Reading Reviews From Member: Lionpaws
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LionpawsYour Time Will Come: In The Heat Of The Moment

10th September 2007:
Great chapter. Loved the whole unexpected kiss thing. You wrote the emotions and reactions very well. Keep it up. =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Wow, i am totally overwhelmed at the response to this. I can die happy now me thinks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LionpawsYour Time Will Come: A (not so) pleasant intrusion

10th September 2007:
There are a few spelling errors, but that did not at all hinder the story. I loved this chapter, great start! I love where this seems to be going, you have a great plot here. I can't wait to read more! =)

Author's Response: THANKS! *dies of happiness*

 Report Review

Review #3, by LionpawsJust like you: Just like you

27th March 2007:
I like the perspective you took, writing about Draco's relationship with his father, it's very interesting. I love the drama and hatred that you portrayed, I love the emotion. Although there were a few syntax mistakes, it was good. Good job. =)

Author's Response: Thanks alot. i'll try and correct the mistakes.


 Report Review

Review #4, by LionpawsLet Your Fantasies Unwind: Nerves, Lists, and Wide Eyes

22nd October 2006:
Oh! Cliffhanger! This story is coming along nicely. I love the suspense and emotions you intertwine throughout your story. It's wonderful! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chappie up soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LionpawsIncertus Cruoris: Uncertain Murder: A Sixth Year Legilimens?

6th June 2006:
Awsome. =) Seems they're getting closer? I love it. Perhaps he'll show her where it is instead. *smirk* Can't wait for the next chapter, update soon! =D

Author's Response: lol, so glad you like it! awaiting validation for chapter four as we speak, so don't touch that dial!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LionpawsIncertus Cruoris: Uncertain Murder: How Do You Solve A Problem Like Mariya?

6th June 2006:
Ooh! Very enticing chapter! I likey very much... *smirk* I really like Mariya, she's a really interesting character, and even if I hadn't read the title of the next chapter, I would have guessed she might be able to read minds. This is very cool! I've never seen a story like this before, and I adore it. You write beautifully, keep up the awsomeness! =D

Author's Response: woo-hoo! I'm so glad you think it's original! i tried pretty hard to think of something that hasn't been done yet. thnks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LionpawsIncertus Cruoris: Uncertain Murder: The Insufferably Rude Girl

6th June 2006:
Wow! An alternate approach to year six... I like it! I love the new character, Mariya, she's got sass. ;) This is really good! I love your plot flow and the way you present the characters- very believable. Lovely job! =D Keep it up!

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much! I'm so glad you like Mariya...I hope I continue to keep your interest!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LionpawsWish You Were Here: Wish You Were Here

5th June 2006:
Aw! This is an adorable little ficlet. =) I love how you showed how both Harry and Ginny were feeling. I really enjoyed it! You really captured their emotions with this piece, keep it up! =D

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I didn't think it made much sense but if you like, it brilliant! Thanks enormously for the review and the nice words!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LionpawsThose Eyes: Memories

5th June 2006:
Aw! I really liked it! I think it was cute how you made Petunia really care for Harry in hopes to make up for her lack of time with Lily. I also like the little hints you gave that indicated that Vernon taught Dudley hit Harry. That was funny. =) This is a really unique story, and it's wonderful! =D

Author's Response: ; )
thank you thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by LionpawsI'm Not That Girl: I'm Not That Girl

3rd June 2006:
Wow! This was wonderfully and beautifully written. I really think you caputured Hermione's emotion during HBP with this piece. And I love how your song fit so well with the plot! Very well done! =)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's one of my favorite songs, and I was listening to it one day, and Hermione just came into my mind.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LionpawsHogwarts Sanitarium: Doctor Dilemma

2nd June 2006:
I really like this story! The plot is very orginal and has great twists and spins. I really like how you came up with explainations for all the things Harry saw in his 'magical world'. Very creative! Though I do have a hunch that this is secretly all part of Voldemort's mind game plan or something or other, hehe, guess I'll just have to keep reading to find out! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by LionpawsMissing You: Missing You

26th May 2006:
Aw, that was very sad and sweet. I liked how you really tried to show the reader the grief Cho must have felt. Nicely done. =)

Author's Response: Thanksyou so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lionpaws: Tarliatian Potions

9th March 2006:
I like it! Awsome start, and I can't wait to read what's next! Please update soon! =) I want to see where this partnership will take them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LionpawsNever Traded Hearts: Winning a Hopeless Battle

21st January 2006:
The beginning is a little confusing, but it's a great plot! I look forward to more. Please update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, I really don't like the first chapter... lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by LionpawsLittle Secrets: Uncles

21st January 2006:
Wow! That was fantastic! I really like how you kept everyone in character and how your story flows. I alos love the little quirks that make your eyebrow raise so that you want to read further. This is a wonderful! Good job. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, well, aw, now you've made me ink. ^^ I'll update as soon as I can, but we all know far too well how long it takes for it to actually be validated, so give it a while. I'll try to keep the story the same sort of 'characterness' for a lack of a better word, so, hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LionpawsWhen the lights go out: Alone

29th April 2005:
Nice start. I like your use of detail. =) I can't wait to read about Hermione's reaction when she realises a certain blond will be staying with her *snicker* Please update soon! Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #17, by LionpawsSorrows and Sacrifices: The Letter and The Tensions

29th April 2005:
Great plot so far. I really like it, it's a very unique post-war story. Please continue! And update soon =) Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #18, by LionpawsBETRAYAL AND BLACKMAIL: Lust and Trust

29th April 2005:
I know what the charm does... *snicker* But why do I have the feeling she won't erm... be moaning the right name? Lol, Well anyway, great job so far, both of you. It’s been quite an enjoyable read. You capture the desirable raw emotions in such astoundingly wonderful writing. Update soon! Can’t wait to see Hermione’s erm… reaction. =D

Author's Response: snicker indeed... it's a great charm tho, you have to admit. Nice to know we're an enjoyable read. And the 'raw emotions'? I like that... lol! Yes, Hermione's... reaction - well, its up to Jen!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LionpawsThe Night We Fell in Love: The Night We Fell in Love

28th April 2005:
Cute. Very cute ^ . ^ I liked it a lot. Well done! Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #20, by LionpawsThe Night We Couldn't Remember: The Night We Couldn't Remember

28th April 2005:
Great one-shot. Very well written. You have a unique style that I like very much! A very cute piece. Keep up the wonderful writing! Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

Author's Response: Ohhh thanks so much. You just made my day by saying that. I really spent a lot of time on this story even though it was only one chapter and fairly short but I revised it like a million times and I'm glad that you liked the final version of it. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LionpawsThe Quill Is Mightier: The Quill Is Mightier

28th April 2005:
Amazing. I simply loved it =) Beautifully and uniquely written. Please continue! Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #22, by LionpawsYou're my Everything: Home

28th April 2005:
Fluff! Lots of fluff! =) Cute. Keep going!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LionpawsDaddy: The Talk

28th April 2005:
Amazing! Exquisitely written. The best fanfic I've read in a long time. Encore! You've played both the emotions and realistic-feeling as a truly miraculous author. I can't wait to read more soon =) Much love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review

Review #24, by LionpawsDare You To Move: Dare You To Move

26th April 2005:
Adorable! I loved it =) Excellent portrayal of characters. Beatifully written. Well done ; ) Love, *~Lionpaws~*

Author's Response: thanks!!! :] all these reviews are sooo nice!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LionpawsForbidden Fairytale: Chapter Eight: A Matter of Time

19th April 2005:
Awsome chapter! Very mysterious... I like. I like a lot =) I can't wait to see what happens next... please update soon! Love, *~Lionpaws~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>