Reading Reviews From Member: Kimberly
  
1,769 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KimberlyWhen Luna met Rolf: Epilogue

22nd October 2012:
Was just rereading the story. lovely ending.

 Report Review

Review #2, by KimberlyPersephone: Chapter One - Kore

23rd May 2009:
I can't wait to see what happens. Really great intro.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter has been submitted and will (hopefully) be up soon!

Love,
Karli


 Report Review

Review #3, by KimberlyTeach Me: Prologue

23rd May 2009:
Great chapter. It held mystery and a lot of emotion.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying. I haven't written a plot lined story in long time. Just poetry usually

 Report Review

Review #4, by KimberlyThe Gift : Of Cats and Cults

23rd May 2009:
I really liked it. It was funny and sweet.

Author's Response: Aww thank you dear! I'm glad you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by KimberlyLove Hurts: Best Friends and Lovers

23rd December 2008:
sad chapter. hopefully Murphy's love life will get better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by KimberlyAllie's Marauder: Three Words

8th December 2008:
I hope Sirius is not doing something he shouldn't be doing. I liked and I can't wait until the next one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by KimberlyRock Bottom: A Letter for Neville

22nd November 2008:
sweet and sad. It really shows what a great writer u are.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by KimberlyUntouchable: Forty-Six

22nd November 2008:
good ending even though sirius and anna didnt end together. Alex and anna are cute

Author's Response: I know, right!? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by KimberlyPureblood: Mischief

22nd November 2008:
good chapter. I'm glad u updated. I cant wait to see how alex will react when she finds out what Lucius is hiding.

 Report Review

Review #10, by KimberlyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Three: A Very Stressful Christmas

22nd November 2008:
this story is great. your plot ideas are fabulous.

Author's Response: aww thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by KimberlyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twenty-Two: Little Things

22nd November 2008:
good chapter. I cant wait to see the next one. ur stories really developing.

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm really glad that you think so! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by KimberlyCarpe Noctem: Seize the Night: Facing It

22nd November 2008:
poor draco and luna. I cant wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by KimberlyKissing in the rain: A conceited Quidditch player

21st November 2008:
great chapter. It does show James arrogance and his loyalty.

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by KimberlyYou're All I Know.: Convincing them, or me?

21st November 2008:
I hope you update in the near future, I want to see how Amanda and George's relationship grows. good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by KimberlyEven Pranksters Have Hearts: 17 Years Later

14th March 2008:
Amazing ending. it made me cry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KimberlyAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirteen: Rescheduling

14th March 2008:
Great chapter. Wonder what else will happen with the couple.

Author's Response: ha. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KimberlyKissing in the rain: The confession

9th March 2008:
Funny and entertaining chapter. I wonder how Ina will pull of the dare.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D You'll just have to wait and see, I guess.. :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly:

9th March 2008:
Wow. Really powerful chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly:

9th March 2008:
I really love this story.

Author's Response: That's great! Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly:

9th March 2008:
Really sad but amazing story. I really like your style of writing.

Author's Response: I wrote this story a long time ago, and back then I was writing a lot of angst and dark stories. This just happened to be one of them. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly:

9th March 2008:
Good chapter. I can't wait until the next one.

Author's Response: Really? Thanks, siriusly that means alot. I really am not getting that many reviews for this and they help motivate me so thanks for reviewing :D!!! I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by KimberlyYou're All I Know.: Thestrals?

9th March 2008:
Good chapter. It looks like George will be Amanda's love.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

Yep, George will most likely be Amanda's love, unless it takes a turn ;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by KimberlyYou're All I Know.: The beginning of everything.

9th March 2008:
Great introduction. Now i really want o know what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by KimberlyAll Hail The Heartbreaker: All Hail The Heartbreaker.

9th March 2008:
Really sad but amazing story. You are a really good writer.

Author's Response: Aw thank you Kimberly, I'm glad you liked it =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by KimberlyKiss and Tell: The Gallows Walk

8th March 2008:
I can't wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>