Reading Reviews From Member: youngest death eater
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by youngest death eaterIce can burn: Ah, home sweet home.

26th January 2014:
Ok, this was so good!
I love how the protagonist is twins with one of the marauders, and how Ivy seems to hate Sirius, but you can see that they're going to end up together. But, I noticed that at the start of the chapter it mentions how Ivy and Remus' dad died, but then it changes to their mum dying, so you might want to fix that up. Also, there are heaps of tiny little errors, but you can hardly notice.

Keep writing, this is an amazing idea for a marauder fan fic.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!
I will go through soon and fix up all the little mistakes and errors.
please keep reviewing, the next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #2, by youngest death eaterIvy Lee Collins Series: Passion: Chapter 7: Ivy

21st January 2014:
OMG this was amazing! Can you give me an estimation how many months till the next chapter is up? YOU LEFT IT AT SUCH A BIG CLIFFHANGER!

Author's Response: thank you for your review! it really means a lot :) im hoping to have it up in 1-2 months tops but as im starting school in a couple of weeks im not sure yet! ill hopefully get it out ASAP! thank you again! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by youngest death eaterPoison Ivy: Pandora's Box

5th November 2013:
Hey!
I just finished reading all the chapters that you have put up so far - this is an amazing story!
I'm sorry I haven't left any reviews on other chapters, but I thought I could make it up by making an extra long one and putting everything into it.
So, like I said, this is an amazing story! I love the plot and I love Naomi!!!
Just as a bit of constructive criticism, you might want to watch how your sentences sound - like just making sure they make sence because I have noticed that sometimes they don't make much sence.
Please don't be offended by that, I just wanted to point it out so you can work on it in chapters to come.
Please please PLEASE update soon! I really love this story and I can't wait to read more!
-Amy

Author's Response: Hi!
Thank you so much for the lovely review!! And don't worry, I'm happy with even just one review :)
Love to hear to enjoy the story!
Also, I am absolutely NOT offended by criticism, I am open to it and I think it is very constructive. Thank you for daring to say what you think.
I try my best to write everything in a way that makes sense to my readers; I will put even more effort into it but, please, bear with me if sometimes I make mistakes - English isn't my first language and it is hard to convey my ideas sometimes, especially when they are complex or I become very excited about them! Haha
Anyway, I will work hard so that there are no mistakes / difficult to understand sentences :)

Thank you!
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #4, by youngest death eaterIvy Lee Collins Series: Passion: Chapter Six: Ivy

18th October 2013:
Please please please PLEASE update soon!!
I am in love with this.
Don't judge me, I'm special.
But siriusly (I'm funny aren't I?) this is a great story, other than a few grammatical errors, but you can hardly notice them.
-Amy

Author's Response: thank you! i am going to be going through soon and fixing everything up. next chapter up ASAP xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by youngest death eaterPranksters world: The surprise birthday

18th October 2013:
Ok, I read this ages ago and I thought it was great.
But I was bored so I decided 2 read it again, but I really think you should work on your punctuation. I'm not trying to be mean, but it was horribly punctuated and needs a lot of work on it, so it would be a good idea to look over it and correct your mistakes.
This is an amazing story and idea but you just need to punctuate it better!!!
-Amy

 Report Review

Review #6, by youngest death eaterUpside Down: Neighbour trouble!

17th October 2013:
Ok, I don't want to sound mean at all, but you need to proofread your stories, there are countless commas missing and remember "Potter" is spelt with a P, not p. Also there are small little mistakes that can be easily found and corrected, like "minuet" instead of "minute". Other than that, I love this chapter, especially the storyline and characters.
Please don't take my constructive criticism to heart and use it to correct your mistakes.
-Amy

Author's Response: Hi thanks, not offended at all thanks for the help! im so glad that you liked it and ill defiantly change the mistakes! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by youngest death eaterThe process of becoming tamed : Starting again

17th October 2013:
Ok, first can I just say THANK YOU for making a happy ending. I read HTM a while ago, but I just finished rereading it and noticed the happy ending bit here.
I was practically bawling my eyes out when Laura died (not really, but it felt that way.)
Don't judge me! I'm a very emotional person.
- Amy

 Report Review

Review #8, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

14th July 2013:
o. m. g. this is friging amazing. please, please, PLEASE update soon, I NEED this story.
I do actually.
its my pie.
mmm pie.
tata:)

Author's Response: THIS IS YOUR PIE? OH THAT IS A GREAT COMPLIMENT :D
thanks so much, the next chapter should be up soon :)
TATA


 Report Review

Review #9, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fanclubs

23rd May 2013:
I. LOVE. THIS. CHAPTER! Plz keep writing I love reading this story it is ama-ZING!!!
Tata

Author's Response: I. LOVE. THIS. REVIEW.
thanks so much for the lovely words of love.
TATA!


 Report Review

Review #10, by youngest death eaterFortune's Fool: A Startling Reappearance

18th April 2013:
this is a good story keep writing

 Report Review

Review #11, by youngest death eaterHarry Potter and the Games of Hunger: Prologue

18th April 2013:
this is such a cool idea! i've always wanted to see how harry potter and the hunger games would be together. i love the idea that harry is actually dead (that sounds mean, i know). but you might want to go through future chapters and check for grammatical errors, because i found a few mistakes.
i cant wait to read more so im going to stop typing now!
Cya later aligator
Amy

 Report Review

Review #12, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and a Last-Name basis

12th April 2013:
i love the ten thousand blundering typhoons-i love tintin! KEEP WRITING I COMMAND YOU!

Author's Response: I LOVE TINTIN TOO :D i shall keep on writing, lovely reviewer :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Unexpected Kisses

12th April 2013:
love this chapter! please write more this is like my fav fan fic EVER!!!
love Amy :):):):):):):):):):)

Author's Response: awww THANKS SO MUCH. THIS IS LIKE MY FAVOURITE REVIEW EVER!!!
love hedwig :):):):):)`


 Report Review

Review #14, by youngest death eaterPranksters world: A Lover's Embrace

9th February 2013:
Aww! please write more soon! this is a really great story

Author's Response: I will do my best im really glad you liked this :)

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #15, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the First Task

7th February 2013:
I. LOVE. THIS. STORY! please update soon! this is like my fav fanfic!!!

Author's Response: wow, that is a great honour, you young death eater, you. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by youngest death eaterFate's Path: Andrew Russo

28th January 2013:
this is really good! plz update asap! i cannot put it down

 Report Review

Review #17, by youngest death eaterFlame: Inappropriate Thinking

24th January 2013:
this is a really good story so far i love the idea when are you going to add another chapter?

Author's Response: I had writers block for a while, but I figured out where I wanted to go with it now. I just submitted another chapter today.

 Report Review

Review #18, by youngest death eaterNo Ordinary Nutter: Chapter 10: Of Nutters and Awkward Shoulder-Sniffing

23rd January 2013:
this is such an awesome story! when are you going to update? i understand that it takes a while to write and update but i just love this story so much! when i started reading it i couldnt put it down!

Author's Response: aww, thankyou :) i shall be updating very soon, probably within the week x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login