Reading Reviews From Member: laughingfornow
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laughingfornowDementia: Dementia

12th July 2014:
I'm just so...
It's just that...
I just can't.
Oh god.
I can see why it won Best Plot Twist.
The story was absolutely fantastic. It was just perfection.
Thank you for the privilege of reading this.

 Report Review

Review #2, by laughingfornow12 Fail Safe Ways to Charm Witches: The Revised Edition: How To Charm a Witch

9th June 2013:
Part two? Yes.
Yes. I BEG OF YOU! YES!
The chapter image is gorgeous, by the way.
Hopes and dreams for part two. . . .it to be posted soon.
Will it be posted in the same story part or onto a different one?
OO! Al and Taylor should get some balls and tell each other that they love each other.
IT"S NOT FAIR. . .THE PERFECT LOVE STORY WAS RUINED BY TAILS"S FATHER. . . . so . . . .it gots to happen in part two.
Damn, her father.
You should post part two in this story. . . . . :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks for such an awesome review!! Part two is coming soon, and I have a lot of plans for it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by laughingfornowAnd All That Jazz: Surprises, Sunrises, And All That Jazz

20th April 2013:
I. Have. Read. This. Story. For. Eight. Hours. Straight.
Its a truly fantastic story.
Practically, my eyes are burning because I spent the night reading a REALLY LONG story. Though if anything, you should make it longer.
I hope your life is going well and that you can update the next chapter soon.
BYE AND GOOD LUCK,
Emily (laughingfornow)

Author's Response: Wow. Why. Would. You. Do. That. To. Yourself.
Awww thank you :)
If your eyeballs shrivel up and fall out of your skull, I claim no guilt. Rest your eyeballs, dear reader.
My life is pretty busy right now, but I'm hoping to have the next chapter up within about a week :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by laughingfornowAn Unnecessary Burden: Chapter 1

10th March 2013:
Oh dear.
This will be fun.
I like this story.
Will you be uploading soon?

Author's Response: Haha glad you like it! Yes, I will. I'm currently planning out the second chapter so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by laughingfornowTwelve Across, Four Down: Prologue

10th March 2013:
Hehe.
This girl slept with her best friend.
This girl slept with Harry Potter's son and something-ganger.
This is going to be fun.

Author's Response: It should definitely be a lot of fun! Thanks for your review!

Jasmine :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by laughingfornowWillows and Wood.: Talk that talk

10th March 2013:
Grace. Sequal? HELLS YES!
I like Katie, named my cat after her, kinda sad that she damaged her spine but she's pretty IC, so that's always good. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I will update soon, I promise!

Thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by laughingfornowMissing: Me

10th March 2013:
EEEK!
UPDATE SOON!
Seriously though, it's really suspenseful and I am dying to know if Albus is evil or something.
Doesn't seem so though.
I simply love Albus/Tori and Jarlie. Such a cute shipper name too.
I thinking it for Albus and Tori. Altoria? Torus? That one sounds silly. It's hard to make their shipper name. Any ideas?

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update as soon as possible! And I'm really glad you like Tori/Albus and Jarlie! How about Altori? Talbus? (I'm not very good with shipper names!)
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by laughingfornowMissing: Tori

9th March 2013:
Albus/Tori because he makes her more real.
James/Charlie because they are just super awesome.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much for the short and sweet review!
Courtney:)


 Report Review

Review #9, by laughingfornowOf Quills and Serpents: Pink Goop + Hair = Miracle

2nd February 2013:
Hi! I also reviewed a lot of the chapters on the story on Fanfiction(dot)net but I kinda wonder why you have only three chapters here when they are twenty one on the other one.
I don't mind much, seeing as I can't suscribe to this one but just a wonder thing.
I hope you update on both stories (more the other one but whatever) soon.
Laughingfornow (or Dawn Elliot. Both are me)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login