Reading Reviews From Member: TheCautionaryTale
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheCautionaryTaleFirst Name Terms: Sparks Erupt

21st June 2013:
This is amazing ! Draco and Hermione moments is worth waiting ! Please update soon

Author's Response: I'll try, and thank you for being a faithful reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheCautionaryTaleWill you be my friend?: Will You Be My Friend?

17th June 2013:
Please update soon ! I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheCautionaryTaleFirst Name Terms: Mistletoe

14th June 2013:
I love this story ! Draco and Hermione would be soo cute together, can't wait for your next chapter ! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much TheCautionaryTale ;) I'll update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheCautionaryTaleFirst Name Terms: Trolls with a hint of Love Potions

27th May 2013:
Write more please ! I really love the storyline. And maybe could you make Draco jealous somewhere in the future chapter maybe ? It would be soo cute

Author's Response: I'll definitely try to fit it in, the Christmas Party's next! Thank you so much for taking the time to review, it means so,so,so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheCautionaryTaleWill you be my friend?: Suspicion

27th May 2013:
More ! Arggh this is addictive

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheCautionaryTaleThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Zabini Manor

9th May 2013:
Write more ! can't wait to read more. Can you maybe add a scene where Draco is trying to make Hermione jealous somewhere in the future chapter ? I think it would be fun to read

Author's Response: That's a really good idea, actually. Maybe I'll add it in the chapter after the next one. :) thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheCautionaryTaleWinds of Desire: The Visit

20th April 2013:
Write more ! I love the plot so much

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheCautionaryTaleThese Dark and Hollow Nights: The Halloween Ball

20th April 2013:
Write more ! I always love reading your story

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon, I hope!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TheCautionaryTaleThe Reunion: Liar

20th April 2013:
Please write more ! I love the plot so much, I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: KKFDOPSKFOPDSKF Thank you so much. The next chapter is up and the next one should be up in around a week! (Hopefully less.) I am so overjoyed that you are enjoying the plot line. That is actually so awesome. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheCautionaryTaleYou Married The FERRET: Marriage Law!!

10th April 2013:
Please write more ! I love the plot so much, please continue it. I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheCautionaryTaleThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Fourteen: The Worst Nightmare

10th April 2013:
Please write more ! I can't wait to read more. The story is very interesting

Author's Response: Chapter 15 is in for validation and chapter 16 will be up as soon as possible. Thank you for reviewing. It made my day. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login