Reading Reviews From Member: hplssrmntc313
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hplssrmntc313Love Lasts Forever: Love Lasts Forever

7th September 2007:
That was heart-shatteringly beautiful! I really loved it. Excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplssrmntc313Always With Me: Always With Me

5th July 2007:
Wow, that was amazing. Excellent work! You captured a lot of emotion and painted the memories beautifully.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you appreciated it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hplssrmntc313In His Eyes: Strong Words In The Staff Room

4th July 2007:
oh no! a twist. Congrats, I'm on the edge of my seat and demand an update lol (jk on the whole demanding thing.. though I do look forward to it.) Great job so far. Really diggin' it.

Author's Response: hey! lol, (chapter 5 is waiting validation. thanks for being so demanding!) lol

i'm really excitied that you think my story is good. you're on the edge of your seat? great! that's where i want you!! thanks for taking the time to read and review!
so :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by hplssrmntc313In His Eyes: Revelations

30th June 2007:
aww romance! I'm really diggin' your story so far. I can't wait to read more.

ps: I read your response to my first review and I am very very flattered. I don't have any suggestions, I think you're doing great. Keep up the good work! (update soon!)

Author's Response: hey! that YOU again-so much. chapter 4 should be up soon and then i've got a looong chapter 5 ready to go. really excited to know what you think! thanks for the encouragement.
so


 Report Review

Review #5, by hplssrmntc313In His Eyes: Sorting It Out

30th June 2007:
so far so good :)

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it!
so


 Report Review

Review #6, by hplssrmntc313Confusion Vs. Confession: Broken

30th June 2007:
I am really looking forward to finishing this story. ^_^

Author's Response: I hope so, ^_^ Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hplssrmntc313Confusion Vs. Confession: The Kiss

30th June 2007:
after you "preview chapter" it'll show you your chapter and all the big gaps are there, if you go down to where you pasted your text and take care of the spaces (they show up there as well) then "save" chapter it should help. :)

The story- :( I hope this gets fixed. Poor Hermione. I still can't figure out if Cho really cares or not.. lol I guess I'll just have read to find out.
I'm really enjoying this story btw.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip. But I really can't fix the big spaces...There's a red text that says: Must be in double return...or something like that.

Thanks for the review, btw.


 Report Review

Review #8, by hplssrmntc313Confusion Vs. Confession: Confession

30th June 2007:
:( poor Hermione.. unrequited love sucks hardcore...

Author's Response: Yeah, poor one, huh? ^_^ Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplssrmntc313Confusion Vs. Confession: Hermione's Crisis

30th June 2007:
huh.. this shall be interesting. Good story so far. I can't wait to find out how this all unfolds.

Author's Response: Haay ^_^ another review. Thanks. The next chapter will be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hplssrmntc313In His Eyes: Back To School

29th June 2007:
Very interesting. I look forward to seeing how this develops.

Author's Response: wow! you actually checked out my story- i'm honored. it's my first FF so i'm hopeful i can keep the interst up. i've got 9 chapters done and i know where i'm going... if you have any suggestions for me [being such an awesome author ;) ] i would welcome any and all.

thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! (i'm grinning ear to ear!)
thanks again!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hplssrmntc313Reflections (or No More Than A Memory): The Apprentice

20th June 2007:
I like this twist. It gives the story suspense and some where to go. I know I've mentioned it before, but this story is still flowing really well.

Author's Response: I don't think that I could write a story without some element of twist. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by hplssrmntc313Reflections (or No More Than A Memory): Changes

20th June 2007:
bum bum bum! lol. I love it so far! very nice I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Well have fun reading, and be sure to tell me what you think. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hplssrmntc313What He Doesn't Know: What He Doesn't Know

20th June 2007:
I really enjoy your writing style. It's easy to follow and it flows nicely. The story itself was magnificent. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hplssrmntc313You Look So Good in Blue: You Look So Good in Blue

20th June 2007:
I really enjoyed it. I thought it was written very well, and it was honestly a great plot. Nice work!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplssrmntc313Seven Blind Dates: The final Chapter

19th June 2007:
That was a very cute story. Nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by hplssrmntc313Seven Blind Dates: The unexpected

19th June 2007:
ha! I like it.

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hplssrmntc313Seven Blind Dates: Harry

19th June 2007:
I like the story so for, it's very quaint. I will admit that there are quite a few typos... that throws it off a bit.

Author's Response: thank you. sorry. i went back to fix them, so they are just waiting for validation.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hplssrmntc313Seven Blind Dates: The bet

19th June 2007:
It was a cute start.

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplssrmntc313Prolonged Goodbyes: Prolonged Goodbyes

14th June 2007:
That was so sweet... and very very sad. I really liked it. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hplssrmntc313Shattered: Shattered

21st May 2007:
That was really quite cute. A lot of things you wouldn't expect happened but I really liked it. Good job!


 Report Review

Review #21, by hplssrmntc313Silenced Whispers: Prologue

20th May 2007:
very nice. This prologue was written magnificently. I look forward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope that you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hplssrmntc313No One Knows You More Than Me: No One Knows Your More Than Me

20th May 2007:
that was incredible! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hplssrmntc313A Slytherin's Love: The Walk-out

15th May 2007:
I loved the story it was great.but you CANNOT leave it like that!! Good story none the less.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hplssrmntc313Lips of an Angel: Lips of an Angel

6th December 2006:
I LOVED IT. I thought it was adoable. good job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hplssrmntc313Lips Of An Angel: Lips Of An Angel

6th December 2006:
It was really cute, but far too short.

Author's Response: thankx i told myself okay if somebody says to redo it and it's far too short i'll make it longer so i am!! so thankx 4 the review anyways

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>