FUN.

No, child. You must stop obsessively ranting and fangirling.

I... I guess it's time to stop *tear tear*



C
O
N
T
I
N
U
E
!

Obsessively yours,
crazy101

Author's Response: I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE YOUR REVIEWS BECAUSE THEIR CRAAAZZYYY. THEIR CRAZZY TIMES 101. haha see what i did there?
you know puppies are adorable, have you ever seen a teacup pig? THEY'RE PIGS. THAT FIT IN TEA CUPS. OMG ITS SO ADROABLE.
i know its been a while but im going to try get back into this story! probz just so i can get more awesome reviews like YOURS
yes llamas can dance. i know this for a fact as ive been to multiple llama dance parties. they serve hay at the food table and water in punch bowls and its very fancy.
i danced with this one llama named nikita and she was like grooving in her llama ways and yes.
FAITHFULLY YOURS
hedwig_pie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crazy101Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous: Et tu, Louis?

29th July 2013:
YEA! Lets continue before I turn someone's head into a duck-billed platypus. OH MY CHOCOLATE COULD I GET ANY MORE CLEVER? THAT'S RIGHT NO. YEAH. HIGH AND MIGHTY ONE. I MUST GO BY 'OH CLEVER ONE'. I CAN IMAGINE IT NOW:

"OH CLEVER ONE, HOW COULD I REPAY YOU FOR BEING SO AWESOME AND CLEVER AND NINJA AND TALENTED?"




holy poopnuggets I kinda got carried away with my ASTOUNDING CLEVERNESS. WHY AM I NOT IN RAVENCLAW?

Ok, calm down. Deeep breaths. In, out. In, out.

I'm good. Just came in to say CONTINUE YOUR AWESOME STORY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crazy101Music is Might: Final Shows and Farewells

26th July 2013:
WHAT. so james is mad at Ally, end of story. But, I LOVE your story! It's bloody fantastic! I'm going to now go obsessively check if you have any more stories that you've written, so.

Author's Response: No no it's not over yet, the last chapter is awaiting validation so don't worry it should be with you sometime tomorrow or something! Aha I'm happy to hear it though I have a few but they're no where near as long haha thank you for reviewing though!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crazy101Being: Nine

22nd July 2013:
oh my gosh I laughed so hard during this chapter I LUUURVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crazy101The Sorrowful Life of Jade McAfee: Double Dates and Crazy Exes

22nd July 2013:
NO! CLIFFHANGER!!! IM DYING! UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crazy101My Great Escape: Hogsmeade

22nd July 2013:
First review for new chapter! Huzzah! All hail oh mighty one!


Err. sorry. Got a bit carried away. Anyways, amazing story!!! Continue, eh?

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will continue with this story but I can't really make any promises in terms of regular updates... x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crazy101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

20th July 2013:
BLARGH. YOU SHOULD CONTINUE SOON. (Psh, me? Check obsessively every day for a new chapter? Naw.)
this isn't exactly my first time reviewing this story. IM SORRY! DONT HATE ON MY OBSESSION WITH THIS STORY!

cOoOoOoOontinueEeEeEeE (that was the ghost of chapters past)

Author's Response: HATE ON YOUR OBSESSION? NEVER! I LOVE IT! I WORSHIP IT! I WILL CONTINUE SOON, i was on a temporary hiatus coz i went camping but im back!
thanks for the review!
AWMIGOD, THE GHOST OF CHAPTERS PAST IS HAUNTING ME! IM SORRY FOR THE SPELLING MISTAAAKKEEES!
jungle. frog. kerosine. and that's a wrap.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Crazy101Déjà Vu: Yoga, Sarcasm and More Broom Closets

13th July 2013:
aw, child got hit with thy volleyball? I feel ya bro, this year I got hit in the eyeball by the best thrower in our year, in gym class playing dodgeball. In front of the whole grade. UGH. Well anyways, love your story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crazy101One of the Boys: Interrogations and Interests

13th July 2013:
ok,ok! I fell for your pleads to review! Here's a bit of advice- you might wanna make your chapters longer. Don't get me wrong!*cowers* I loOoOoOove your story! NO! DONT HATE ME! I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: haha yes victory! yeah, my chapters are short, but i guess i kinda like short chapters because then you have easy stopping points for when you have to take a break to go do important things like eat lunch and stuff. And i'll try! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW BTDUBS- DAY MADE!
xoxo Jils


 Report Review

Review #17, by Crazy101James Potter Phobia: Chapter 1

12th July 2013:
look yonder! Tis a (slightly insane) reviewer!


Me. Like. Story. You. Write. More.

(sorry, I don't know why I decided to pull out my inner bad-grammar/caveman self)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crazy101Clash: Prologue

11th July 2013:
so I was like, hey! Maybe I could be the first reviewer! Then Everyone would bow down to me and I would become LORD OF THE UNIVERSE MUAHAHAHAHA.

but I'm the 128th reviewer for this chapter. Just leave me to cry alone in my room. Well. even though I'm apparently 1/127, i like your story! Ya!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crazy101Memoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Escapades

11th July 2013:
I DARE PET THE BOX. CUZ I'M GANGSTA, DUH.


ok now I'm going to virtually grovel at your feet to continue and update soon

GROVEL. GROVEL.


This is one of my favorite stories, so PLEASE CONTINUE! YES? NO? NARGLES?

Author's Response: YO HOMIE, G MAN.
the grovelling is flattering and much appreciated. MUCH i tell you.
in return i shall virtually chant to you.

CHANT. CHANT.

the next chapter is about halfway done and if all goes well i shall post it by the end of this week. YES. MAYBE. TACOS.

...and lOony


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crazy101Living, Laughing, and Loving According to Aurora Davies: The Hottie

11th July 2013:
CHILD, YOURE CONTINUING.

Author's Response: hahaha yes. I'm so sorry for the absolutely ridiculous wait, but life kinda got in the way! Hope you enjoyed and thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crazy101No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

9th July 2013:
AH! NEW CHAPTER! YAY! You BETTER write new chapters soon! But no pressure! *cry cry* Sometimes I get *sniff sniff* e-emotional when it comes to new chapters.


DON'T HATE!



Anyways, to wrap up this. not normal review, CONTINUE! SO GLAD THAT YOU PUT UP A NEW CHAPTER!

Author's Response: YAY! IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT!
the chapter will be written soon. your emotions really motivated me.
I SHALL NEVER HATE! UNLESS LLAMAS BEGIN WEARING GLASSES!
THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING A NOT NORMAL REVIEWER :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Crazy101Trouble With Secrets: Insults Thrown And Relationships

19th June 2013:
You coming up with more chapters I hope??? Please??? Like the story

 Report Review

Review #23, by Crazy101when life gives you lemons.: chapter 1: dragon

19th June 2013:
It's a good story I hope you are continuing? Im dying for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #24, by Crazy101The Invisible Thief : Borrowing is not Stealing

13th June 2013:
you are like so funny! you BETTER continue

Author's Response: Aw, you're too sweet girl!
I am no worries! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Crazy101Tale as Old as Time: A... Truce?

13th February 2013:
You.write more. Please. Me gusta.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'll update really soon, I promise!
-ShadowRose


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>