Reading Reviews From Member: Already There
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Already ThereLilyís Love: Lily's Love

21st August 2013:
This is a nice short little story. I like how Lily contrasts herself and Harry. I also liked the lines about what Lily would tell people and then what she really thinks, tying back to the first few lines. Very cool.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) I was having writers block, so I wrote this to shake it off and actually came out with something I liked. So thank you very much for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Already ThereFor Them: For Them

21st August 2013:
I haven't really thought of Molly's brothers much, but this fic makes me really think about the two of them and the relationship they did have, and in the future would have had, with the Weasly's we all know and love. I loved the little vignettes about their sister and her family as well as how you were able to convay such a strong relationship between the two in such a short time. This story was touching, meaningful and concise. I love it.

Author's Response: Hi there!

I'm glad this story made you think about the Prewetts, and I feel like I've done this challenge justice if it made you think about their relationship with their family!

Thank you lovely, this made my day!! :D

Thanks again for taking your valuable time to stop by and leave a review, I'm so excited you liked it.
Nadia :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by Already ThereHow I Die: How I Die

21st August 2013:
Wow. This was touching, funny, random and original all at the same time. The slightly disjointed writing makes me really feel like I've been transported into the mind of someone who is dead and coming to terms with it. Very cool. It was a little confusing, but it still comes off as a cool and original writing effect as a way into the mind of someone who is not, and should not be, thinking straight. Love it.

Author's Response: Hiya there! Thanks for dropping by!

Thank you!! The kind of disjointed thoughts, and slightly random unconnecting thoughts is what I was going for. I'm so pleased you liked it! I wanted to really explore the conscience of a dead person, and I thought if it were me, I would be in shock, and trying to figure out how i died and what might happen because of it.

Yayy, I'm so happy you enjoyed it! This review is awesome, thank you so much!

Sophie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Already ThereThe Tea Shop: tea shop.

21st August 2013:
Love this story, especially the slightly creepy vibe Maya gives off, even though you still really feel for her and want her to be with James. It's really cool.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Already ThereThe Sidekick: A Bad Start

26th July 2013:
Gahh Trewlany! Y u no read directions?! Anyway, love these last chapters! So good! I love Louis and Chase's relationship, Maylin's and Jame's too.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! (: keep reading and reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Already ThereThe Sidekick: Poison and Breaking Windows

3rd April 2013:
Wow! This is really good! Not the typical preggers story at all. Side note, have you ever noticed that like half the stories on here are like "My name is Rose Weasley, and I am pregnant. Scorpious Malfoy is the father. This is my story" Ugh. Back to your much superior story. Not only did you write a really good version of an RPreg fic, you made it super original by making "The Sidekick" the narrator/main character. Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you like it! Keep reading :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Already TherePrincess Piri: Princess Piri

3rd April 2013:
I like this story, but I am a little confused on the ages. Wouldn't Piri and Teddy be in the same year/one year apart, since Snape died at the end of DH? Still really like this story! Can't wait to see where it goes!

Author's Response: Well I started this going by the fact that victoire is behind Teddy in the book and her birthday was the day of the battle of Hogwarts. So technically teddy would be in his 2nd year. When Revise I may have to change a few things!! Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Already ThereDelicate: Parents Dispute

20th March 2013:
Hey, I actually read this story a really long time ago, but finally got an account here and thought I'd review it! Love the comedic and dramatic fusion in this story. It's sweet and hilarious at the same time. The characterization of all the characters are really good too and you make Rose and Scorpius such a believable couple. This and Still Delicate are some of my favorite fan fics-I remember checking at least twice a week for a new chapter on this one and the sequel. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Already ThereThrough Annie's Eyes: Through Annie's Eyes

20th March 2013:
This was so sad. It almost made me cry. Really loved it, you're a great writer. I loved the ending, when Annie "talks" to her daughter. So beautiful.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. What lovely comments. I'm glad you enjoyed it, if 'enjoy' is the right word!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login