Reading Reviews From Member: resurrectionstone22
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by resurrectionstone22Never Too Late: Never Too Late

18th July 2013:
Hey, there! I'm not good at reviews, but I just needed to tell you how perfect this story is. I love it! And you are one truly amazing writer! Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much!
-ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #2, by resurrectionstone22Prisoner of War: Chapter 6

13th April 2013:
Flawless as always! Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by resurrectionstone2230 Days of You and Me: Journal

13th April 2013:
Wonderful as always!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by resurrectionstone2230 Days of You and Me: Insecure

17th March 2013:
Hi there, you fantastic author!

Awww, you got a puppy!!! I'm sure Brego is the cutest creature ever! :)

That is such a great story!!! Ah, and all those ScoRose feelings that are filling me right now! :D I started reading this lovely novel few hours ago, and I just couldn't stop! This fanfiction is just flawless!!! Probably one of the best I've ever read!!! And of course you are one awesome author, really! I just want to hug you and thank for writing this piece of perfection!!! :D

Can't wait for the next chapter and keep up the great work! :)

10/10 (but you deserve so much more)

~Kristen

Author's Response: He really is adorable. And he's an absolute charmer, too. He's the favorite of puppy training and everywhere we take him. What a ham.

I'm so glad you decided to give it a shot. It means a lot to me. I will hug you right back! I'm a Hufflepuff... so according to James, I hug.

Thank you s omuch and I really hope you enjoy the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #5, by resurrectionstone22A Broken Jigsaw: The Truth

15th March 2013:
This is one simple wonderful story and I just love it!!! Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by resurrectionstone22Tyrant Thoughts: Free from himself

13th March 2013:
I wonderful story!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by resurrectionstone22Prisoner of War: Chapter 3

13th March 2013:
Wonderful as always! Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by resurrectionstone22A Bottle Full of Love: Emotions

12th March 2013:
This is one flawless story! I love it!!! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: wow, that is a massive compliment! THANKYOU!

 Report Review

Review #9, by resurrectionstone22The Time For Changing: The Father's Oath.

12th March 2013:
Hi there, glorious author! :)

This story is just fabulous!!!

I adore it and I think now I am addicted to it! :D I had so much fun reading it! Aww, and Draco(the new one) is so cute! I love the whole storyline and in my opinion you are one wonderful author, really! Deffinetly that is one of the best Dramione fanfictions that I've ever read! You deserve more than 1010, but since there's no other option...

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

~Kristen

Author's Response: Wow, thats the nicest thing Ive heard in a long time! thank-you so so much!
Just for you I will finish the next chapter ASAP!
you're amazing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by resurrectionstone22A Night in the Park: Chapter One

12th March 2013:
Hi there, you fabulous author of this wonderful piece of writing! :D

I just read this and decided to tell you how brilliant this one-shot is! And, Awww, it is just sooo sweet!!! I love it!

I really like the way that you set the mood of the story and your characterization of Hermione is just great!!!

I honestly think that now I'm addicted to your writing style! :D I just can't belive that is your first fan fiction - you are one gorgeous author! Please write more - the story of those two is really interesting and haunting! Keep up the great work!!! :)

Definetly I'm giving you 1010!

With love,
Kristen

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! Hopefully I'll have more stories posted soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by resurrectionstone22Prisoner of War: Chapter 2

11th March 2013:
A wonderful story!!! I think I'm in love with it! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by resurrectionstone22The Mirror of Erised: Albus Dumbledore

11th March 2013:
What I think about it? Well... it is simply LOVELY!!! I have always wandered what Dumbledore saw that night in the mirror. It was so sad when he said to himself "It does not do to dwell on dreams and forget to live, Albus." It just brock my heart. :( However this story is just flawless!!! Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I got the idea when re-reading the Philosopher's Stone. I'm really glad you liked it, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by resurrectionstone22Stronger (what doesn't kill you): Stronger (what doesn't kill you)

9th March 2013:
That's one of my favourite songs, so I just couldn't resist reading this story and leaving a review. The lyrics really fit perfectly and your portrayal of Harry is really great and believable. This song-fic is simply lovely! :)

Author's Response: aw thanks so much! Made my 'what has been a rubbish' day x I hope you like my other stories xx u r a fab reviwer xox

 Report Review

Review #14, by resurrectionstone22Small Bump: Small Bump

9th March 2013:
Aww, I adore this song...

That song-fic is just lovely! It is sad though - I wish it had a happier ending... However, I really like your portrayal of Percy and the fact that at the end he regreted what a brother he had been.

Also I spotted an error and I thought you would like to know : in the lyrics of the song the text is "And I'll hold you tightly and tell you nothing BUT truth", not "... nothing ABOUT truth...", but that really isn't that important at all. More important is that this fanfiction is just wonderful and you are simply one flawless author! :)

10/10

Yours,
Kristen

Author's Response: yeah me too. :')

I'm glad you liked my portrayal of Percy, it was strange to write him!

ACK. That's what I get for copying and pasting lyrics from a random website! Thanks for pointing that out!

You're FAR TOO KIND! Thank you for that lovely comment! ♥

Thanks for the amazing review! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #15, by resurrectionstone22The Lonely Hearts : Chapter 20

8th March 2013:
Wow, this fanfiction is awesome!!! I'm totally in love with it! I started reading it a few hours ago and I just couldn't stop - it's so haunting! And you are one brilliant author, really! Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm really glad you're enjoying it! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by resurrectionstone22Dark Mistress: Preparations For the New School Year

5th March 2013:
I want to know more about the Dark Mistress. I think she is an interesting character and she really caught my attention, but everything around her is like in fog. I can't describe it - maybe I just need more information about her, her feelings and her believes, because now it is a little bit hard for me to picture her in my head...
I don't know if that can help you,but try to listen to music. It may sound a little bit stupid, but it helps me a lot when I have trouble with writing...
However, this story is really wonderful and unique and I am just in love with it!!!
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Jus wait patienly VERY PATIENTLY for the next few chapters, the Dark Mistress is supposed to be very secretive so I'm trying to reveal as little as possible every chapter.I Hope you stay tuned though for the rest of the story.
Oreana


 Report Review

Review #17, by resurrectionstone22Childhood Dreams: 13 Years

5th March 2013:
Such a cute fanfiction - I just couldn't resist stopping by to tell how lovely this story is! I love the way you developed Ginny's character and the plot as a whole - you really did an amazing job! And your writting style is simply brilliant too! Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I'm glad you liked it! :)
-ShadowRose


 Report Review

Review #18, by resurrectionstone22Love Rules: Love rule #19

3rd March 2013:
Poor Lucy!!! That's so evil - keeping a nine-year-old girl away from her mother - do those people have hearts?! I know she needs to stay there and get better, but at least they should have permited her to see her family more often!
Also those 'healers' should definetly be send to Azkaban... or at least be fired! Oh, forget about it - the whole clinic sholed be closed! I'm just so angry!... I want to hex Trumpleton!... xD He definetly would deserve it!... Let's just hope Teddy will do something about it! :D
I just have no words to describe how awesome this fanfiction is! Haunting! Extraordinary! Flawless!
Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I know, but don't forget little Lucy is actually sick, so she does need treatment. Just not the horrible treatment she's getting!

I'm actually so humbled by your words. Flawless? Hardly, but I'm trying to improve with every chapter. Thank you so much for your lovely review, and thank you for reading and reviewing again! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by resurrectionstone22Beautiful: Settling In

20th February 2013:
Ouuu, it is the perfect moment for Scorpius to show up from somewhere and... Well, he probably won't admit to her his feelings, but it would be so lovely if they just sit there and talk...and talk...and...Ok, I'm not good in suggestions, but no matter what happens, this storry will still be wonderful and flawless!!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Thank you for your suggestions too!! Chapter 7 is in the works right now, so hopefully you will find out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by resurrectionstone22The Odd One: Plotting Revenge

20th February 2013:
I love this story! :)

It is really something in the way you described Tom! You managed to show him in a way that it is truly easy to actually understand why he has become so evil and heartless, and you did it perfectly! I love the 'I never do anything without a reason behind it' part. He has his own reasons to seek revenge, and we really shouldn't judge people, before seeing the World from their point of view, and you did an amazing job!

This fanfiction is simply flawless!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm so glad that you love this story, as I loved writing it! I'm so glad that you liked my portrayal of Tom Riddle as I felt the need to show that people aren't just evil, they become it.

I'm glad that you liked the idea of his reasoning behind it, as I felt that would be something he would do. I feel that people just look at things in black and white, when they should really look at the grey area too

Thanks for this awesome review, it made my day :D

-Kiana!


 Report Review

Review #21, by resurrectionstone22Love Rules: Love rule #18

19th February 2013:
Aaah, this eating disorder clinic definetly needs a new cook and it needs it NOW! :D Poor Rose! But I must admit - she made the right decision not eating that grey thing called food - It could have been poisoned!!! It wouldn't be surprising, with such 'nice and kind' healers! ;D A great chapter - I love it!!!

Author's Response: I know right! I could probably cook better, and that's saying something. Thank you so much for your reviews. I appreciate them so much. The next chapter is waiting to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by resurrectionstone22Friends (or: The Best Men He'd Ever Known): Werewolves (or: Cats and the Dangers They Pose to Your Sofa)

18th February 2013:
"Cats and the Dangers They Pose to Your Sofa" :D that made me laught so hard!!! This chapter is just flawless! Right now I'm little sick, but your story really made me feel better! Keep up the great work!
Yours,
resurrectionstone22

Author's Response: I must say, both of your reviews really just made my day! I'm just really happy people read (and enjoy!) my writing! Thanks so much, I really just don't know what to say. Chapter 3 is on it's way as well!

 Report Review

Review #23, by resurrectionstone22Love Rules: Love rule #17

9th February 2013:
You are back!!! I'm on cloud nine! :) I missed your updating so much!
This is the best fanfiction ever! It's unique and simply flawless! And you are one brilliant autor!!!
Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Hehe yay! I'm so happy that you're happy! Wow I'm flattered - there are so many brilliant writers on this site that it's sometimes difficult to have your voice heard.

Thank you for your review; and I hope to see you next chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by resurrectionstone22On the Way to Wonderful: Sorted

9th February 2013:
You will have a whole herd of angry red-heads after you. And trust me, nobody wants that! XD... poor Scorpius! That story made my day! :D Keep up the great work!!! :)

Author's Response: Yay!! :DD Thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by resurrectionstone22Beautiful: Bingo

9th February 2013:
Wonderful as always!!! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>