Reading Reviews From Member: Midnight_Witch
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Midnight_WitchReal Ladies.: Of Cowards and Liars.

1st October 2011:
That was just so brilliant, Paige! I adored every second of reading it. You seriously made me cry though, it was just that fabulous. Poor, poor Dom and Rose. Being heartbroken is the crappiest feeling in the world. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Midnight_WitchEnemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

26th August 2011:
oh my gosh, i've been making the chapter images for the last four chapters AND have liked this since the first chapter AND I HAVEN'T LEFT A FLIPPIN' REVIEW!?!?!
this is just blasphemy.
well i love this chapter ( i mean i love all of them, but still...). this family is seriously the most hilarious thing in the world. lucy seems like such a fun-sucker, but the rest of them i'd adopt into my family in a heartbeat.
oh yes, those boys be droll worthy...beyond yummy!
so glad you love the CI. can't wait for the next chapter!!
& happy super beyond belated birthday, i hope you ate a ton of cake and that a hot man jumped out of your cake, but if you're a minor well at least enjoy the cake :D

Author's Response: haha well i'm glad you're leaving one now!

lucy is the queen of fun-sucking. they should make her a crown on something. and i'd love to be in the wotter family. you'd definitely always be entertained!

and thanks! i was actually too full from dinner to eat the full ten pounds, but it was still delicious! :D



 Report Review

Review #3, by Midnight_WitchThe Chudley Cannons: Messes and Extendable Ears

30th July 2011:
Simply fabulous! So much drama and love triangle-ness (technically a pentagon since it's Ollie, Katie, Marcus, Nikki and Domi-hoe...close enough). I loved it! Aww and look at Cedric making Marcus feel all awful and emotional, maybe his heart grew three sizes that day a la grinch haha. I can't wait to see what happens next. Utterly amazing job on this chapter, girl!

Author's Response: Awww you are much too kind, Kriss!! Hahaha oh I think I adore your version of Domino's name much better!! Lol I think it might be about time for Marcus' heart to grow. He was certainly in need of being put in his place. :p And by a hufflepuff, no less! Lol. Thank you so, so much for reviewing, Kriss, dear!! I greatly appreciate it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Midnight_WitchThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Burn Out

18th April 2011:
Where'd you go? I miss you so, Seems like it's been forever, That you've been gone.
Yeah I felt the song was appropriate for how much I've missed the updates from this story! I seriously just re-read not only this story but the first one. Oh yeah, it's still one of my favorite series. I can not wait to see what happens next & yay, Albus finally got his pun after all. I know they'll be more puns to come. You and your story are simply fabulous! UPDATE (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Midnight_WitchReal Ladies.: Of Conflict and More Conflict.

24th March 2011:
Absolutely spiffy! My favorite quote has to be the end with the whole "oh yeah you are mad" thing. Very funny, and very Dom haha. Lorcan needs to get his show on the road and pop the question, because as we all know Dom has the patience level of a hungry rottweiler...none. OMG & Ginny's reaction! It'll be the like the Howler in CoS times 234504873509!! I'm thing first fierce, red headed anger then loving mother acceptance? Hmmm, well whatever is going to happen I know you're going to write it beautifully. Fabulous job, Paige!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midnight_WitchThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

28th February 2011:
utterly fabulous! i adored the memory box and was so sad it stopped. then i realized you were writing a sequel & i nearly went crazy from excitement. now of course i am just as much in love with this story as i was with the memory box. i can not wait for you to update again. this story sounds absolutely amazing and i can't wait to see where you take these characters (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Midnight_WitchSpeaking in Rainbow: Vibrant Yellow

21st February 2011:
you updated! you updated! YOU UPDATED! this chapter was so amazing. i loved how aurora put her family in their place for butting into her life. i adore this story, it always perks me up. and seriously it's so funny. now james just needs to come to his senses and dump his skanky girlfriend. anyways, update soon por favor!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Midnight_WitchMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

21st February 2011:
With this chapter, you are totally forgiven for being gone for a while. I adored it! That ending was just so sad, but it was seriously such an amazing way to end the chapter. The whole Weasley family interaction was so amazing. I can not wait until you update next

 Report Review

Review #9, by Midnight_WitchReal Ladies.: Of Girlfriends and Almost Proposals.

12th February 2011:
Another fabulous chapter! I adored the whole sexual predator thing, I'm pretty sure I nearly wet myself from laughing at that. I can't wait to see what happens next, Lorcan better high tail his lovely bum into gear and pop the big question to Dom. I have a feeling Jones is going to rear her disgusting little b***h head again..eww. I wish you'd kill her off...or like give her an STD from some Slytherin guy who looks like the love child of a bugger and a troll. Once again fabulous job my dear & oh yeah I left you a message on your TDA account. Cheers!

Author's Response: I LOVE my new banner! Ohmygod it is amazing. :D Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Midnight_WitchLadylike.: Of Yellow Tulips and Goodbyes.

17th July 2010:
yes yes YES!
SHE CHOSE LORCAN!!
i loved reading this chapter and i can't wait to see how you end ladylike. holden was totally fooling himself if he thought dom would totally be all 'psht its okay that you totally lied to me and schemed with my psycho proper manners mommy, don't worry i'll totally pick you over my slightly out there super hottie'...yeah right.
now let the dom & lorcan lovin' begin!
eppp i'm so excited for the last chapter :D

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnight_WitchLadylike.: Of Christmas and Vicious Circles.

15th July 2010:
LORCAN!
I am in love with your story, I just finished reading all of it. So epic! Dom is so amazing, and oh holy jesus who is she turning into?!?!?!?! She needs to revert back to her utter Dom-ness which i think will come if she chooses LORCAN :D Awww I love how Dom is all loving thinking about a wedding in your preview even if she's all non girlie. I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: Hey! You just made my amazing new chapter images! :)

Thank you for reviewing, so so so much.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Midnight_WitchAfter Dark: The Reason

15th July 2010:
Jazzi! That was utterly epic. I loved the tidbits you added in like the Bella and Edward parts you added. So cute! Such a Bella thing to worry about her family way before she worries even a smidge about herself. Awww totally cuteness with the mini bit of Astoria/Draco in there. And Hermione, when will she ever learn...potions suck. End of story :p haha And you know I LOVE the ending with Rolf and Luna. So adorable, I can't wait to see some more lovin' from them. Anyways, this chapter was amazing and I can't wait to see what happens next :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kriss!! Haha, and potions definitely does suck! And I'm super glad that you like the Luna and Rolf ending; I wasn't sure how well it would go over considering that it's not exactly canon for Rolf to be a vampire. :p Lol, thanks so much for the amazing review, hun, and you know that I can't wait for some new chapters of your own! ;)

Jazz


 Report Review

Review #13, by Midnight_WitchDéjà Vu: Friends, Love and Secrets

10th July 2010:
oh my gosh what a word that will probably not show up because it's bad and unusable in a review!!!
sarah=lucifer
i want to slash her face with something sharp
well besides the evil skank, i am in love with your story
it's too amazing, which means you should review soon :D
i want apollo to come back even if it comes with some drama
drama does lead to a good plot
you were talking about baby names, i like eris (goddess of discord)
i mean with artemis as dom's bestie and continuing with the whole "your daddy and auntie had god like names, hell you should too" thing, it should work
and i mean by the time the baby is born this group with have put up with such discord (hahaha i wove that in there :D), it should fit
oh and yes SARAH MUST DIE!
>:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Midnight_WitchMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

25th June 2010:
YES YOU UPDATED!
haha i loved this chapter, so very cute at the beginning with that whole kind of family bonding and oh my gosh i loved the ending, i can't wait to see what happens. i mean will something happen between them, or won't it? it's like finding the meaning of life (; now just update soon so i can find out! well it was fabulous as usual though i kinda would like to hear what ginny and em actually did do to the cheating lowlife, i'm sure i'll pee my pants from laughing so hard. well done on this!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Midnight_WitchBaby Steps: Kids.

25th May 2010:
your story is just so adorable
i love the whole awkwardness that bryn has with liking al
it's really funny & kinda makes that budding romance between them so much more amazing
& then the whole james/c.c. thing is just sweet
they both need to admit their feelings to each other though and snog haha
i can't wait for you to update (:

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Haha, I love awkwardness too, it's kind of my life.

I agree about James and C.C. haha, you'll just have to wait. (:

Thanks for the review! (:


 Report Review

Review #16, by Midnight_WitchThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Centaurions

16th April 2010:
I was so excited to read this sequel!
The first story was just fabulous & I'm sure this one is gonna be no different.
It's amazing so far, and OMFG Rose is preggo :o
I want to see what happens with the Centaurions.
Rose is going to pitch a fit if they're not protected.
And of course the assassin from the first chapter is still on my mind.
Keep up the amazing writing and update soon (:

Author's Response: The assassin, Rose, Centaurions, All Seers and maybe even Scarlet and Blakely will all be back in this one. I'm hoping to put this one on a pretty epic scale so expect craziness in the next chapters. :D

Thanks for the review. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Midnight_WitchAfter Dark: The Lost and Found

16th March 2010:
Yay Jazz updated!
Oh la la Draco and Astoria starting to feel the vibe (;
The journal is gone?!? le gasp
Something tells me a blonde ferret stole it.
& the characterization for Draco and Edward are wonderful (:
Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: I should be saying the same for you! Kris updated! Wooo! Haha, Malfoy and Astoria do seem to have something going, don't they? Wonder what will happen between them?? ;) And lol! A blonde ferret...I almost forgot about that! Best moment in the HP books and movies EVER! And aw, thanks Kris; I'm so glad you thought the characterizations were okay! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun!! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton



 Report Review

Review #18, by Midnight_WitchMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fifteen: Guests

15th March 2010:
This chapter was adorable on so many levels.
First the family bonding was so cute!
I love how you made Dom realize they're there for here.
& of course Allison and David were lovely to read about.
I personally love the chapter image idea, it kind of sets the tone for the chapter, visually anyway.
Your's is really cute, but there's always TDA (The Dark Arts), there's a link on the side under the quick links, where an artist can make you one if you like.
Some of the ones I've seen from there are gorgeous, not mine though I'm only a few months into the whole graphic making thing (:
I can not wait to see what's up with Hayes & the possible cheating line!! :D
Oh and happy spring break!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Midnight_WitchStop The Question: Stopping The Question

9th March 2010:
This story was amazing!
Very AU, but it's an AU that I'm loving.
It was so sweet to end the story at the Eiffel Tower, too cute.

Author's Response: aww thank you, it was a story that poppd in my head out of nowehere and has developed the same way. there's a sequel coming up that i will start posting here very soon so you might like that one too =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Midnight_WitchWorst Babysitter Ever: Mission Impossible

2nd March 2010:
SAMMM! it's kriss.
this story was amazing!
you had me in stitches the whole time
loves it (:

Author's Response: Krisss.(:
thankyou, love!
glad you did, tooo.
:]


 Report Review

Review #21, by Midnight_WitchThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

28th January 2010:
OMG so many questions with that last line.
This story was amazing to read and I have been waiting so long to finish it.
I can not wait for the sequel so please please post that up soon.
I have no doubt that it'll be as awesome as the first.
:]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Midnight_WitchRemarkably, Dursley: Remarkably, Dursley

20th January 2010:
That was an utterly amazing read. I loved new Dudley, he's kind of how I pictured he would turn out if the series kept going and Harry actually got to see his "family" again after the war. And giving them Lily and Harry's names was so cute, it was very touching. Well it was a lovely story!

Author's Response: You know what the best surprise is? Randomly check your account and seeing that a story that hasn't been reviewed in six months has a new review. You win! I'm really glad my story went along with what you pictures, and I'm so glad you stopped by to tell me that you loved it!

=) Thanks a tonne!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Midnight_WitchChaos In The Order: Death Eater

18th January 2010:
Ahhhmazing chapter.
Ugh those evil little...um WENCHES! (very pirate-y, no clue why. It just came out.)
I would have done the same thing that Emily did except probably a few more kicks!
Can't wait for an update :]

Author's Response: Haha, most of us would've done that...I know I would've. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Midnight_WitchChaos In The Order: Quidditch Tryouts

9th January 2010:
*for some reason my phone cut off half the review I felt you for chapter 12 so since you're not allowed to review twice on one chapter & this story is amazing I just had to write the rest of it:
So after being a totally fangirl for the story I went and read the sequel.
The chapters you have so far are great & seriously anyone who says anything mean about your stories is a fugly potato chip head!!
Oh one last thing...our chapter images/banners.
OMFG!! They are gorgeous!
I remember you said you had a TDA account, me too!! (total newbie with graphics though so I'm in the beginning stages of actually even learning how to do graphics)
What's your user name though, I'm total sure I'll be sending a request your way if the images you can make for me are even half as gorgeous as the ones for your story.
Ta hun & I can't wait for an update!! :]]]

Author's Response: Yay! I have fangirls! I'm so glad you like it and that you used that insult (my family laughs when I use it :( ). And my TDA account is MileyMillawsi and I'm totally up for doing graphics for you! Just send me a request (and then a pm so that I know you sent it so I'm not sitting there not even looking even though it's there because that could be considered rude even if it's not my fault). Thanks for te review and I'll be sure to update A.S.A.P!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Midnight_WitchChaos In The Order: Attack

9th January 2010:
OHMYHOLYTACO! Your story is ammmaaazzziiinnngg.
^as shown your story made me food obsessed for a moment :]
Anyways I was utterly bored today then I found HHWC and fell in LOVE with it.
Absolutely everything about it was simple beyond awesome.
The characters, concept, relationship, all truly fabulous.
Emily & Harry are glorious together

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for the review AND food reference!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>